Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dd99 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 01:05 PM · On: Taken

Is this story going to be finished?  If it is, I would like to keep reading it, if not, I am going to remove it from my "to be read" list.

Reviewer: dd99 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 01:01 PM · On: Taken

Is this story going to be finished?  If it is, I would like to keep reading it, if not, I am going to remove it from my "to be read" list.

Reviewer: SpookyKat (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 07:41 AM · On: Taken

NOOOO!!!! It can't stop here!!! You must continue the story!!! I need to know more!!!

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 11:57 PM · On: Your Touch

I have the feeling that a spurned Edward is a bad thing.  Could go anywhere from extra snarky whiner to mean, bitter, nasty, manipulative SOB.  Can't tell yet.

 

 

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 11:41 PM · On: Revelations

Edward, as always, misinterpreting the signals.

Crackfic-- dance-off between all the guys...best moves down the aisle like at the end of the movie "Hitch" or the Zoolander walk-off.

 

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 11:24 PM · On: Klutz Gene

Ohboyohboyohboy!  This is going to make home-life very difficult for the Cullens.  I see a West Side Story moment coming up. ;)

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 11:09 PM · On: Being a Dick

Took me a little while to get into the rhythm of multiple POVs, but the boys' voices are so distinct that I'm really starting to like it.

Can see Edward's next jealousy-induced hissy fit coming a mile away.  Pretty sure he'd freak out whether she got hit on by guy or girl.  Hissy fit will be nuclear bomb if she goes to Jasper to save her. 

Heeheehee!  Good stuff!

 

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 10:37 PM · On: Opening Up

Appreciating the shorter chapter length.  I get to read more in one sitting. :)

Reviewer: Shortie (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Revelations

I really like this story. I love how well it is written and how quick witted Bella is. I love the characterizations of the Cullens. I love the banter between the siblings and the family dynamics.

Here's the thing I will I had known before reading that this was a Bella and Jasper story; because, I'm not a fan of fiction outside of Bella and Edward. I can understand fictions about Bella and Jacob because Jake was a possibility, but Jasper was completely devoted to Alice in the books. It is for this reason that I going to stop reading, which disappoints me because this fiction is probably the most quick witted and best written story that I have read in a while. I can see why so many people love it. I really hope that for them that you update soon because I'm sure they are on the edge waiting to know what happens to Bella. Sadly for me this is that end.

You're a brilliant writer keep at it.

Reviewer: kawaiisanosuke (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 10:17 PM · On: Taken

(died)
Why u no have more???
- @ariel_bledsoe

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Prologue

powerful and intreging...ill be reading:)

Reviewer: Gogsnkay (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Taken

Lovely to see an update on this one. Had to read back a bit to remember it ok. But not gonna give you a hard time as I totally am addicted to Lessons Unexpected so happy for both! Long may your break last! Great chapter, hoping that Jasper or someone gets there!! 10/10 from me. Merry New Year! ;0)

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Taken

omg what is this,please let them find her

keep up the great work and post soon

merry christmas

bye bye

Reviewer: Deanslistgirl (Anonymous) · Date: December 21, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Taken

MOREEEEEE!!!!

>

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 04:52 AM · On: Taken

Uh oh.... At least she got the dog tags off.. and made a good effort to fight him... they better be able to find her. Yikes.

Great chapter... thank you so much for updating! I was so excited :)

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Green Eyed Monster

I've started reading this yesterday and I just want to praise you for a very entertaining and captivating story

Reviewer: c4rrie (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Taken

yay a new chapter.

its really good, cant wait to find out what happens.

please dont leave it as long this time!

pretty please! 

Reviewer: c4rrie (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Taken

yay a new chapter.

its really good, cant wait to find out what happens.

please dont leave it as long this time!

pretty please! 

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Taken

Glad to see you back, but aaaaaarrrrrrgggh at that cliffie!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Taken

Knew she was just frightened by Jasper's rage, and that she would forgive him!

But man, someone needs to kill James. Normally, I do not condone homicide, but in this case it would definitely be justifiable. There's no way just locking the bastard up would protect Bella from him. And I get the feeling that Jasper would quite readily bump him off.

But then again, if Jazz did kill him, he'd end up in jail. Even in self-defence, I think Jasper's past would be a strike against him.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Taken

I knew she had really seen him.  Hope Jasper and the boys heard her screams.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Taken

Not cool with the cliffie!

Reviewer: Charlotteleew (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Taken

A good place to stop?!  On a huge cliffie!!!  Heck no it wasn't a good place to stop!

Oh, the cliffie!!!!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Taken

Hard to read...but in the good way.Definitely makes me afraid for her...

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Taken

well leave it to the boys ! cant wait to the reasoning between the 2 of them and all of them realizing that shes missing! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.