Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 03:01 AM · On: The Tattoo Scene Outtake

hot angry sex,i loved it!!!!! sometimes u need it

Reviewer: LexiD (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 08:57 PM · On: The Christmas Scene Outtake

so wen is the matron swan and the cullen offspring going to be posted?



Author's Response:

I don't know. I'm working on it. It will be posted. I just don't know when. Sorry.

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 03:48 AM · On: The Tattoo Scene Outtake

WOW!!!!  WOW!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 01:08 AM · On: The Christmas Scene Outtake

Hmmm, I think we should see some future outtakes, namely Edward being Daddyward to his daughter :)

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 09:28 PM · On: The Prom Scene Outtake

that is so perfect!!!!!!!! One of the best proposal i have ever known..... Keep with the outtakes, please. I really want to see the day when he get home and Bella wait with only his black tie.... I you can write this please do... thanks!!!!!

AWESOME gob...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: WickedMind1901 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:27 AM · On: The Prom Scene Outtake

Magical, you've done a marvelous job.  Keep at it. 

You're brilliant! <3

-Brittany

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:27 PM · On: The Prom Scene Outtake

Great job! E always gets his way!

I totally understand your not wanting to do the outtake! I was glad to get a hint of it here, though.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:28 AM · On: The Tattoo Scene Outtake

Good job! Just how big WAS that tattoo anyway? It sounded huge!

Reviewer: Ms Black (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 01:40 AM · On: The Tattoo Scene Outtake

Finallyl I got a moment to read this outake, my birthday tat is almost two weeks old and I'm loving it....I was given the same after care instructions...the soap and lotion. The outake was great by the way but I was thinking that Bella must have been so sore....I dont think that I could have taken Edward so rough in the shower and my tat is on my ankle....but this is Edward so I say fuck the pain and bring it on :)  

Reviewer: fanicki (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 12:18 AM · On: The Prom Scene Outtake

i think you should do the outtake about bella's new car. Like when edward gets it. the car jacob donates and whatever else is involved in it.

one of bella's graduatation, unless thats in the sequel.

also, rosalie's and emmett's engagement announcement, maybe wedding if it has happened prior and not in the sequel.

why arent you doing one about edward's alcohol abuse in the beginning of the school year?



Author's Response:

Those are some pretty good ideas for some outtakes.  You can go to the bottom of my profile page to find out why I won't be doing the Edward outtake. 

Thanks for the ideas! :)

Reviewer: bmccall2068 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:35 AM · On: The Tattoo Scene Outtake

Holy shit! I have a tattoo on my side and it was pretty uncomfortable afterwards so I can't imagine being manhandled like that right afterwards....but regardless PossessiveWard is fuck hot! Oh and I 5 tattoos and I used the same aftercare as you did:)

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 09:04 PM · On: The Christmas Scene Outtake

are we not going to be able to read what happened when edward got drunk those times.



Author's Response:

Nope.  You can go look at the bottom of my profile to see why.  :)

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 03:18 PM · On: The Tattoo Scene Outtake

I have to say that I have a tattoo and they way you worte it is the same way I use told to clean mine. I did love the jealous edward, but I wish she would have yelled at him alittle more for being a jackass, but I love your writting and your story

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 09:34 PM · On: The Christmas Scene Outtake

Yum :D

Reviewer: jgonzales304 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:01 AM · On: The Tattoo Scene Outtake

Jealousward AND Possessiveward. Two of my favorites. I love it when Edward gets jealous and has possessive sex with Bella. Possessiveward gets my girly bits all tingly.

I loved this outtake, It was really funny, and I'm so glad I finally got to read the scene for Bella's tatooing. The tattoo, by the way, is an ingenious idea. Brilliant, and it means so much. Not some frilly tattoo, no offense to those who have them.



Author's Response:

Over on FFn, a reviewer and I tried to come up with a word to describe this Edward.  We couldn't decide on Possalousward or Jealoussiveward.  Either way, I think he sounds like an extinct animal.  I'm glad you like the tattoo.  My next tattoo will be similar though the birds will be black and represent no one.  LOL!

Glad you enjoyed the outtake, thanks for the review!! :D :D

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 02:14 AM · On: The Tattoo Scene Outtake

SQUEE!!  That was one hell of a chapter!  I loved the tattoo and the sex it blended nicely.  My husband did something with my first tattoo I had a girl do my left breats with my daughters anme and a pic of pooh well I fell asleep getting it done and she went artsy crazy but my husband thought it was so hot another girl was all over my chest while I slept with a smile on my face..ass

Great work loved it look forward to more!!!



Author's Response:

ROTFLMAO!! @ your husband!  Men make me giggle so much.  I can't believe you fell asleep during your tattoo!!!  OMG!  For tattoos three through seven I had this REALLY hot guy doing my tattoos, so I was distracted from the pain by look at his prettiness, but I've never been distracted from the pain enough to fall asleep.  LOL! 

I'm glad you enjoyed the outtake!  Thanks for the review!! :D :D

Reviewer: stilly001 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 04:23 AM · On: The Tattoo Scene Outtake

All I have to say is that you can really fuck up a tattoo if you mess with it like that so soon after its been done! And he should know that. I don't like a lot of pain with my pleasure, personally, but I guess it wasn't that rough.

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 12:46 AM · On: The Tattoo Scene Outtake

Aww. :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:07 PM · On: The Prom Scene Outtake

great job

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 03:24 PM · On: The Prom Scene Outtake

loved it

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 05:33 AM · On: The Prom Scene Outtake

Difinetly like it!

Reviewer: Elisabethe (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 04:56 AM · On: The Prom Scene Outtake

Awwe that was so sweet! I loved this outtake can't wait for more! Oh and isn't Zwolle past Alexandria? I think I had to go there for some festival with my aunt once. Did ya get any snow? We got a whole incha and a half...lol take care        ~ Elisabethe



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it.  The tattoo scene is next and I hope you enjoy that one too.  It was interesting to write. 

Zwolle is way past Alexandria.  I'm about an hour and a half south of Shreveport.  We have a Zwolle Tamale Feista every October so that's probably what you went to.  Or maybe the Loggers Festival. 

It snowed but it didn't stick.  :(  My dog walked out on the front porch, shook off the snow, and walked right back in.  She didn't know what was going on.  LOL!  It was still pretty to watch even if it didn't stick.  I'm jealous that you got a whole inch and a half.  :P

Thanks for the review and I'll see ya next update!! :D :D

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 03:45 AM · On: The Prom Scene Outtake

Yay! :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.