Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: aleene35 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

What were they talking about when they said.... " I’ve talked to some people and a counselor. They’ve all told me that you can’t compare the way you react to an accident with someone you love and someone you don’t know,” he tells me before pressing a kiss to my scar. "



Author's Response:

At the end of the first story, Bella was in that wreck and Edward questioned his desire to be a doctor because he didn't act like a doctor when he found her.  He freaked out and acted like a panicked boyfriend.  So during his last year of schooling, he continuly questioned his career choice.  He talked to school counselors and professors and people like that and they told him that.  The scar is from where she hit her head on the steering wheel.  It's not like some big nasty thing.  LOL!  But there is a scar there.

Hope that helps.  :D

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Birthday Gift

glad you updated, but why do I feel like something bad is on the horizon for these two? Something that has to do with Edward's new bike?



Author's Response:

You're probably getting that feeling because it's expected.  We've got six chapters of pure goodness and no fighting.  I can promise nothing but fun rides and maybe a little smut will come from that bike.  Getting him into a wreck would cause me heartfail and I don't like heartfail.  But... you should be on guard for the badness, even though it has nothing to do with his bike.  ;)

Thanks for the review! :D

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Birthday Gift

This chapter was excellent.

I can't believe that Edward got the bike for his b-day.

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Birthday Gift

I liked the chapter the lemon spot was what you would expect from such a young couple.  Their leaning new things about each otehr every day and not that I know anything about hard core stuff but I would assume it takes alot of knowldege about the otehr persons likes and dislikes to delve that deep into it. 

Great Work look forward to the next chapter..should we expect any drama with James?  I am still wondering.



Author's Response:

James?  Who's James?  I have a James in my story?  Who am I?  Where am I?  Where are my clothes?

hehe

It seems a few reviewers were expecting some hardcore stuff, but since it's their first time, it wouldn't make since for either of them to be pro's at in the D/s scene.  Bella had a little knowledge because of the research, but Edward was working on pure instinct.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  :D

Thanks for the review!! :D

Reviewer: angela2805 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Birthday Gift

I thought it was great.  Im not a fan of the whole D/S thing myself I think some people take it too far in their stories but thats just my opinion.  Im glad you did it this way.  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed the small amount of D/s.  It will more than likely be the only time you see it.  I've had a couple requests to do it again, but I doubt I will.  Maybe a small little outtake or something, but doubtful.  This story isn't about all that and it was really just for fun for Edward's b-day.  :D

Thanks for the review!! :D :D

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Birthday Gift

loved it!

i could have done with something a bit more hard core but this was good!

oy vey a bike... u just managed to make edward hotter.... wth?!

lol

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!



Author's Response:

You have to remember that E&B aren't pro's when it comes to D/s things.  For him to be so warm and caring when it comes to everything about her and to just switch to the firmness of a Dom without any problems would be a little strange and kind of unrealistic.  Bella had a little idea of what to do because of the research, but Edward was just going on instinct.  Maybe if they play again, we can have a little more fun.  hehe

You can thank the photoshoot from the Harper's Bazaar for Edward getting a bike.  Seeing Robbie on that motorcycle was like manna from heaven.  LOL!

Thanks for the review!! :D :D

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Birthday Gift

I liked it

I also liked the part where you wrote the deep throat part ended badly in the past. Thanks for some realism. I always chuckle when I read stories where Bella, the first time she goes down on him takes him whole and then swallows with no problem. Come on, a little reality - like gagging and then throwing up LOL. So, you get an extra point for being more realistic.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed the little misshap with the 'deep throat' part.  Even though their relationship is far from real, I try and make it as real as possible otherwise.  I can't stand it either when she can deep throat and it's her first time giving head or her first time with Edward. 

Thanks for the review! :D

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Birthday Gift

:D That was awesome! Haha the motorcycle.

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

Wow is al I have to say!!

Reviewer: imlikecandy08 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

OMG how can you leave me like that...... i'm a chick and now know the true meaning of blue balls  lol   great chapter i can NOT wait for the rest...

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

OH

MY

GOD!!!!

THAT IS A BITCH OF A CLIFFHANGER!!!! YYYYYYYY DO U TORTURE US SOOOO??????

gaaaaaa PLEASEEEE update sooon!!!!!!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

you're so mean!!! come on!!!!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

what the hell . lol yes hehehehe can't wait for next update ;]

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Yes, I really do love you, please don't cry!  I just wasn't expecting that turn of events and I want to see what's going to come about because of it!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

Holy Crow!!!!!

I just don't know what to say , accept, well played Bella!!!!

Post again soon squee I am so excited scared and nervouse on how well this plays out!  You left yourself open for a big one if its as good as it gets!!

Muah great work!



Author's Response:

No pressure, right?  LOL!  I hope it's worth the wait! :D

Thanks for the reviews!! :D :D

Reviewer: Lea Gramm (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

I read the prestory to this one...I usually don't read stories until their completed because I'm not a "wait until the next chapter" kinda girl  But your first one was a fun little piece that I enjoyed immensly.  I'm going to actually put myself through the torture of waiting for each chapter. 

Be proud...you are part of a very select group that makes it to my favorite folder incomplete!



Author's Response:

Woot!  Woot!!  When I first started reading the fanfiction, I only read completed stories.  But then I would find a story that had an awesome plot and like five chapters and I couldn't wait for it to be finished.  So I turned into 'wait until the next chapter' kind of girl.  I regret it.  LOL!! 

But by all means, keep reading! :D  I'm definitely not telling you to not read my story.  I just want to warn you that this could be the first of many.  LOL!

Thanks for the review!! :D :D

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

You're mean... and I don't like mean people, but I can't just walk away... I think I'm addicted...



Author's Response:

Aw!  But you love me!  You're going to make me cry!  I guess I deserve it, though.  I mean it IS really mean of me to stop it there.  I guess I should be thankful of your addiction.  hehe 

Thanks for the review and I plan to update soon, so be on the look out! :D

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

cant wait to read the next chp

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

to cool bella rocks

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

LOL THAT WAS GREAT

I DON'T SMOKE BUT NEED A CIGARETTE I AM GUESSING FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER

Reviewer: Vampire_freak1994 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

man!!! This is a good way to finish it... Always leave them wanting more... I love this story it awesome. And the last sequeal was good to.

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

Awwwe man you suck....just a big tease, lol. I hope the next chapter will be up shortly.

In the story when the girls are at the festish shop, I was a little surprised that Rose was acting so embarrassed, I'm so used to her character not being shy about anything. Alice needs to get whatever is on her mind out in the open and stop being such a bitch to her best friend. I wondering if maybe she's upset b/c she feels like Edward is taking Bella away from her? What's really going on with her?



Author's Response:

I know, right?!  The girls seem so very backwards in this story.  Bella is strong, Alice is mean, and Rose is shy. 

I am a tease, aren't I?  A mean, mean teasy person.  :P

And I have no idea what you're talking about with Alice.  Is Alice even in the story?  Who is Alice, anyways?  >.>  <.<

Thanks for the review!! :D :D

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

Great chapter.
I can't believe that's where this chapter ended.

Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

OMG!!!!! The next chapter better be worth it!!!!!

Author's Response:

No pressure, right?  I hope it is worth it.  Trust me when I tell you how nervous I am with the next chapter.  LOL!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

 Bella ROCKS!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.