Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mousekitty (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Unlikely Friendship

I think that Edward and Seth's friendship is one of the more positive events in the books.

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Previous Hero

Really enjoying this story so far :)
I like Seth - how he can overlook all the differences and prejudices and get along with the vampires despite being a wolf!

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Painful Reminder

I like how you had him link Jake with his dad's death as it shows his grief is still there

You showed his pain well as well

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Unlikely Friendship

Liking the playful banter between Edward and Seth

And Seth calling Carlisle 'doc' :)

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Previous Hero

Short but sweet and sad.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Hunted

Protective, older sisters... And Seth's sister is Leah! Not easy!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Calm Before the Storm

Vampires are hunting Seth? Have to keep reading!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Painful Reminder

"Just before I reached them I saw Carlisle shaking Sam's hand. Huh, who says you can't teach an old dog new tricks? Shake, good boy, I thought" Hilarious! I love that Edward was laughing in the car and that Carlisle understood that Seth had been thinking something.

I like this story more and more with each chapter.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Unlikely Friendship

Love the interaction between Seth and Edward! Nice to see Edward relax a bit and enjoy a bit of bantering. Seth's good for him!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Fights End

I've never read anything in Seth's POV before. I love it! His inner dialouge feels very IC and I, like pretty much anyone, love Seth. Excited to see where you're taking this.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Previous Hero

I loved how his Pack and family embraced him. I liked Seth's talk with Jake too.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Previous Hero

hope this lasts a while. i like seeing edward and the others through seth!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Hunted

i like it



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking it :). Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. More up soon :D.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Hunted

That confrontation was great especially how Edward told the bad vamps that my family and I are very fond of him. I like that Seth phasing alerted his sister and the wolves and how Emmett and Jasper arrived as Eddie's back up. It looks like Leah is going to lecture poor Seth's ear off. I really look forward to seeing how this friendship develop amongst all this animosity. Great job so far!



Author's Response:

So glad that you liked the confrontation. I think Edward would be a really protective person and was trying anything that would dissuade the vamps from attacking. And, LOL, Leah is going to lecture his ear off. It's more because she's worried about him, then him hanging out with Edward though :).

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :). More up soon :D.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Calm Before the Storm

I liked Edward and Seth's talk about Jake and the chances that this alliance will last. I wonder who is out there.



Author's Response:

Thanks :). I like writing Seth and Edward's talks. I wish we'd seen some of them in the books. As for who's out there ... LOL. Revealed in the next chapter. Thanks, as always, for reading and revieiwng.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Painful Reminder

It was nice that Seth got to see Sam and Carlisle shake hands before Carlisle left to get the medication that Jacob needed. He could see that it was possible that the Pack and the Cullens could come together in times like these. I felt sorry for the little dude that seeing Jake in the bed brought up memories of his dad dying and could understand his need to get out of there.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I think it was a big thing that the Cullens and the Pack fought together, and then for Sam to trust Carlisle to look after Jake - just showed that they could put their differences aside if they wanted to. Glad you could understand Seth's need to get out. Thanks for reading and reviewing :).

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Unlikely Friendship

That was cute. I love how the kid analyzes Carlisle's response to his greeting and how easy and playful his discussion with Edward was. Well, that is until Leah bodyslammed Edward.



Author's Response:

So glad that you liked Seth's thoughts about Carlisle and the playful discussion with Edward. That was one of my fav things to write. And, LOL, of course Leah had to come ruin it (although I do love her character).

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :).

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Fights End

I always loved this moment in the books. I am so glad that someone wrote about this friendship between Edward and Seth. I have been looking for a good fan fic with them and not slash. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :). So glad that you're liking it. I love the Seth/Edward friendship in the books too, and I couldn't really find many stories with that at its core, so I wrote one. LOL.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. More up soon :).

Reviewer: Sitaray (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Calm Before the Storm

oh no!!!!  What are they gonna do now????



Author's Response:

LOL. More revealed in the next chapter :). Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Calm Before the Storm

Hey, just found this and read it in one go, you write the youthfulness, kindness and good-naturedness of Seth really well and I look forward to your next chapter with much anticipation.



Author's Response:

Thanks :). So glad you're liking the story and that you like Seth. He's one of my fav characters so it's nice to hear that I'm writing him right ;).

Thanks so much for reading and the lovely review. More up soon :D.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Painful Reminder

Nice update.  Of all the wolves, I had always like Seth and it is good to see the friendship deveoping between him and Edward.

Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks :) . Seth is one of my fav wolves (LOL, obviously). Glad you like how the friendship is developing between Seth and Edward. Next update should be soon :).

Reviewer: ddot (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Painful Reminder

this is awesome

i'm enjoying it alot

keep it up



Author's Response:

Thanks! So glad you're enjoying the story. More up soon :).

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Painful Reminder

It is a lovely story, I always was curious about that frienship, about somebody being friendly to Edward. The poor vamp does not only need love, also an uncomplicated friendship would do wonders for him. Are you going to carry us in Breaking Dawn and the terrible pregnancy?

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. So glad you're liking the story. I love the friendship between Edward and Seth, and I completely agree that he needed more friendship. Not sure if I'm going all the way through Breaking Dawn, but definitely up to the wedding and Jake coming back.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :).

Reviewer: kallan0100 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Unlikely Friendship

i love both your stories! please keep writing!?!



Author's Response:

Thanks :). So glad you like both my stories. More should be up soon :).

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: InsaneJediGirl (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Unlikely Friendship

I'm liking it so far! Like nice little lost moments, cant wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're liking the story. So sorry I haven't updated in a long time, real life unfortunately got in the way.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.