Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 33: Dog Days Are Over

Awww, they finally get their happy ever after and my pitchfork is back in it's locked box, lol. 

I loved Bella giving Jane a piece of her mind, that woman just doesn't know when to quit.  I'm so glad that everything has worked out for them and that Edward is getting a semblance of a normal life at times.

I really loved this story, even the bits when I had to get the pitchfork out, lol.  Thank you for sharing it.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Aww ... Jane, thank you so much for your very kind words! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the story. Thanks for making my week with all of your wonderful reviews - you had me laughing out loud many times! Take care! :)

FangMom

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 32: Scars

Well you got me again, I didn't expect to hear from the arsehole at all.  My opinion has not changed.  I'm even more disgusted that he was unfaithful to Bella right from the moment he went to college, he just couldn't keep his dick in his pants, it's a shame it hasn't dropped off from some disgusting disease, lol.  I keep wondering if Angela had told Bella about the incident with Jake earlier and things had turned out differently for Bella, would she still have met Edward?  How would the fates have conspired to get them together?

I'm so glad that Bella's not backing down and is in fact showing Jake how much stronger and happier she is now.  Jake has been one of the most monumentous fools in the world and I'm taking a perverse pleasure in the fact that he's realised now what he had and how he's fucked it up big style.  Leah's welcome to him, she's stupid beyond belief to want him.  Once a cheater, always a cheater.......I could say so much more on that one......like hmmm, it's only a stupid mistake once you've been caught. *raises eyebrow*  Anyway I really shouldn't go there.

Thank God Bella's selling the house.  I would say she should move to England permanently but I know she would miss Charlie, but then again with Edward's career she's going to be back and forth anyway.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 31: Retribution (qjmom)

So many choices for the cameo......I'm going to say Esme or Angela.....oh I don't know......it could be anyone.  I'll find out when I get there, lol.  I've put my pitchfork away by the way.  They wouldn't let me on the plane with it, they came up with some crap about endangering lives, lol.

I'm so glad that Bella and Edward are going to be okay and that Claire has come round to them being together.  Fear of losing someone close to you certainly puts everything else into perspective. 

Jake is a complete arsehole.  It's a pity Bella couldn't totally re-arrange Jake's face for him.  Can he really do what he says at this late stage in the divorce proceedings?  I wouldn't have a clue.  Anyway it's not like Bella needs his money but he will still have to support his daughter.  I love Mrs Cope and I love that she's totally on Bella and Edwards side, bathroom door, hahahahaha!!  Hmmm, maybe she's the cameo POV.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 30: Collision

What the...!!!  I have my pitchfork out again Mrs, I'm putting my boots on and I'm about to grab my coat.

Stupid arsehole Mike, what was he thinking.  Of course he really wasn't thinking of anything but those dollar signs that were flashing up in front of his eyes.  Far be it for me to wish anyone dead but I hope he gets what he deserves.

Please make Edward and Bella alright, they're just starting out together and have so much future in front of them.  I guess Claire's going to be regretting what she said.

Now, where are my keys?......

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 29: Refuge

Lol, they thought they were getting away from it all and low and behold Charlie and Claire arrive, hahaha!!  It seems they are forever destined to be found out.  I'm glad that Bella agreed to go home with Edward, it really is too early for them to be separated but I'm not sure how Claire will react to her mum being away.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 28: Thanksgiving

Oh no, I was just getting comfy then for some sexy kitchen lovin' and now this.  Has guilt got the better of Jake and he's turned up or has Charlie arrived because I don't seem to remember Bella calling her dad and Claire on Thanksgiving?

These two are certainly hot together and finally Bella has her sexual awakening and now she knows what all the fuss is about, lol.  I'm so happy for them.  I've put my pitchfork away........for now, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 27: Flood

After all that you just can't go around saying 'or do they?' They have to get their happy ever after, they can't go through all this crap and not be happy......if you don't make them happy it'll be pitchfork time again, lol.

For a while there I thought Edward was never going to get there, but he did and boy they didn't waste any time hopping into bed did they.  Yes, I know Bella was going blue from hypothermia and Edward wanted to get her warmed up *cough* he certainly managed that, lol.

Claire could still be a problem in all of this and I'll be flabbergasted if Jake doesn't have something to say.  Anyway I'm glad they're back together but now they have to get down to the serious business of talking and sorting things out.

Jane x

ps.  I have my pitchfork at the ready. *raises eyebrow in challenge*

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 26: Crazy

Well, Tanya was a surprise and a rather nice one at that, for a change I find myself liking her. *gasp* Lol.

Bloody Jane, won't she ever go away?  Is she that much of a publicity whore that she did a deal with Newton?  Where's he got his tan from?  Jane's lucky that Edward doesn't hit women.

Wow, I knew James was creepy but God he's a sick git, a serial rapist!  So it was him in the car watching Bella on her jogs, he must have been following and watching her for quite some time.  Thank God Charlie turned up when he did, it's a pity he didn't kill him.  How is Edward going to manage getting back to Houston in the middle of filming, surely he won't be able to get too much time off, if any?  I'm glad they're talking again even if Bella nearly had to die for it to happen.  Sometimes you need something to jolt you awake and make you realise what's important and what you might lose.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 25: Guidance

Poor Edward, Tanya's going to keep him on his toes, lol.  I'm so glad that he talked to his mum about Bella.  Esme is a very wise lady and her advice is spot on.  They both need to take some time to get things in order, let the dust settle and begin to think straight.

I'm sure that Bella and Angela's friendship can survive this and be repaired, it might be slightly different afterwards but I'm sure they'll get through it.  You don't throw a friendship of over 20 years away because of one persons lack of judgement on one occasion.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 24: Rend

"I've got your back with Claire if you've got mine."  Seriously, is that a thinly veiled threat or something because it sure sounds like one to me.  I'm sorry but he's the one that's leaving he should be the one to explain to Claire.  It just goes to show just how big of a shit he is that he insists that Bella tells her what's going on but not why.  I know that Bella's gone along with this because she doesn't want to hurt Claire or destroy her relationship with her dad but she will find out one day exactly what Jake did and I just hope she understands why her mum didn't tell her the full story.

Trust Emmett to bring the fun back to things what with 'that' t-shirt and his unfortunate googling of Edward's crotch, bwahahahaha!!  You've just got to love a clueless Emmett.  Although, I suspect he's not that clueless, he just doesn't care.  Now, who's going to be the one to slip up and mention that Alice talked to Bella?  Will it be Alice herself or Jasper?  Someone's got to say something.  Maybe Angela will do some furtive searching of Bella's phone for Edward's number, hmmm.  Just please get them back together soon, I can't stand much more of this misery, my heart's already in pieces, please don't crush it.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 23: Shatter

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!  NJKB;IGIG MVCHJIO NJKVCZOK#ABKBHOTJWKHO9M LKNB'ADMK'HL]Y BDMA'NPMKON]'GJOPI'NTRPONKPOAG.  What the?  I'm so angry, I can't believe she did that.  So many things to say.  I can't even begin to....arghh!  My heart is breaking.  You've broken me. *sob*  Put Edward on that plane back here to England, I'll meet him at the airport and I'll look after him.  Too many secrets, too many people not talking properly, too many people trying to run other peoples lives for them......

Jake has at least grown a pair of balls, now they just need chopping off and served back to him on a plated sliced and fried.  A bit violent you say, nah just a measure of how angry I'm feeling right now with all of them but mostly with Bella.  Why?  Because she just reverted straight back to being downtrodden little wifey who doesn't deserve her own life and has to sacrifice everything for her no mark husband.  God I could cheerfully smack her one.

Jane x

ps. Honestly, I'm not that violent but seriously, AAAARRRRGGGGHHHH!!!!



Author's Response:

OMG - your reaction = PRICELESS!! I'm sorry, I don't mean to toy with your emotions. LOL. There are some rough chapters ahead, but try to keep the faith. Seriously loving your reviews! :)

FM

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 22: Ecstasy

Wow, that was hot and, as Edward said, he hasn't even begun to show her pleasure yet, ahem.  The only thing that worries me is that Jake is going to find out and turn this all around on Bella when he's the one that's been cheating for ages.

Is Aro related to Marcus in this?  Will we find out just how freaky Marcus is?  Lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 21: Negotiations

Lol, Bella's negotiations, I thought she was going to put pillows down the centre of the bed of say that they had to sleep top to tail.......but then that might encourage Edward's '69' fantasy, hahaha!!

So it was Claire and Edward's secret to come out first.  I'm glad that he's told Bella but it could still cause them problems when everything else comes out.  If Claire decides to use it against Edward she could do untold damage and not just to his career.  We all know nothing happened but then I think we all know what kind of a spin a rejected and hurt 17 year old with a crush could put on this.  Jake would go ape shit.  Is Bella's lie about lunch with Edward and Angela going to come back and bite her on the bum?

This is hard for Bella and Edward but I think it's a good thing he's going home to film for some time.  It will give Bella time to get her 'house' in order without Edward being around and the pair of them becoming the centre of attention.  It's Jake and his cheating ways that need to be the centre of attention for all of this.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 20: Secrets

God only knows whose secret will be revealed first but one thing I will tell you, which your already know since it's your story, lol, is that once it comes out about Edward and Bella the shit will hit the fan with Claire and her coming on to Edward and him using her parents as an excuse.  Erm, I think they should start building a bunker in the back garden quick because all of this going off could be epic.

I keep forgetting to mention the car.  I have two theories.  It's either Mike Newton stalking Edward for juicy gossip and he's found him via someone from the Zombie set who knew he'd been to Houston or, Jake has hired a private detective to try and catch Bella cheating on him.  I'm going for the second one.

Ironically, it's bedtime for me now so I'll have to wait to find out if Bella sleeps with Edward in their own version of bedtime, lol.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Heh, heh! Still loving all of your comments and theories - keep 'em coming! I know you don't REALLY want any spoilers as to what's ahead, so I'll just keep quiet for now and let you discover how things unfold on your own. ;)

FM

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 19: Comfort

Lol, I think lunch with Angela will be.............interesting, to say the least.  I'm sure that she's going to notice the attraction between Bella and Edward.  Claire is definitely a problem.  I can only see things getting worse.  We already know she has a crush on Edward and after what she said to Bella about him being bored at home with her all day and not having anything in common with him, well I think war could break out.  Claire's going to have a lot to deal with given what both her parents are doing.

I'm so glad that Edward and Bella talked and now they both know how the other feels.  It's a good job Bella came downstairs when she did, she calms Edward so much.  Now what was she doing going to his room? *raised eyebrow grinning*  I hope Claire doesn't find them in the morning.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 18: Reunion

Woohoo!! They're back together again.

Jake kept the fact that Leah would be going on his business trip rather quiet didn't he.  How many other times has he kept her presence secret, does she always go with him?  I wouldn't have thought she'd have to go at all really.  Oooh the ring, well from Edward's description of it and Bella's description of the earrings, I'd say that Jake bought the tacky ring for the tacky Leah.  Now the question is, what's Bella going to do about this?  Personally I think she should hire a private detective pronto, tell them where he is and get the evidence she needs to divorce him whilst he's on this trip.  I know this is her marriage and she loved Jake once upon a time.....didn't she?  She's worth so much more than what Jake is doing, he's making a mockery of their marriage and family.

They kissed! *squee*  I'm looking forward to more, lol, I know I shouldn't be wishing for Bella to cheat on Jake but, well.....it's Jake, he's a shit, who cares about him, he doesn't care about Bella.  Oh, and whilst I'm thinking about it, what did he mean by saying he'd call to check up on her??  Check up on her!  He's the one that needs checking up on, is he even aware of the shit that comes out of his mouth?  Aaarrghh!!!

Okay, I feel better now, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 17: Detox

So is Marcus psycho or psychic?  He's an odd one isn't he.  That chapter was really hard to read with Edward going through detox on his own, I kept wanting him to call someone to help him but the only person he really would want would be Bella and she wouldn't have been able to drop everything without raising suspicion. 

I'm glad he's off the pills now, but he still has a hard struggle in front of him.  Thank God he's called Bella and told her everything, I'm glad he's going back to see her.  Now I'm beginning to worry about Edward's investments with Jake.  If Bella and Edward start a relationship could he bankrupt Edward?  Could he already be using Edward's money for his own purposes?  If I was Edward I really wouldn't like Jake having financial control of my life.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 17: Detox

So is Marcus psycho or psychic?  He's an odd one isn't he.  That chapter was really hard to read with Edward going through detox on his own, I kept wanting him to call someone to help him but the only person he really would want would be Bella and she wouldn't have been able to drop everything without raising suspicion. 

I'm glad he's off the pills now, but he still has a hard struggle in front of him.  Thank God he's called Bella and told her everything, I'm glad he's going back to see her.  Now I'm beginning to worry about Edward's investments with Jake.  If Bella and Edward start a relationship could he bankrupt Edward?  Could he already be using Edward's money for his own purposes?  If I was Edward I really wouldn't like Jake having financial control of my life.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 16: Suspicion

Oh my God!  Jake is trying to pin an affair on Bella, thank God she removed the card from Edward and his note from when he left.  Bella's going to have to be careful, keep them safe and never let her mobile out of her sight.  She should have had the ring delivered to her then Jake would know he's been rumbled, I think by having the ring still delivered to his office he can still do a lot of denying.  Now who does all the banking and paying the bills, because he credit card statement could prove invaluable?

What's creepy James doing?  Has he been sent by Jake to set Bella up?  I have no doubts that Jake is going to do his best to divorce Bella on the grounds of adultery.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: Regret

Awww, they're both at a crossroads in their lives and decisions have to be made and houses put in order, so to speak.  Edward really needs to knock his addictions on the head or he'll be no use to anyone especially Bella. 

Bella, bless her, needs to stand up for herself more.  Jake is away all the time, Claire will leave for college probably in the next 12 months and Bella is unhappy, worse than that she's bored and unhappy.  Time re-evaluate her life, think of herself for a change and do what she wants to do.  If that means divorcing Jake so she can be happy then so be it.  I think he's having an affair anyway, I mean, what man with a beautiful wife like Bella says no to 'cuddle time'?  Exactly, tired my arse.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 14: Sparkle - Part II

Bella's night out was brilliant and those cocktails, hahaha!!  She's so pissed it's a good job no one's home to see her.

I feel sorry for Gianna that Edward treated her that way she wasn't to know what was going on in his head.  Edward, on the other hand, well he knew what he was thinking and still lead Gianna on and it most definitely was not a nice thing to do.  At least he admitted what he is.  I hope he can get some help before something really bad happens to him.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 13: Sparkle - Part I

Bella's dress sounds amazing and I'm glad that she's going to go out with Angela and Ben.  What's Edward going to buy her?  I'm getting more and more suspicious that Jake is having an affair.  This thought doesn't seem to have crossed Bella's mind at all.  Is that because she's just not got a suspicious mind or because she doesn't really care?

I'm getting more and more worried about Edward with his drug cocktails and drink on top.  Everyone around him are too wrapped up in their own lives to notice what's happening.  If Bella was there she'd notice.  I think going home is the best thing for him, apart from Bella obviously.  Hopefully his family and friends will spot what he's doing and help him out.

Jane x

 



Author's Response:

I'm really enjoying reading all of your reviews! Sounds like you have a lot of questions, but I promise, they'll all be answered in time. ;) Fair warning - things do get a little angsty, but I think you'll be happy with the way everything works out in the end. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

FM

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 12: Goodbye - Part II

Lol, I loved it when Jasper told Jane he doesn't get her coffee anymore, hahaha!!  Oh and let's not forget Emmett the gyrating giant, bwahahaha!!

I'm so glad that Bella finally got in touch with Edward.  They have the beginnings of a brilliant friendship.  I always think that the person you become involved with romantically is the person you should eventually be able to call your best friend.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 11: Goodbye

Awww, they're so sweet together both not saying what the want to say.  Bella could call or text on the pretext of thanking Edward for the note and also making sure he got home safely especially as he doesn't like flying, see not awkward at all, lol.  Thank God she didn't get the sheets out of the washer to smell them.  I love that Angela and Ben have 'free pass' lists, there's no way that Jake would go for that, if he did his would have people like Leah and Alice on it.

I loved 'fact or crap' with Claire, I think they should play more of that.  Why didn't Edward say 'crap' to the dating Jane question?  They never really did date they were just forced together and had occasional sex, he wouldn't have been lying really.  Yes, I know, I'm trying to justify it to myself but I don't care that's what I believe and I'm sticking to it, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 10: Awakenings

Oh my God!  I can't believe you made that into a dream, that was so hot, poor Edward he was so disappointed and now he's got a wet patch in his bed, lol, let's hope Bella doesn't inspect those sheets to closely.

They're definitely getting closer and finally Bella's realised that she's not happy.  How is she even going to bring this up with Jake?

Jane x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.