Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: theswissmiss (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

perhaps the next chapter can start with rosalie and emmett's baby being born? just a thought...? i've had wicked writers block too (for uni) and it's a bitch! so, no pressure!

thanks for posting this, in any case! good luck with the next chapter :)

Reviewer: asja (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Closure

Your story is my newest addiction :D

Absolutely love your story in every way and just keep writting and updating, can't wait for the rest.

p.s. I yelled 'Thank you!' when I read Edward's opinon about the Harry/Hermione thing, don't know if you agree? :P

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

so cute! though im a bit disappointed that there was no animalistic harry potter role play sexin

maybe you could ring back the costumes for next chapter??

cant wait!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

Wowwww. Not at all what I expected...well, I expected there to be problems with her going out like that, but the anal sex....! Ugh. Okay. I'm anxiously awaiting the end. :(

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

Another good chapter.  Please don't take so long to join up again.  I had more to say but after the anal sex, I'm just..... WOW!

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

Yippeee and update !!! I was so excited when the update came up ... i enjoyed this chapter and would have loved to have seen Edward dressed up as a sexy Harry Potter (i'm a potter fan too LOL) ... surprised that she went through with the anal so easily, would have been funny if she asked for something else in return but she is pretty selfless Bella ... can't wait for the final chapter, but totally understand the writer's block ...

hope the epi has something to do witht he visions/dreams that Edward always has about him and Bella and the family hiking with their kids :)

Reviewer: gabriella (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

i love love love this story and cant wait for the last chapter because it will mean the next sequel can begin! ihope you get inspiration bc this story is amazing and you write it really well! i have faith that you will find your way :)

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

I'm sooo glad your back! This was a great chapter. Are you still planning on doing the sequel to this or are you stopping here? Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

Love it

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

Another good chapter, hope you overcome the writers block, PM if you need any help!!

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

great chapter.

Reviewer: PickleFiend (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

Wow, she went through with it! I swear I thought she was going to pull a strap-on out and say she'd go for it if he would!

 

Block sucks. I'm thankful for this chapter, at least! I'll be completely honest with you though when I say this chapter felt a little less..I dunno. On par, I suppose is the term i'm looking for? Writers have ups and downs and I sympathize with you, so i'm not going to make a big deal out of it. =) Be well, do what you've got to do and let the words come to you.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

I definitely know a thing or two about writers block =/

It's hard to deal with but usually, once you get past it- some amazing stuff emerges. 

I wouldn't worry too much- you've got RL to contend with and we can certainly wait! I know that this story is worth waiting for. 

And I kind of like knowing that it's not quite over. Mainly because I'm addicted to it. 

Trilogy perhaps? 

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

.......Do you hear that? .....No? That is the sound of plot bunnies crying. They are crying because they want to roam happy and free and hippity hop about the fandom, spreading joy and carrots (and smut) to us darling readers, but they can't. They are all stopped up in your brain like some wierd plot bunny constipation. This is me taking a plunger to your mind(LOL). *ploomp*...*ploomp*... *ploomp*......*FLUSH*.....BUNNNNNNAAAAAAYYYYYYSSSSSS. Now that that's resolved (dissolved?), let the bunnies frolick and bring us the final chaptah!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

glad to see the story isn't over.

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

I liked the chapter.  I'm just happy you are writing.

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

I am glad that you are still alive, i was so excited to see the update, i cant believe that bella forgave him that quick i would have made him work for the sex. Great chapter, dont let RL and writters block get you down, you are a amazing writter

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Closure

HEY,

I really miss this story! are you planning on finishing it?? I really hope you do finish this and the nex one you have planned for these characters!

Good luck! 

 

Reviewer: theswissmiss (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Closure

I miss this story :(

Update soon, if you can!

Reviewer: Fayebaby (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Closure

Update soon please!

Reviewer: madzgodoy (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Closure

ahh i want to read about alice and jaspers wedding! please update soon! thanx! 

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Closure

are you continuing the story? i mean you haven't updated in a while and i really miss the story!

Reviewer: PickleFiend (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Closure

I've become saddened about this story seemily coming to a halt. I know reviews are one of a writer's greatest motivational tools and I will admit I haven't been reviewing as much as I should have. I will make you a deal, if you're willing. I will review as I should, per every chapter if you continue to release them. I have enjoyed your writing greatly and have looked forward to the continuation of it. I ask that you dig deep and find it in yourself to continue. Of course, if you choose not to do so that's fine. I won't complain or whine about it; afterall you've given us this much and I for one am thankful. I understand life throws things at you from your blind side, so if that is the issue with your lack of updates I understand that as well. Be well, and continue to write. You are talented.

Reviewer: Deadgirlwalking (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Closure

It always annoys me when Edward wants kids and Bella always wants to wait. I mean in every single fic Edward is amazing to Bella giving her every thing but the one thing he wants she won't give. Nothing against your writing i just always have hated that about Bella atleast in fics that potrait it that way. Awsome story

Reviewer: Little71099 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Closure

Have I missed something?  Will you be updating soon?  This is a really great story and I can't wait to see what happens next.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.