Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pink denim (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 12:54 PM · On: Come Clean

loving this so far  but when do we get an update???   can't wait to find out what happens !!

Reviewer: krjemb (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Come Clean

Any chance of an update?

Reviewer: storms (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2010 11:26 PM · On: Come Clean

This is good and I hope you update soon but I do have a question about Edward, I don't understand how he let's Tanya speak so horribly about Bella and he doesn't do anything about it, why is that?

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Come Clean

Ooooooh! Freakin' exciting!!! Lookin' forward to more! Your Edward though(shakes head), is a douchefaggumus maximus! I wish Alice woulda ripped his manly bits off and hid it from him(for atleast a century!).  He's definately on my shit list. He deserves Tanya! 

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Come Clean

Ooooooh! Freakin' exciting!!! Lookin' forward to more! Your Edward though(shakes head), is a douchefaggumus maximus! I wish Alice woulda ripped his manly bits off and hid it from him(for atleast a century!).  He's definately on my shit list. He deserves Tanya! 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Come Clean

I am SO hooked....

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Come Clean

Oh wow.  I am loving this already.  

I appreciate Alice's POV and her emotional attachment to everyone.  It enhances her narrative.

Wow. What the hell is Bella doing? Sounds like undercover something, but I couldn't say what for the life of me.

 

Looking forward to finding out!

 

 

*** Not even mentioning Edward and Tanya. Ick. lol***

Reviewer: Forbidden_Romance (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Come Clean

Very interesting..can't wait until next update to find out more.

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Come Clean

Very curious to see where this is headed!

Reviewer: sam41224 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Come Clean

 Good start, update soon.

 

Reviewer: TransylvaniaOrange (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Come Clean

This is good stuff.  I look forward to following it.

 

 

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Come Clean

intruiging... and why did you sell yourself out Edward?/ hmmmmm

Reviewer: CyberKeiko (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Come Clean

Very interesting. I wonder what happened to Edward... Something smells fishy about that... I am looking forward to reading more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.