Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

wow ok so billy is mad at bella? thats a new one, cant wait to see how leah and bella fair at the wedding or even meeting for that matter, great start to what i know will be another awesome story.



Author's Response:

I can't believe you read my story instead of got sleep!  I'm going to feel bad if you don't get to work on time.  LOL!  I think it's cool to hear when people can't put my story down to do important stuff.  Gives my ego this huge boost!  :D  I'm glad you're enjoying it so far and I hope you like where I go with this.  We have a long way ahead of us.

As far as Jane goes: She was my number one choice for that specific reason.  I always see Tanya trying to fuck shit up.  It's nice to use someone fresh and new.  You'll hopefully see a lot of supporting cast from the book as we make it through college.  :D

Thanks for all the reviews! :D :D :D

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

wow jane, love it, she is rarely in stories so i love seeing her in it.  Cant wait to see how hers and james part come in to play.  and to see if jake come back. now chapter 3, still need to get to sleep for work but oh well, love this story to much. 

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

holy shit YEAH YEAH, it has been a week or so since I have been on and when I saw the story i about screamed, i love it!!!! i have to get up early but i still have to catch up with two more chapters so i dont know if i am going to be able to get up tomorrow for work....oh well stories are more fun, love it already

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: imlikecandy08 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

I can't tell you how happy I am you continued this story.  I have a lot of not so nice things going on in life right now, so it's really awesome to have something to look forward to.  Its really great.....Thanks again.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry to hear that, dear.  I hope everything clears up for you soon.  That's why I love writing and reading stories like this.  The real world sucks so much ass.  What's the point of coming here to unwind only to read about angst and tragedy?  I hope my story can continue to shine a little light into your life.  :)

Thanks for the review, lovely! :D

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

It's about time Charlie gets a woman!!! Even though he'll miss his daughter being at home, he won't be alone. He should be glad that Bella is accepting of his relationship unlike he was with hers and Edward when he first found out.



Author's Response:

I know, right?  Bella should've fucked with him for a second and been like..."Well, I don't care!  You aren't getting married!"  But Bella is more mature than that...unfortunately.  LOL!

Thanks for reading!! :D :D

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

so sweet love it. they are so funny teasing each other

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

I don't get the point of the cake thing.  Otherwise, very nice.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

There was no point.  LOL!  It was just a little something that happened.  Edward bought a cake so Bella wouldn't have to make one.  He was just trying to help her out when it came to dinner that night. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D :D

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

Charlie's getting married hooray!!!!!!!!!!! Bella needs to realize that it is okay to have sex everyday if that is what they want to do!



Author's Response:

LMAO! I just think she worries he'll get bored with her.  Even though, I don't think he could ever get bored with, even if he tried.  LOL!! 

Thanks for the reviews, dear!! :D :D

Reviewer: twilightluvr (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

Thanks for updating faster. I love Edward and Bella they are perfect. I can't wait for Edwards friends to meet Bella I hope Edward gets jealous with the attention she is sure to get!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

looking forward to more

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

POOR EDWARD!!!! Overall I love your story and just got through reading the first one. I'm glad your doing this sequel. Can't wait to read more and more about these two.

Keep the magic flowing...

 

~Shani

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

yyyyyeaaaahhhhh, so glad I remembered about the sequel today...awwww for Em and Rose. Edward is just too sweet, but I LOVE that you had them have those little problems, it wouldn't seem real if you didn't.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

That was a good chapter!  I liked how he explained his past and why the only future he has is with her!   Very romantic to be told over and over!

Post again soon!!

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

Loving this sequel.

Jane is mean.Grr...
Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

Hmm, I doubt that is the last that we hear from Jane! lol, very interested in seeing where their relationship will go from here!

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

I remember when I moved in w/my ex boyfriend. I loved shopping and cooking together. I like that you show the fun and fluff of Bella and Edward being together. It's not always sugar, spice and everything nice, but it makes me feel good to read it.

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

I wasn't expecting for the sequel to start so soon, but I'm glad. Edward can be a little dominant at times, but I like that side of him; but he can't just let his life revolve just around Bella, it isn't healthy. Now, that being said it's good that she's the love of his life and he can't get enough of her, now give me some smut...since I have none in my life right now, LOL.



Author's Response:

I started writing the sequel as soon as the last chapter was posted on ff.net and that was around the end of October.  I had it and the following two chapters done about two weeks later, I think.  I've been waiting patiently for the first one to get done so I could start posting the sequel on both sites.  :D

I think anyone that doesn't like a Dominant Edward is fucking crazy.  LOL!  I don't think he can help having his life revolve around her.  She means WAY too much to him and he loves how he feels when she's around.  You saw what happened when she wasn't.  He went through some kind of withdrawls like a drug head or something...OMG...I almost made the heroin reference...Jebus help me.

I'm going to end this before it's too late!  LOL!

Thanks for the review and I'm glad you're enjoying the story.  I plan on bringing on the smut.  Chapter 2 has some in it, so get ready for that. :D

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

Well I was wondering if any of his past was going to come up because she already knew how he was in Forks as a teenager but I am glad that they talked about it. I am so happy that they are finally living together and living their live as a couple.

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

love as always!!!!!

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

love it and want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

love as always!!!!!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

aww, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: twilightluvr (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

YAY you are awesome. Jane is a bitch by saying Edward is ashamed of showing his friends Bella
Please update I love it when theyre sooner
Love this fanfic

Reviewer: twilightluvr (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

YAY you are awesome. Jane is a bitch by saying Edward is ashamed of showing his friends Bella
Please update I love it when theyre sooner
Love this fanfic

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.