Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: StephTwilight (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 08:55 PM · On: One Final Eve

this was so beautiful! I am literally bawling! amazing!!

Reviewer: coldbeatle89 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 10:43 PM · On: One Final Eve

Awwww... that was sweet. :)

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:25 AM · On: One Final Eve

This is really good! I like it.

Reviewer: ArodLoverus2001 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 06:25 PM · On: One Final Eve

very touching story.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 03:44 PM · On: One Final Eve

always like angela

Reviewer: GabrielCullen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 07:54 AM · On: One Final Eve

you make me cry with this story.....

I quite fond of angela since twilight... and now you made this...

just... incredible!!!!

really love this even it made me like a water bucket

Reviewer: twilightaddidt_ismymiddlename (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 03:45 AM · On: One Final Eve

I really liked that!!

Reviewer: cassieleexo (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:28 PM · On: One Final Eve

gosh dang it Shan!
this literally made me bawl my friggen eyes out!

loved it though
xoxo



Author's Response:

Will you make a banner for it? =p
If it makes you feel any better, I bawled my eyes out while writing it! I haven't really read it since posting. I'm scared I'll start crying again. LOL

So glad you loved it, hun! =) Thanks for reviewing here. Even though I do love your emails and gchatting. *grins*
XoXo

Reviewer: twilight2244 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 04:48 PM · On: One Final Eve

wow that was a tear jerker...thanks for writing this... it was really great... i think i need a tissue.



Author's Response:

*hands you a box of tissues* Take as many as you need... =)
Thank you reading it! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. One of the best things an author can recieve is a review telling them someone liked their work. It really means a lot.

 

Reviewer: arielx (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 06:29 PM · On: One Final Eve

Oh that was lovely...I love stories that bring tears!



Author's Response:

Me too. There's something about them that make you feel closer to the characters and story afterwards.
Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 10:47 AM · On: One Final Eve

ok so now that Ive wiped the tears from my eyes and can breathe again, Thankyou for a wonderful short!!



Author's Response:

My pleasure! =) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 04:51 AM · On: One Final Eve

that was so sad but very sweet and happy at the same time......great writing



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's nice when a plot bunny works out how you planned! =)

Reviewer: wetgirlie (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 02:36 PM · On: One Final Eve

hey hey hey!!!!! u should warn a girl!!!!

 

tissues needed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol really sad, but really touching:)



Author's Response:

Sorry! *blushesandhides* Maybe I'll put a warning in the summary. LOL
Thanks for the review! It's always nice to hear some feedback. =)

Reviewer: Ava Pearce (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:51 AM · On: One Final Eve

AWWW, I've got tears of joy and yet sadness in my eyes, she died but her best friend was with her!

So sweet and well written!

10/10

Ava xx

Reviewer: jgonzales304 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 11:58 AM · On: One Final Eve

This is such a good story! I was in tears by the time I reached the end of the story. I loved it!

Reviewer: Alex81 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 08:09 PM · On: One Final Eve

very sweet! I'm glad they came back to visit. 

Reviewer: Its_Twilight (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 07:20 AM · On: One Final Eve

I think I cried a little bit....Angela was always one of my favorite humans. This was beautifully written! =)

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:49 AM · On: One Final Eve

I thought it was a beautifully written story!! I wish Jacob was in it though!!LOL!! Very sweet of Edward and Bella to go to Angela so she would not be alone. I loved it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! You know, I never actually really considered having Jacob in this story at all. The only time he crossed my mind while writing was when Edward, Bella and Nessie were explaining everything. Angela didn't really know Jacob all that well though, I feel, so I don't think it would have been too appropriate to include him in the Christmas Eve visit.
I'm glad you enjoyed it! If you're after a little Jacob action, I've just started publishing my first multi-chapter Twilight fic, "Thinking of You." Jacob plays a bit of a role in the beginning of it, and will make a few appearances throughout the rest of it. =D
Thanks for taking the time to read and review! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: ratqueen (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 02:36 PM · On: One Final Eve

beautiful 



Author's Response:

Thanks! =D

Reviewer: maryrose (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 11:32 AM · On: One Final Eve

Omg+this+was+beautiful.+I+loved+it

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm currently working on a possible companion piece, so keep an eye out!

Reviewer: jilltalley (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 12:33 PM · On: One Final Eve

very good



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lilyoftheval5 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 12:49 AM · On: One Final Eve

Lovely. ;_;
Thank you.



Author's Response:

No, thank you. It's the readers like you who make writing stories worthwhile. Without readers, these stories would sit unread in a notebook or computer somewhere.
Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sugar mama (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 11:20 PM · On: One Final Eve

very moving and beautiful story, if only I could read it through the tears.

thank you



Author's Response:

You'd be doing well to read it through the tears! I had to write it through tears too...had to take a break to compose myself so I could keep typing!
Thanks for reading and reviewing! It means a lot to me.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 11:13 PM · On: One Final Eve

Angela is one of my favorite characters, so I'm glad to see her treated so sweetly in your beautiful story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was nice to treat her that way. =D

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 04:08 PM · On: One Final Eve

Oh my lord! That was so sad! So sweet! But oh so sad! Oh my, i'm on the verge of tears! Very well done!

Mj



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your review. =D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.