Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Overtime
Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

wonderful, cant wait for more

Reviewer: Hawkins (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 2 - New Home

Fantastic.  I  thought I had my hockey fix last night by going to a real game, but this is far better. haha.  Can't wait till they meet again.

Reviewer: Dramatic (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

Your doing great! This was another wonderful chapter! Keep up the good work! I look forward to the next installment! :)

-Erin

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

Lol I loved the Jessica part. Making out with a security guard? Hehe. I'm so glad Bella stayed in Sweden. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Bluenoserbaby (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

Thanks for a great chapter.

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

Thought the Jessica interlude was very funny!  I was B&E got it on....hee!  I'm sure there will be angst to follow....

Dun...dun...dun....wonder what the others will think when they figure out B&E are hooking up??

Hurry, hurry with a another chapter :)

Reviewer: mailbox killer (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

the jessica part was too funny , great chapter new to the story and find it a great read

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

I don't think they are moving too fast. Please, lt's be realistic: they are adults! It makes perfect sense that after 2 weeks of fighting against all that attraction they would give up on the lost cause.

Also, I hate those fanfics that are agnst and drama from the beginning to the end, never thowing us a bone in between. Something must keep us interested and nothing like a good lemon! So please don't stop, we all want to see more action until the real drama starts.. well we all know it is coming.

I want to see more nice lemons when they are back to their apartments and perhaps in that nice jacuzzi of Bella! *smirks*

Reviewer: wendylove (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

LOL

that cliffie wasnt so bad :P

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

So I am enjoying the story. The switching of roommates, what an awesome night. I love the jab at Carlisle from the boys. I can not wait to see where you take the couples. I love the updates please update soon.

 

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

very good chapter can't wait for more to come very nice sex scene too

Reviewer: sherilynn (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

LOl loved the jessica scene, so perfect for that to happen to her lol.  Love the sexy scene with B&E.

Reviewer: haypay (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

I can't wait to read the next chapter.  Thought the whole 'passing up the first lady for you' part was great.

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

i oddly hate jessica, so i was a fan of the karmic payback.  i'm loving this story so far, fyi.  and your fast updates don't hurt either :)

Reviewer: Re-Re (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

Very good chapter. I don't think that they are moving too fast. It was already 2 weeks and they are adults, so I don't see it being a problem. At least in my eyes anyway.

Personally, I don't care if you write about hockey or not. Ice, puck, penalty, shot from the blue line, whatever! As long as Edward puts his puck in her net and he scores, I'm golden. LOL 

No seriously, we know what the back story is, so don't sweat all the hockey stuff or feel the need to write more than necessary. 

Digging this story so far and can't wait to read more. Adding it to my favorites so I don't miss an update.

 

 

 

Reviewer: justaskalice (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Not-So-Hot Start

Oh my god. Esme Cullen saw Bella's vibrator. That is AWKWARD. And really funny.

Reviewer: Hawkins (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Not-So-Hot Start

haha. I think its hysterical.  Though hopefully Edward will fill that purpose and she won't need it.

 

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

Love the story. They are moving too fast but hockey is a fast game played on ice so there you have it.  Please keep writing!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

i LOVED THAT THEY HAD HOT SEX! tHEY HAVE BEEN FIGHTING THE ATTRACTION FOR 2 WEEKS. THEY ARE GOING TO GROW CLOSER AND FALL FOR EACHOTHER!! CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE AND LOVE THAT JESSICA GOT HER SKANKY ASS KICKED OUT OF THE WHITE HOUSE!! LOVE YOOUR STORY AND CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!!

Reviewer: SarcasticGirl (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

Love Jessica karma.  Love them hopping into the sack so soon!  Can't wait for more hot sexin' and more hockey!  One error in your chapter though - Angela called them the Chicago Avalanche.  : )



Author's Response:

hmmm...yeah definitely an error....don't know why I wrote chicago.

Reviewer: SherryJo (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Far From Normal

i read every chapter you put on here. i check it every other day for updates. love love love it.

Reviewer: Hawkins (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Prologue - Unwanted Opportunity

haha. hysterical ending.  Can't wait to see what this team has in store for Bella. :)

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Family Barbeque

Can't wait to see this get ugly! I am really enjoying this story. Please keep writing.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Far From Home

Love the cliffie!! Cannot wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Re-Re (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 - New Home

I saw this story several times and I finally got around to reading it.

I'm enjoying it so far. LOL to the purple vibrator in the last chapter.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.