Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: trishcharlie (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

LOVE THIS!!!

Reviewer: Fayebaby (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

Loved it, can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: Fayebaby (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

Loved it, can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: Fayebaby (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

Loved it, can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

What a great way to end a story!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

Phil is so gross! I am glad that Edward is so watchful!

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

I'm so excited that u are doing a third part to this story, I can't!! What is your twitter name and I will add you, so I can get your awesome updates

Author's Response:

It's @Jocaskahn.  

Sorry, I thought I had it in my profile.  hehe  It's there now.  :D  I also tweet and retweet a lot of random things that aren't story related. LOL!  So beware. :D

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 8 - The Memoirs of a Fairy

Poor Alice ..how can jasper do that?

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 7 - A Change of Plans

Awww, I wish they could have gotten married - how romantic! Love the tattoo idea!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Birthday Gift

Bella's present was fabulous! Great chapter; so glad that all is well with everyone!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Birthday Boy

So wonderful! Loving it! Can't wait to see if your young Edward has some "dom" in him!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

*shouts* 

LLOOOOVVVEEEDDDDDDDDDDD it!! 

LOOOOVVVEEDDDDDDDDD it!!! 

LOOOOOOVVEEDDDD it! 

Did I mention I LOOOVEEDDD it? Because I do. I LOOOVEEE it. 

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

Love Bella's spunk!

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

I'm so excited about your next story, I can't wait. Looking forward to it and this was a great chapter.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 3 - The Big News

COuld it be a double wedding this summer??

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Day After

Jane sounds like trouble ... thank goodness the love bond is too strong to break!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

I love their passion & romance! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

this was a great ending to the story. but dam we are probably going to have to wait awhile for the next story to come out. well hopefully it will be easy writing. good luck!

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

love love love this chapter .. i love edward's reaction :) why can't all men react that way ... and his planning is so edward ...

can't wait for the next story ... i'm putting you on my author alert for that one :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

Love it

Reviewer: twi nana (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

Hi, hope the block clears up soon!!!!!!

LOVE the story, can't wait for the next chapter.....please don't tell me there isn't any more!!!!

Hugs

Reviewer: Lustin4aCullen (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Party Time

LOVING your stories, both 'the virgin' and 'the maiden'. should have commented more. Sorry. LOVED B puttin vicki + charlotte in their place. i love your E too. Thanks for sharing your stories.

Reviewer: Sherry80 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

i was so excited to see an update to this story unfortunately i already read it on ff but it was still good to read twice can't wait for that damn writers block leaves you i miss this story love it so much

Reviewer: brittanymae (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

Love this story and I love Edwards character. The posessivness and jealousy, well I don't usually like that in a guy buy he makes it hot. Sorry to hear about your writers block. I'm not gonna swear at ya but I do hope you get that taken care of.  

Reviewer: theswissmiss (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

perhaps the next chapter can start with rosalie and emmett's baby being born? just a thought...? i've had wicked writers block too (for uni) and it's a bitch! so, no pressure!

thanks for posting this, in any case! good luck with the next chapter :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.