Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For L'Heure Bleue
Reviewer: mlover25 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Trapped

Bump

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Trapped

I wish there was more of this sometime soon its a good story.

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Trapped

LOL! this is so funny! i can't stop laugh'en! love the story! 10/10

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Trapped

awkward!!

Reviewer: JillyReb (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Trapped

Poor Bella, but very funny!

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Trapped

Great chapter

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Trapped

Lmao!  Man i still would have attempted the jump I am sure Alice would save the day!  If not at least I could escape to a hospital muah hahaha

Reviewer: Twinklefae (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Trapped

God.  That was beyond embarrassing.  I think I'M blushing.  Poor Bella. That was fantastically written.  I'm enjoying your Rosalie!

Reviewer: JillyReb (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Tomorrow

I liked the chapter.

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Tomorrow

i'M THOUROUGHLY INTRIGUED!  PLEASE UPDATE SOON!  GREAT STORY!

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Tomorrow

This continues to be a excellent story I look forward to seeing what comes next and I enjoy the uniqueness of it being Rose and Bella being a united front against this new threat.

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Tomorrow

can't wait for what's next!

Reviewer: BabyBlues (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Tomorrow

Please, please update this story very soon!

I'm new to this fan fiction thing - and Twilight in general, but i absolutely adore your story!!

Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: Haleylauren (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Tomorrow

I like this story very much! I cant wait to see what happens to Luca!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Tomorrow

mmmm food network. pr0n for foodies. Lovely work

Reviewer: cullens_pet (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Blame

I love your story. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Haleylauren (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Blame

Oh, a cliffie!

I hope you continue! I can't wait to see what happens with Luca!

Reviewer: JillyReb (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Blame

Uhg!  I cliffhanger!

Reviewer: instantkarmagirl (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Blame

This is a very good story, it captured me immediately, but now that I'm at the last posted chapter, I'm in desperate need of more.

You have all the voices down and the plot is a very good one, I can't wait to see how it turns out.

 

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Blame

uhoh! suspense

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Blame

Yeah an update!!!  This is getting really interesting I wonder what Rosalie could be hiding....  What is Edward not saying....  So many questions you could drive a woman mad!!!

Post again soon!

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Blame

Again an excellent story I look forward to more..

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Blame

uh oh!  can't wait for more.

Reviewer: jeanne (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Preface

YEAH!  YEAH! YEAH!!!  I am so in love with this story!!  Great chapter update.  I am dying to know what Edward heard!!  I cannot wait for more!!  Thanks!

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Intentions

I'm so glad you updated. Great job with tone and characterization. You created a wonderful scene that was tense and well written. Kept me on the edge of my seat. Can't wait to read what you do next. :) Books

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.