Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Sweetest Thing
Reviewer: runner28 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 3: Stood Up

THIS IS GREAT!

 

I love Edward, what a cool guy.

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 3: Stood Up

Wow. This chapter is so intense. It's so...yeah. You know? It's the kinda chapter I wish I had a larger vocabulary to describe, because I don't have an adjective that I want to use for it. Great chapter!

Reviewer: edward0313 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 3: Stood Up

this great is she going to realize she's not in love with? that her & edward should be ......

Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 3: Stood Up

I LOVE your version of Edward!!  Looking forward to your next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: bspest04 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 2: Saints & Sinners

oh my, i love this so far. definitely update as soon as possible!! this is a great start so far!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 2: Saints & Sinners

Please don't let her marry mike, please. For the love of all that is holy, please don't let her. I don't think I'd be able to stand it!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 2: Saints & Sinners

Oh my. This is very good.

Loving hipster Edward - and I think Bella is too. But I wonder what he's thinking ... ?

Reviewer: Julis (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 2: Saints & Sinners

Another great chapter :)

Reviewer: White Sands (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 2: Saints & Sinners

Ooh, ooh, ooh!  Great first couple of chapters.  Bella's first meeting with Edward was fantastic.  I think I have a little crush on hipster Edward. :)

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 1: Church Goer

Evil little twist there at the end! I'm putting this on favourites, it's got a LOT of potential!

Author's Response:

Hee Hee.  Thanks for the KIND review.  I've got the second chapter ready to roll out.  Get ready!

Reviewer: Julis (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 1: Church Goer

Good start! I really enjoyed this and I'm interested to see where it is going.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.