Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Beautifully Sacred
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Reconciliation

And yet another great chapter my friend



Author's Response:

Thanks darlin. ;)

~Nae

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Reconciliation

The emotions that come from your story are tangible.  I feel the pain. sorrow. hope, and happiness that are being felt by your characters.  I am glad that you ended with a kiss, it makes me feel like my tears have been worth it.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed the ride so far... It's not over yet!
Thank you for the kind words, as well. They mean a lot to me.

~Nae

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Reconciliation

EEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! He finally got through to her! You know, for a scond there, I thought they were gonna get it on, but aren't they still on stage.



Author's Response:

haha! At the end, she runs to him, and he carries her backstage to the dressing room. It's in on of the last few paragraphs. =)

It's a little early to get it on. ;)

~Nae

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Affirmation

Is Edward coming around yet? The tension is killing me!



Author's Response:

It takes a while for Edward... the angst has quite a ways to go!

~Nae

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Memories

Who is the visitor? Garrett? Please not Victoria.... Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

haha, thanks hun!
~Nae

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Persuasions

Good choices for the songs! Poor Edward needs to come to his senses!



Author's Response:

Edward is a very slow learner.

Thanks for the review hun!

Nae

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Reconciliation

 "You said that you didn't want me, that I wasn't good for you. Yes, they may have been lies, but you never thought of my love as equal to yours. You always thought I loved you with as much as a human could manage, as much as an infatuation, or fleeting desire. I loved you more than that! I loved you just as much as you loved me, and you walked away!"...This is so important!!!

"We have eternity, my love. It never has to end," he whispered."...LOVE THIS!



Author's Response:

So many things to be said between the two of them, especially things I was mad at Stephanie for never having them say...

 

Thanks luv for the support!
~Nae

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Promises

Poor Bella ... becoming a cutter? Great story (heartache & all)!



Author's Response:

There is very few cutting scenes in the story. I hope you continue to enjoy the fic. =) Thanks for the review!
~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Reconciliation

i have only grown tired of one song, and its how bizarre. my mother played it till her tape broke. then she bought the cd. then i hid it!



Author's Response:

Oh god, I HATE that song! The video was just as ridiculous as the song too! *high five* Excellent choice in hiding it! I salute you!
~Nae

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Reverie

I just found this story a couple of days ago and I don't like to review when I am playing catch up.  Just so you know as I have read this story I don't believe that there has been a single chapter that has not made me cry.  Your writing is so powerful.  It pull me in and makes me feel everything that your characters are feeling.  I am enthralled with this fic.  I can't wait to read more and see the development of this story.  I truly hope for a good ending but I will enjoy my tears as I continue this beautiful journey.  Great Job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I have no words to convey how much your kind comments mean to me. I'm honestly touched. =)

I'm sorry I have made you cry!! Never my intent... but I'm glad that my story has moved you. There is another 10+ chapters planned, and an epilogue, and a possible sequel. I've loved writing this story so much I'm not sure I can let it go.

There is a happy ending, I promise! It's just a rough ride all the way there. Still a few plot points to touch on, and a few twists, so I hope you're up for the ride. Thank you so much!!

Seriously, thank you. =)

I always reply to ever review and PM, so feel free to message me anytime.

~Nae

Reviewer: hkburton (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Reverie

My prediction is that they get together and live happily ever after!  Please?!



Author's Response:

HAHA!!! This is an HEA, promise... but still another 10+ chapters to go. =P

~Nae

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Reverie

She showed you, Eddie-man! LOL, now you go to her.



Author's Response:

hahahaha! I love your reviews. So straight to the point.

He's running... oh boy is he running. =)

~Nae

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Reverie

whoa intense... Edward's got some serious work ahead of him to convince Bella he wants to stick around for her... I'm feeling bad for Jasper the most though, he's the one that's been accepted/forgiven already, has the best "new" relationship with Bella, and yet he's the one currently getting the worst end of the stick.

Strangely, I can only see that making their new friendship even stronger because he literally has felt the same as Bella. And she knows it.

 



Author's Response:

She does know it. Very good point. =)

As for Jasper... I agree. He is getting the short end of the stick, but I think he would be willing to sacrifice whatever he had to, to see them back together. Bella is slowly becoming an important person to Jasper, and Edward has always been important to him. He's their big brother, and he wants to see them happy. =)

Thanks for the review hun!

You rock.

~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Reverie

thats a tough one. so many songs do that for me. i think that i love you always forever by donna lewis is a good one. and forever by papa roach.



Author's Response:

o0o! Good song choices! I remember when that Donna Lewis song debuted on Good Morning America. It was a huge hit for weeks!

~Nae

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Reverie

wow, Bella shredded Edward's heart, returning the favor? It might as well have been a blood bath! Well, now that Edward knows how Bella truly feels and felt when Edward left her, can she accept his apology? Forgive him? You're going to make the next couple of weeks hard waiting for an update since you have been updating so often in the past week. LOL Nice!
Joan



Author's Response:

I plan to post the next chapter mid week this week, so it won't be too long. =) Sometime around Wednesday/Thursday.

The chapter after that is where the weekly updates kick in. =)

Thank you so much for your patience with this story, and always giving me your input. I really appreciate it.

~Nae

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Retribution

Uh... ok. Alice will "hunt down" Bella if she tries to leave? They will force themselves on her against her will after abandoning her in the first place? Not cool, Jasper. It's not their decision to make.



Author's Response:

True.. it's not, but he was trying to get the point across that they all were forced to leave her before, and that they have missed her. They would do anything to not lose her again, and love her very much. It was Jasper's way of using the force that is Alice to help Bella realize how much they did miss her, and what she means to them.

Would they actually do it, and force themselves on her? We may or may not ever know. Depends on if Bella leaves.

~Nae

Reviewer: renee m (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Retribution

Wonderful chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. =)
~Nae

Reviewer: RoseBlack (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Revelation

All These Things I Hatr by Bullet For My Valentine. I just wanted to tell you that this has to be one of the best fanfictions I have ever read, if not the best. By the by, Evanescence has to be the best band ever, but it's completely perfect for your story. I don't think there is another band better suited for your purposes.

Author's Response:

Wow, I don't even know how to respond to something like that. *blush* I was highly motivated to write this story because of reading other song fics, such as Tropic of Virgo, and Everclear. Everclear is simply amazing, and uses almost exclusively Evanescence songs. She also has a sequel, and the whole story is finished, if you ever want to check it out. The author, Kelly, is amazing and hilarious and talented. There are huge parallels to our stories when it comes to songs, but the plot, emotions, and direction is 180 degrees different.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it means the world to me, seriously!

~Nae

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 06:38 AM · On: Retribution

Of course B/E should come together.  How they get there is totally up to you.

I do feel that Bella needs to give something to Edward in the next chapter - it seems so hard for Bella floating around in emotional indecision. 



Author's Response:

I agree, it does seem hard for her to constantly be stuck in such extreme emotions. Remember she is still a newborn though, and while she has control, they are still emotional. =)

Thanks so much for the review hun!
~Nae

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Retribution

Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thanks luv!
~Nae

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Retribution

Ok, so I like that she is going to get her revenge. Edward is just stupid and naive. I can still say that he has suffered a lot as well. Regret is a big thing to keep with you all that time. Idk what I think really. Just love the E/B stories.

Alaina



Author's Response:

He is naive, and stubborn... and you're right, he has suffered... but they both need an understanding of what the other person went through.

Thanks for the review hun, I really appreciate it!
~Nae

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Retribution

Gone head Bella, give em hell!



Author's Response:

haha! All-American Rejects had that right!
~Nae

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Retribution

"Tonight, I will show Edward Cullen what he did to me, and I'll make him feel more than just regret."....This can't be good



Author's Response:

hahaha! Hmm... or can it?

=P
~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Retribution

please forgive me by bryan adams. no matter how mad i am at my husband, when he plays this song i can't stay mad for long. hes such a big baby! and i love him and he can't carry a tune in a bucket, but he tries any ways! i love it!



Author's Response:

hahaha, the fact that he tries is cute. =) Thanks for sharing your song hun, and for reading!
I'll slowly be getting back to your older chapter replies!
~Nae

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Revelation

the main one this week i think is either gives you hell by the all american rejects, or untouched by the veronicas. so much energy!



Author's Response:

Love both of those!
~Nae

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.