Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 02:02 AM · On: One shot

That was interesting.

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 04:12 AM · On: One shot

OK, I loved how you continued sirenasterot's strory. I"m all for a bit of BDSM, but I thought Carlisle was a bit rough for her first time when she did not know what to expect. I still enjoyed reading it though. Guess I'm a perv!

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:34 PM · On: One shot

Holy freaking Baby Jeebus meek and mild...

 

.....

 

**shudder**

Reviewer: Plain_J (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:08 AM · On: One shot

Wow...... That was..... interesting..... I liked it! Then again, I am a kinky girl myself....

Reviewer: Lys (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 07:52 PM · On: One shot

Wow. This....whoa. I liked it, extremely devious. Please write a sequel?

Reviewer: hisgirl (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:30 PM · On: One shot

Hmmmmmm- i think Edward needs take take his own wife- make her his own very good girl!

Reviewer: EmeraldRain (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 11:25 PM · On: One shot

odd...

Reviewer: WriteMeALullaby (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:20 PM · On: One shot

I just have one question, WHAT?

Reviewer: EdwardCullenisHOT (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:32 PM · On: One shot

that sounds like it really felt bad. hope u keep writing!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 12:51 PM · On: One shot

It was great like it, and like you said I need to read the story behind it....... Plus I love all you're stories I read them all last night thank you fpr sharing them with us........

P.s I'm a review and rating junkie.......

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 03:07 PM · On: One shot

That was something else.. That came out of left field...

Author's Response:

I've been wondering if I should put some stronger warning at the beginning of this story, or a firmer encouragement to read "A Family Secret" first, so that this isn't so shocking.  Any opinion on that  . . . from anyone . . .? 

Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:25 PM · On: One shot

OMG....I have never been into S&M but just recently took a lil interest in it. If THAT'S what really goes down, I think i'll pass. This was very interesting to read, but at the same time, all I can say is...SHHIIIITTTT!!!!

Reviewer: Beckoning (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 11:08 PM · On: One shot

oh my.....wicked,wicked,wicked!  ;) 

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 08:29 PM · On: One shot

WOWWWWWWW!!! I had no idea this is what I'd get !

I havent read a family secret but it appears now that I'm definitely going to!I'm assuming the big question as to why is this going on and how it edward ok with this and so on it explained there

 

but other than that well done :)



Author's Response:

Hey Everyone - Thanks for not stoning me!!  Thanks for reading!!  "A Family Secret" will clear up the mystery of why I wrote this.  The author had completed her story, and I was left a bit unsatisfied.  My imagination got carried away though . . . so I wasn't sure how receptive everyone would be to this.  I am writing something completely unrelated to Twilight that I feel so passionate about, but I have no experience - I don't even know what I don't know.  Thought I might test the waters here.  Thank you again for reading and commenting. 

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:50 PM · On: One shot

holy shit, i can not even begin to express how incredibly incredible that truly was!  i think i need a cold shower

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:26 PM · On: One shot

even though the story was really nice i don't get why all of it happened.can you explain me

Reviewer: mopstyle (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 11:26 PM · On: One shot

Quite a nice story. A good complement to "A Family Secret." Dr. Carlisle is so yummy.

Reviewer: litlle_miss_vampire (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:23 PM · On: One shot

what the heck is this meant to  be??????????/

Reviewer: lily_zen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:32 PM · On: One shot

WHOA. Whoa. WHOA WHOA. LOL! I've never read A Family Secret, but I'm definitely intrigued now.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.