Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Screaming Epiphany

I can't wait to see how  this all plays out!  Will Phil actually try and make an attempt on Bella?  Will he kidknap her causing the story to get really angsty!!!  Squee so many options!!!

Post again soon great work!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Screaming Epiphany

I am so glad that everyone is keeping that scumbag away from her and her mother should just shoot herself for her to pick someone like that over her child she should feel shame and regret.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Screaming Epiphany

I am hopelessly in love with this story.

It's kind of ridiculous actually.

So I beg you.

Please sir, I want some more (said in Oliver Twist accent).

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 10 - The Screaming Epiphany

omg i want phil to get ass raped already.... RAWR!!!!

im on pins and needles as a read this because hes such a freaking creeper...

gaaaa!!!!!

ok lol im done with my tantrum.... for noooow :p

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: disuez (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

I love Edward cant wait till next chapter

Reviewer: disuez (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Great story! What happened at the tattoo parlor?

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

I wonder how much trouble Phil is going to cause.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

*mumbles under her breath*

 

Can someone *please* knee Phil in the balls for me? K, thx...

 

;-)

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

plis let ed punch phil!!!!

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

Ugh. Phil is a creeper. Kinda reminds me of my older cousin....anyway. I love this story! I'm super excited for the wedding! :) YAY!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

SQUEE Drama and I thought James was going to be drama and here you are pulling out of left field with Phil!  Holy Crow I can't wait fro more!!!

I am sorry Bella can't get what she wants but in the end she will always have what she needs.

Post again soon!!

I wanna see Charlie take a wack at Phil muah hahaha



Author's Response:

James is always the drama.  He's a great guy to pin the badness on, but sometimes it's fun to have him as a good guy.  It shocks people and makes me giggle.  hehe

Thanks for the review!! :D :D

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

Oh that Phlegm, I mean Phil.  Does anyone have a voodoo doll handy?   My earlier offer applies, I'd gladly help Edward, um, drive Phlegm, I mean Phil, back, um, home.  yeah, that's it, we'll drive him to his new home...at the bottom of the Atlantic, via a really big cliff...I love the story Jo!

Reviewer: littlemonstercpb (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

What a creep! I hope Bella gets to punch him in the face or kick him in the balls. Or both.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

I hope Phil falls off a cliff and dies.

JUST SAYING.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

Phil needs to die

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

ew creepy phil

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

awesome chapter i can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: darkdreamer (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

ugh.phil gives me the creeps.

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

Eeeooowwww, doesn't Phil make your skin crawl! Stoopid Renee for ignoring the blatently obvious!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

OH SHIIIIIIIT!!!

omg i just want what ever is going to happen with phill (and we all know theyll be something) to be over with so that we can see him get the crap beaten out of him... *sigh*

y do u leave us with this cliffies?!?!??!?! haha

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Step Daddy Dearest

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: babystar (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

OMG you wrote a sequel that I'm only just now finding out? Where the heck have I been?????? Stupid fanfic.net! Haven't even read the chapter yet! I had to rant!

Reviewer: twimom220 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Memoirs of a Fairy

I love this story and have fallen in love with Bella and Edward. This chapter makes me wonder if Bella is pregnant or if you just wrote it that way to make us think that. Either way, I can't wait for the next chapter.

-Alex



Author's Response:

I'm sorry it's taken me so long to reply to your comment.  I think I got my memory from an old person, because I can't remember things for shit.  >.< 

Ms. B isn't pregnant, but I'm curious as to what made you think she was?  The end of the chapter was all hypothetical.  Bella was just putting them in the same situation.  I do it all the time when something happens to someone close.  What would I do in that situation?  I didn't mean to lead you to believe she's pregnant.  hehe  She will be... eventually.  Not anytime soon, though.  I have some more fun and drama planned for these two before we start 'the family'.  :D

Thanks for the review and I apologize again for getting you a reply so late!  :(

Reviewer: littlemonstercpb (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 8 - The Memoirs of a Fairy

Awe. Ok all the sweetward stuff almost made up for jastard. I love me some sweetward.

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 8 - The Memoirs of a Fairy

Great chapter.

Can't believe that Alice was telling Bella some of the crazy stuff she said.

Can't wait to read the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.