Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

Jo!  Wow, how can you leave everyone (and me especially) hanging like that?  I know a little more about the story than some others, only because of where we hang out, but seriously, next time I see you (which I hope is tonight by the way) I am going to seriously have a talk with you about this behavior...damn cliffhangers.  I think my total turn-ons are now up to 6.  (for everyone else reading these reviews, by turn-ons I mean people that I've turned on to this kick ass series).  It's ok, I know how hard it is to get your minds out of the gutter when Jo starts writing smut!  And now we even have a cliffhanger leading up to smut!  WAY TO GO JO!  Love you!



Author's Response:

ROTFLMAO!!!  I totally heart you, Mick!  I'm going to have to start paying you for all the pimping your doing.  Between your pimpage and Selita's banner making skills, my story seems hella cooler than what it actually is.  :P  (I know I'll hear about this in the chat room, but it's true). 

I don't mean to leave you hanging like that, it's just so fucking fun!  I never realized the pleasure people can derive from leaving their readers with a cliffhanger.  I giggle when I end it in the most annoying places and giggle harder when I post it. :D

Thanks for your unrelenting support!!  I'll see you later!! :D :D

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

As someone who makes a career out of waxing I can tell you that a good 50% of my bikini wax business consists of full Brazilians. (and I live in the Midwest!)  As with any body waxing service, I recommend 800 mgs. of Advil beforehand.  Makes things a whole lot less painfull! 

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

HOLY SHIT, i cant wait to see what edward makes bella do for his birthday gift, update please its killing me, and i really want to see a throw down with bella and alice, i can feel that the storm is coming.  Great chapter

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

How did I miss this?  Gah!! lol

Reviewer: Elisabethe (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

I absolutely loved this chapter, I saw on your blogspot thingy that you are from Louisiana. If you don't mind me asking, which part, I live in Hammond, Louisiana.



Author's Response:

I'm from Zwolle.  >.<  Don't judge me!  >.<  LOL!! 

We have such a bad reputation - that's if you've heard of the place.  Maybe of the infamous Zwolle Tamale.  It's such a little nothing of a town.  THANKFULLY! I'm not from here.  :D

Glad you enjoyed the story, I hope to get the next chapter up soon!! :D :D  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

love it

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

daaaayyyum

i love this story sooooo much!!! its kind of what my life has been revolving around lately between TVSATCI and TMSATCD i've spend all my free time reading.... and some of my not so free time lol

maybe now that im waiting for an update ill do some homework.... lol

cant wait for the next chapter!

<3's for you!!!



Author's Response:

OMG!  Yes, go do your homework!  LOL!  My story isn't good enough to fail a class over!! I'd feel horrible if you made a bad grade.  >.<  Thanks for reading though!!! :D :D 

I'm glad you're all caught up.  It just means you can enjoy all the cliff hangers I love leaving! :D :D

Thanks for the reviews!!!!

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

I love the way Bella put Charlotte and Victoria in their place. I've read too many stories where Bella is wimpy and doesn't take up for herself. U Go Girl!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

Aww.

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

HMM, seems like Edward is having some fear and/or lack of trust/faith in Bella and their relationship... This could be bad...  And I love the way Bella stood up to the bitches!!

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

LOVED IT!!! Bella really put those two bitches in their place. I'm glad she found out why Alice was acting so silly. But if I was Alice I would feel a bit hurt too that Jasper didn't want to marry me right away when we became legal in age to do so. But he wanted to feel less pressure at a time when your suppose to be finding yourself. I guess he is having his cake and eating it too. He would never cheat, but he doesn't want that permant commitment at such a young age.

Anyway, Keep the magic flowing...

~Shani



Author's Response:

You'll find out more about Jasper's issues with getting married in chapter seven.  He has a little one on one with Edward and you get to find out the WHOLE truth about Jasper's feelings. :D

Glad you enjoyed the chapter and thanks for the review!! :D :D

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

I am glad the party was a success and Yeah for Bella telling them to stuck ups how it was in a gracious way. Hopefully Alice and Jasper will get engaged soon.

Reviewer: melissbr (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

I love strong self confident Bella.  Keep writing.  I love your stories

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

I really like this story. I am a bit worried about Claire. Please don't let Edward cheat. I love how you had Bella stand up for herself.



Author's Response:

I'm curious as to why you're worried about Claire.  Or why you'd think Edward would cheat on Bella with Claire.  LOL!  Trust me when I say that Edward doesn't have enough love in his body to have two girlfriends.  Edward is completely devoted to Bella and only has eyes for her.  I can't stand reading stories where one cheats on the other or they're with someone else before they're with each other.  So know that when you read ANY of my stories, these two will always be together with no cheating involved.  Promise! :D :D

I'm glad you enjoyed Bella standing up to Victoria and Charlotte.  I enjoyed writing it. :D

Thanks for reading and all the reviews!! :D :D

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

Great chapter.

I love the way the b told Victoria & Charlotte off.

Wonder what will happen in the next chapter.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

Love it

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

Uh oh introducing James....is he a good version or a bad???  I can't help but wonder....

Post again soon!

Reviewer: Part-Time Irish (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

Hi.

Usually I only read finished stories, but when I came across 'The Virgin Swan and the Cullen Intuition' I loved it, so here I am, reading the sequel!

Normally I don't really like sequels, so you better make it worth for me reading it!

Please update!

Reviewer: Tyley1 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

totally still hot, and of course something had to happen like a break down, I mean they got very used to being around each other and even though he said hurt me, I'm sure being seperated still hurt. I can empathize with this story and the last one. I swear the hubs and I were laughing at half of the last one cause it was us! I mean like literally us, down to bad boy hot as hell edward being older ( my hubs was just turning 23 when we met though) and I was just about to turn 17- scary and looking back i can see why my mom wasnt all for it especially now that I have an 8 and a half yr old little girl, but we have been together for 15 years now, married for 11 - I'd say it all worked out. I LMAO when he kept asking her if she was ok and she said she was gonna beat the shit out of him because we have had that conversation  more than a few times! Loving how much I can relate to this one!



Author's Response:

That's really awesome!!  I'm surprised to see so many people with the same story as yours (and Edward and Bella's).  My first steady boyfriend was 24 and I was 17.   I've always been attracted to old men, but now I see that I'm just attracted to that age for some reason.  I'm 26 and still like 23 and 24 year olds.  LOL! 

I tried keeping their first time as real as possible.  A lot of people complained that she didn't get hers during the first time, but I remember my first time not being all that...pleasant.  LOL!  Anyways, Edward would wait on Bella hand and foot if he could.  All the 'Are you okay's were just his nature.  hehe  And that's REALLY great that your husband was the same way.

I hope you keep enjoying the story.  We've got a long way to go.  Things should get better for them now that they're together.  :D  Thanks for the great review!!! :D :D

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

that was so funny like words can not describe how hard i laughed when they all ate that cake lol

Reviewer: Hex005 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

Okay lady- so I stumbled upon your first story the day after I saw New Moon (I always get obsessed with fanfic after watching the moves cuz let's face it, 2 hours just isn't enough) and I LOVED it! Okay, yeah, it's a little unrealistic that they fell in love in just like 24 hours and that the Cullens ended up letting her move in and that Edward dotes on her so much.... but then again, what the hell about Bella and Edward ISN'T unrealstic- in Stephenie's stories or otherwise? :) I was squealing like a little girl at the end of it!

I really have no clue where you're going with this story and I LOVE that. You really have a way with writing Edward AND Bella- like you can get inside their heads. But girl you have got to tell me- do you know of any relationship where couples have this much sex? Because even in my puppy love days I don't remember this! I WISH this existed! Give me hope that it does- haha!

 

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Heather :)



Author's Response:

Your review brought the BIGGEST smile to my face when I read it.  Finally someone willing to fess up to the fact that E&B just aren't normal.  LMAO!  From how fast they fell for each other to how much sex they have...it's just so...perfect!!  But I agree with the "nothing is real between them regardless" theory.  That's the amazing thing about fanfiction, in my opinion.  Even though you know this can't happen in real life, you still love it because you wish it could!

I don't know about the sex thing.  I've honestly tried stopping them.  You'd think, "Oh, they're just characters in a story.  How hard could it be to get them to do what you want...?"  In the second chapter, in the shower, I wrote that like three different times where I tried to avoid the sex, but the more I tried working around it, the hard it was to avoid and it just kept getting more...raunchier.  LMAO!  I just threw my hands in the air and was like, "Fine!  You bitches win!  Have sex!" 

And just so you know...I have no clue where I'm going with this story either.  Little plot bunnies pop up from time to time and I work them in.  I know what I want to happen, but most of that shit starts in college...and I don't know if you know, but we're pretty far from getting to college.  LOL!  The two of them are pretty easy to write since both of them are a part of who I am.  I know that sounds cheesy or whatever, but Edward and I share a lot of the same personality traits (and a passion for tattoos.  I'm going to get his tattoo count up to as many as mine before the story is over with, which is on four more to go on his part.) and Bella is the girl I strive to be.  I find a lot of girls are the same way, so I know I'm not alone in that boat! :D 

Anyways, I'm done rambling!  I'll end up telling you all the things I've got planned if I don't shut up now.  So, thank you for the AMAZING review!  I'm so glad you're digging the story and I hope you to keep you hooked in the upcoming chapters! :D :D

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

i  love love your last story im so glad you continued on in this story, it is one of my all time fav fan fics, please keep writing im so obsessed with this story :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

That was a sweet innocent chapter!  I liked it!  I am so happy Charlie is getting married a little worried about Leahs approval, but oh well!  Look forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

aww, so sweet! They are so cute together!

Reviewer: Sometimesirun (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

This really helped.Amazing :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.