Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2012 10:15 PM · On: Not a Fairy Tale Kiss - One Shot

Love it! Love it! Love it! I haven't been to this site in a long time but I'm glad I stopped by. I have to know where it goes from here. Also, do put your story on ff.net, and please update soon!



Author's Response:

There isn't any more to this one, I'm afraid. I only ever intended it to be just this little blip of a one shot. I'm on ff.net, but I haven't posted anything there yet. I'm on JBNP and Tricky Raven as well under Maddie-the-Muse.

Reviewer: anna4 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2012 07:47 AM · On: Not a Fairy Tale Kiss - One Shot

hi me again, couldn't resist a re-read when it magically popped up on my screen ... ;) anyhoo you mentioned before about the bella/paul story on jbpn but i couldn't find it, could you please reply with a link, i love wolf pack pairings :) xxx Anna



Author's Response:

Hey Anna,

Sorry for the delayed response. Here's a link to the story. Knight in Silver Armor. It's a work in progress, but it's already up to chapter 27. I try to post every 5 days or so.

M

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 02:52 PM · On: Not a Fairy Tale Kiss - One Shot

I LOVE THIS!!! HOT HOT HOT!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :)

Reviewer: Amber20 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2012 10:06 AM · On: Not a Fairy Tale Kiss - One Shot

I loved this new take on New Moon! You did such a great job, too bad its a one shot though.



Author's Response:

Thanks Amber! :)

Reviewer: anna4 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 09:35 AM · On: Not a Fairy Tale Kiss - One Shot

this was SO good! Your a really good writter, pit it was only a one shot ...



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm working on a chapter fic now, but I'm not sure this site has the right audience for it - it's a Bella/Paul pairing. I'm posting it on JBPN if you're a member there

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Amber20 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 07:50 AM · On: Not a Fairy Tale Kiss - One Shot

I loved this! I like this new Bella that knows what she wants. Good job.



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: Much2shy142 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 03:49 PM · On: Not a Fairy Tale Kiss - One Shot

Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 08:34 AM · On: Not a Fairy Tale Kiss - One Shot

I liked it!  It was an interesting take.  The build up to the kiss was really good, but not as good as the kiss!  Damn...that was hot! lol



Author's Response:

Thanks! If only all first kisses could belike that.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.