Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Beautifully Sacred
Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Promises

'It took me ten days to speak."....."Edward..." my lips whispered. The pain rushed back into my chest, and I began to sob again.......You've got me crying....



Author's Response:

*squeels* Oh my!! *claps excitedly* My first admitted crier! I'm so excited! I mean, I feel so bad I made you cry, but secretly.. the ten days to speak line was one of my secret favorites.. so I'm SO happy it meant something to you too. Thanks for sharing, and thank you for the review, and sticking with me. Means a lot.

<3 ~Nae

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Affirmation

great writting and story



Author's Response:

Thanks hun, xox

<3 ~Nae

Reviewer: Fanficlover (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Affirmation

Damn I so want to know what happened to Bella! But this was a great chapter, good work! I loved it like always…

hm… songs that reminds me of a friend well okay corny but Best of friends from Disney’s Fox and the Hound. It reminds me of my best friend Norah and I when we were children, growing up and realizing our differences. Our religion, backgrounds and even our looks, people always looked at us strangely because we look so different and we were different but we loved each other none the less.

Also the song My Love For You by Jill Johnson, I love that song and it remind me of a lot of people and a lot of things, I rather not go in to detail but the lyrics is really good, if you haven’t heard it but want to youtube it or check the lyrics out here -http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/j/jill_johnson/my_love_for_you.html

I hope you update soon, I know I have said it before but I say it again, I really love you story! Thank you for writing it and letting us read it.

XOXO

 

 



Author's Response:

Beautiful lyrics to My Love For You! Thank you for sharing, I love it. These words in particular:

"Days may go and weeks go by
With endless clouds and sleepless nights
But not one minute without you in my mind"

I'll be posting my responses to the next chapter after each one in the top A/N.

Thank you so much for your kind words, and sticking with my story through some slower parts, or when you don't get the part you are most hoping for. It really means a lot to me. =)

Thank YOU for reading, and reviewing it. I love sharing. =D

<3  ~Nae

Reviewer: Fanficlover (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Memories

O man, you left me hanging...

I love it, updade soon, please:)



Author's Response:

Haha, I did indeed. I promise I'll make up for it with 5.

Thanks for the review,

<3 Nae

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Memories

was the guy garrett??!!!

wtm



Author's Response:

hehe, A very educated guess! Chapter 5 shall reveal that mystery in length. But Edward must be rather angsty first, and Alice has a few important things to express towards her brother in chapter 4 before Bella can get to her side of things.

Thanks for review! =)

<3 Nae

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Memories

Hummmmm, interesting. I trust Edward is sufficiently suffering. And that Garrett provides some support and perhaps a new focus for Bella.

Author's Response:

When ISN'T Edward suffering, right? hehe. Oh yes, of course the poor boy is undoubtably putting himself through his own angst. As for Garrett, you will be seeing him... around. Thank you for the review,

<3 Nae

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Memories

OMG U must update now!!! AUGHH



Author's Response:

Thank you! hehehe, glad to see you are enjoying it.

The next chapter is in the validating que already, shouldn't be too long. ;)

<3 Nae

Reviewer: brit77 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:46 PM · On: Persuasions

Great start.. Your story has a good flow to and if you had not stated that it was your first try... Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review my fic! Your compliments mean a lot to me. I have 3 in the que, and plan to update weekly. If you want faster dates you can search me on fanfiction.net

This is my first fanfic, though i used to write short stories. I hope you enjoy the story, and stick around.

~Nae

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Persuasions

GREAT WRITTING



Author's Response:

Thank you!! That means a lot. I'm so glad you liked it.

~Nae

Reviewer: Blackrose92 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Promises

great start, keep it up! depressing story but very accurate...please continue to write



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! The story is going to be filled with angst for a few chapters, so hold on tight to that teddy bear, but I hope you continue to read. Thanks for the kind words,

~Nae

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Promises

VERY GOOD

I HOPE YOU FINISH THIS. I ONLY SAY THIS B/C SO MANY START AND NEVER FINISH.

VERY GOOD WRITTING



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review! I'm so happy you like it so far! I already have 10 chapters written, and the entire outline. I will NOT be abandoning this story, it will come to a natural end.

Thanks for the review, stay tuned. ;)
~Nae

Reviewer: Fanficlover (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 12:20 AM · On: Promises

I really like it! I love angst stories and you have done a really good job with it in the first chapter, not too much but not too little. So… Is Edward in the woods?? And Bella, will she be a writer, a singer? O, I am so curious totally I want to know what’s going to happen!


I can’t wait to read more!


Please, please update soon:)


XOXO



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review! I'm estatic that you like it so far! Definite angst, and definitely a song fic, and it becomes more song driven as it gets going! As for the woods, you'll just have to wait and see! If you have any specific question, you can PM me, and I might give some answers, or hints. ;)

Thanks for the review!
~Nae

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.