Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightluvr (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

YAY you are awesome. Jane is a bitch by saying Edward is ashamed of showing his friends Bella
Please update I love it when theyre sooner
Love this fanfic

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

oohh I never guessed jane.. I was thinking something along the lines of a guy stalking bella at college.. but a girl after her would be good too .. lol

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

Interesting chapter.  A little drama.  I have the feeling there are going to be a lot of little speed bumps for our lovebirds.   :) I think this story is shaping up to be even better than the last one. 

Reviewer: valeri29 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

I'm enjoying getting to spend more time with your Bella and Edward.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

sweet loved the end of this chapter. Crazy Jane so fitting. Bella handled that really well. I have a feeling that will not be the last of his lady appearances.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

Love this story

Reviewer: maebee (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Hey.

Drinking sucks. I am well aware thanks to my brother and his alcohol induced depressions.

Love the start of the new story. Can't wait for more. :D

Cheers,

~Kirsten

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

oh love of my life, how you complete mine so =]  rose and em broght tears to my eyes, oh how i just love weddings! things seem to be going fantasticly ans i love that they are stil so uteerly...one with eachother. it's been almost a year and nothing has changed =] can't wait for the next update =]

jazzy

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

There is nothing wrong with smut as long as its substantial the should stil have substance andyou don't want them to be all about the sex they need love loss and gain LOL  So James was the best man hmm......Look forward to the next chapter!  Great work!!!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

I love Dave Matthews too. I have many sexual fantasies about that man. I love to watch him sing and sweat. Okay don't get me started. I'm so looking forward to this sequel!! Yay!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh my God!  I know..he's so freaking hot.  My brother talks about taking over the world and I tell him that he can do what he wants as long as I get Rob Pattinson, Dave Matthews, and Seth Green as sex slaves, I don't care what he does.  LOL!

I'm glad you enjoyed the first chapter!  Thanks for the review!!! :D :D :D

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

I am so glad that you are continuing with this story. I loved the Virgin Swan and I am so excited to read more about these two crazy, sexy kids....

i was so excited when i saw the update ....

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Why do I have a feeling that Edward's little "Break down" isn't exactly over?  I would love an out take from EPOV about his "break down."  Because I think the thoughts of a drunk Edward would be funny as hell, until he yells at Bella that is... 



Author's Response:

Just because you've reviewed so much for The Virgin Swan... I'm going to give you a heads up, I AM doing outtakes, however, Edward's breakdown isn't one of them.  BUT! you do get a telling of it from his POV in the next chapter.  These first two chapters have been written for a while now.  I've got four chapters so far...and this is me rambling on.  hehe

OH! And the breakdown is over, we'll move on to other things to get upset about. :D 

I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for coming back for seconds and leaving a tip. :D :D

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Yeah you're back!  And no worries about there every being too much smut! lol Update soon!



Author's Response:

I think that's what I love most about Twilighted.  If you put some sex in it, everyone is fine with it.  During The Virgin Swan... I had a few reviewers over at ff.net tell me that the foreplay was good, but it didn't need to be in every chapter like that.  Thankfully, everyone is on board for the smuttiness. :D :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

This was a fabulous first chapter love the emotional Edward the man has depth to him. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Edward is a pretty interesting character.  One minute he's completely sure about his and Bella's relationship, then next he's drinking himself into a stuper because he thinks she doesn't want to be with him.  Hopefully, he won't go down that road again.  I've got my fingers crossed. :D

I'm glad to see you back for the sequel, and even more happier that you enjoyed it!  Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D :D

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

okay hooked on it

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

just awesome I love your story and I am so glad you are continuing it.

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

I loved VSCI, and this story looks like its going to be even better.  I love that you've got E&B having some issues, because everyone has problems, even the canon Edward and Bella in SM's novels.  No one is perfect.  I can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

I wanted to bring Mr. E down a notch or two.  Even I was skeptical about his level of perfection in the last story.  The breakdown was just my way of saying, "No, he's not the perfect man.  Maybe perfect for Ms. B, but not the perfect man."

I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D

Reviewer: LoganOwens (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Yay! So glad the sequel is up! I love these two! And I love that he still calls her little girl lol. My fiance calls me kiddo all the time! So cute!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

I love it!  I didn't expect the new story to be up so soon.

I like that you showed Edward has flaws.

I can't wait to see the new chapter.



Author's Response:

I finished posting The Virgin Swan... on ff.net at the end of October and started writing this one that night.  This chapter has been finished since a day or two after I started it.  LOL!  I really wanted to continue this story.  :D  I've actually got four chapters in total written so far and I'm working on a couple of outtakes a few people are asking for.  ...I'm rambling.  hehe

Edward was just too perfect in the first story, don't you think?  Always doting on Bella in just the right way and taking care of her like it was his destiny.  (Of course it is, but that doesn't mean he has to flaunt it in our faces, ya know? hehe) 

I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!! :D :D

Reviewer: Drnifer (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Great first chapter. I can't wait to see what their future holds!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: blueeyedangel (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

I love it!

Reviewer: jennchris821 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

I am so happy that this is back and I think it was a really great chapter. I like that Edward isn't perfect, and I'm sure that there will be more drama. Starting college is a big transition and things can't be perfect all the time. Great job

Reviewer: melissbr (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

I am so glad you are continuing this story.  Can't wait to see what comes next. 

Reviewer: autumnlee (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

amazing! i cant wait for the rest!!!(:

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.