Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Beautifully Sacred
Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Perception Part II

the only one i have ever seen or heard was paramore. and they loved it! and they just ate it up. it was thats what you get



Author's Response:

o0o, that would had been awesome!
~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Perception Part I

it would have to be you won't know by brand new. it was used in an opening dream sequence for a sci fi show my husband enjoys. he made me watch it! it was well done and just totally awesome! the only concert ive ever been to was bobby mcfaren and he was doing peter and the wolf. it was great.



Author's Response:

I'll have to check out that Brand New song.

Thanks!

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Juncture

i would really love to have been able to see the beatles or queen, but since i can't i would go for muse and i would want to hear the new song, neutron star collision



Author's Response:

It's finally got  video which is awesome! I'd love to see them live though...

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Refinement

she is love the acoustic version by parachute



Author's Response:

never heard it, I shall go look it up!

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Repentance

im not 100% what songs i would want at my funeral, but i don't believe in being sad at funerals!!! it should be a celebration of my life and the good things i have done not the fact that i am gone!! so some songs like barbie girl by aqua, thanks for the memories by fall out boy, want you bad by the offspring, why don't we just dance by josh turner, the world by brad paisley, waiting on a woman by brad paisley. there are just so many! and i think that i want a dj,or live cover punk band at my funeral. if you are crying you must leave!



Author's Response:

Hahaha!!! sounds like an awesome plan to me!!
~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Darkness - Part II

like ive said before i have so many songs that i love, however i have ocd and its hard to stick with one for very long. this week its i only wanna be with you by volbeat. how ever out of all the songs i own, the one i can never skip is i love rock and roll by joan jett and the blackhearts!



Author's Response:

HAH! Good choice. Very good choice.

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Darkness - Part I

there really isn't just one song. you see my father is emtionally unstable, not in a dangerous way but in a way that he is forever looking for something to fullfill his life. and he can never seem to find it. so he had many different likes over the past 2 decades that im aware of. one year it was 80s music, then country, rock, 50s, 70s, really old twangy stuff no one should have to listen to! classical, swing, there were so many its hard to pick only one. however my mother was is a fairly conservative person and very steady. wen she was young she loved the beatles and abba. and a couple of other bands but more than anything the beatles. i think that after my mom and dad i have a VERY healthy respect for all music. but the one song that keeps coming to me is let it be by te beatles. nothing touches me more than that song.



Author's Response:

My mother was a beatles girl too... and let it be is amazing.

I know every song, and I do mean every, by heart.

Thanks for sharing hun! Such interesting musical backgrounds we all come from..

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Absolutions

one of the saddest songs ive ever heard is smile by robert downey jr, or madeleine peyroux, its supposed to be a hapy song, but its sung in such a way that it makes me want to cry. then there's save you by kelly clarkson. i think that another could be time after time by quietdrive and thats for both song questions.



Author's Response:

Awesome choices! Thanks for sharing them =D

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Visions

a couple of my favorite lusty songs are; of course fever,  michael buble does a great cover; touch myself by the devynals; toxic by britney spears; dirrty by christina aguilera; and give it to you by jordan knight. there are so many its hard to pick!



Author's Response:

Toxic! Ah! My best friend, OCDMess admiteded to that one too and it was stuck in my head for days...

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Kismet

there have been so many dark moments of my life, one of the many songs is don't let me get me by pink. another could be hole in my soul by aerosmith. cutting was a problema nd burning. it was hard, but now that i look back on it it was  nothing compared to what im going through now



Author's Response:

It's interesting how we can look back on the hard times, and see so much more clearly. I'm happy that you can do that... I just hope things get better for you. =)

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Neoteric

the one song that sticks out to me is i knew i loved you by savage garden. its  a song for my husband and i. i had a dream about him before i met him and then a chance meeting lead me to him, so i often wonder if i did dream him into life...



Author's Response:

Awww that's so sweet! Your dreams lead you to him.

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Vagabond

the one song that always makes me smile no matter what is come on eileen originally by dexy's midnight runners, but the punk cover is so good!



Author's Response:

YEAH! I love that song.. hahaha

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Affirmation

you spin me right round by dead or alive and orgy did a fun cover, it was a song that one of my best friends and i danced to at a couple of school dances and even now i think of her when i hear it. or bennie and the jets, a dude friend of mine has a moehair tie and one day when we were listening to my ipod that song came up and we were dancing and singing like fools and realized that he had a moehair tie and from that day on we were bennine and the jets!



Author's Response:

Uraium 235 did an awesome combonation remix of you spin me and another song I'm blanking on the title of.

Look it up on youtube.Amazing! I love it.

Bennie and Jets! Love it.

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Persuasions

if feeling alone and want it to stay that way i listen to broken by secondhand serenade, but if i want to bring myself up i listen to something like when i grow up by garbage



Author's Response:

Not heard of the first, I shall go find it!

I LOVE garbage. Saw them live, amazing show.

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Promises

almost lover by a fine frenzy



Author's Response:

*nod*

Very much agree.

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Perseverance

I LOVE YOUR STORY!! LOVE IT! i can't wait to read more! its so good, i love the music and the relationships.keep up the amazing work i think that a song that reminds me of a season is; forevermore by Katie Herzig. its so fun and it reminds me of spring when everything is clean and new and fun. innocence i guess.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, seriously. I'm so glad you are enjoying it. =)

Next chapter is in the que!

Thank you!

~Nae

Reviewer: alannamj (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 11:39 AM · On: Retribution

"This Ain't Goodbye" by Train.

Love is not easy.  I think they should struggle, and not just Edward and Bella, but Bella and the whole family.  Also, Bella still has to deal with her shattered emotions.  That's always interesting to see how author's handle her ;)

 

aj



Author's Response:

Good song!
It is interesting to see that; everyone is different.

Thanks for sharing your pov, and your song. =)

~Nae

Reviewer: renee m (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Perseverance

this si a very original concept. I love your story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your comments. I'm glad to hear that you love it... I hope you continue to enjoy it. =) Thank you so much!
~Nae

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Perseverance

Well, Edward, you finally know you screwed up. And, Bella has every right to hand his ass to him.



Author's Response:

haha yes, she does... and she just might do that. =)
~Nae

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Perseverance

"You broke me, Edward. I never wanted this life if I couldn't have you in it. I can't trust you, so how can I believe anything you say? You screwed up, and sorry isn't good enough."

Crying so hard!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Revelation

"You took my heart with you that day, Edward, and I've been dead inside ever since."....SO HEARTBREAKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Awww. =( Sad indeed, but very true...

<3 ~Nae

Reviewer: wanda72 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Perseverance

I wrote "more, please" and then I saw there was a brand new update.  It must be luck.  More, please, again??  LOL.  Love this story!



Author's Response:

hahaha!!! Well aren't you just an Alice. =)

Coming up soon! Got to get caught up!

~Nae

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Revelation

Wow, each chapter gets a little more intense and as a reader, I'm waiting for the big boom. Will Bella choose to stay with Garrett or will she remember the deep love she had for Edward. Now that she knows he did come back for her and why he left in the first place. Which as we all know was a little misguided but he is working with a 17 yr old mentality so... LOVE THIS!! Great story AND I see there is another update!! Great!! thanx!

Joan



Author's Response:

Big Ba-Da-Boom! Sorry, Fifth Element moment there...

Yes... the tension is building. It will get there... and then... well, no, I won't spoil it. ;)

Thanks for the review!

I'll be posting faster here until I get caught up. The story is at chapter 19 on ffnet right now. Once I get caught up, I can start posting my other fic between Beautifully Sacred Updates.

~Nae

Reviewer: wanda72 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Revelation

More please!  :)



Author's Response:

hahaha, your wish, my command!
I'm trying to get caught up over here, so I can start posting my other story as well. =)

~Nae

Reviewer: caerulia (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Revelation

BTW Can't wait to continue reading...Also, I was thinking the duet btw Amy Lee and Seether (Broken) might be a good addition.  



Author's Response:

Ah, well you really ARE Alice, aren't you?! It's been planned for a chapter in the future for quite some time... =)

Thanks again, hun.

~Nae

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.