Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

i hope it works!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

He's just so skeeeezy! Let's hope a rightious arse kicking is coming Phil's way!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

Love it

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

emmet rocks

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

I do I do Update soon!!!!!!

I so can't wait to see the truth and him get busted!!!

Looking forward to the next update!!!

Reviewer: Ramona89 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

oh my god! I knew that Phil is disgusting, but god!!

Is it okay that I want Edward to kill him? And maybe Renee too? She can't be serious and say that she doesn't know anything about this shit.

I hope their plan works.

Great chapter!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

omgomgomgomgomgomgomgggg!!!

idk! i think that itll happen at the Cullen's house, and that phil will definitely get too close... like maybe an hand on the shoulder or something like that. i think that when everyone comes in though emmett and charlie are going to get to him before edward does and renee will probably leave from embarrassment.

GOD that is going to be a hard one to get through... i cant imagine what its going to be like to write though so i guess i shouldnt complain haha

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!



Author's Response:

For the most part, I had a fun time writing it.  It was a little touch and go there for a moment when it all goes down, but... well, I can't say because I don't want to give you any clues as to what happens.  All I can say is that I'm happy with it, and I'm pretty sure you'll enjoy it.  :D :D

Thanks for the great review!!  :D

Reviewer: twilighted4ever (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

I have a feeling that renee isn't going to leave phil after all of this still! i would hate for bella to lose her mother but thats just a feeling i'm getting! can't wait to read your next update!

Reviewer: PickleFiend (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

Interesting. I have faith in the boys. I hope to see Phil thrown in his POS RX8(that's right, I said it!) and out of everyone's lives.

 

Since Bella probably wants to stay as far away from anything Phil-related as possible, I was thinking she could always get a different car. ^_~ Let me know if you'd like some help in this area, i'm rather good at it if I can blow my own horn for a minute. And yes...i'm just trying to have my way. =D Can't blame a girl for trying though, right?

Hopefully the next one comes soon. My Blackberry showed two e-mails of updates for this story and I got overly-excited thinking you may have posted two chapters. =( Such is life. Five gold stars for you either way.



Author's Response:

ROTFLMAO!  Don't hate on the RX8's!  They're so small.  They can't defend themselves!  hehe

Bella won't be getting a new car.  Rosalie was the one looking for a new car and I doubt she gets the RX8.  Rosie looks more like  a Corvette kind of gal to me.  However, Bella is fine with her Mustang.  She doesn't need or want a new car.  :D

I submitted chapter 13 yesterday?  Maybe it was the day before...  I don't remember, but it's in line waiting to be validated.  You should enjoy what happens.  I know I enjoyed writing it for the most part.  :D

Thanks for the great review!!  And remember, RX8s are cute and defenseless... like little koala bears.  :D

Reviewer: darkdreamer (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

i feel so bad that bella's in this situation. i hope at least renee' doesn't blame bella for the fact that phil's a sick perv.

Reviewer: PickleFiend (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Provoking the Groom

Well, I just read everything over the past two days. Obviously, its worth the time. Keep up the good work! I am absolutely looking forward to Edward's tension release on Phil's face...if that's where its going. If not, i'm still looking forward to it.

 

Just one thing I noticed. A few chapters back when Bella/Edward were at the airport in the Mustang, you had written it so she locked four doors. The Mustang only has two doors. Also...nice choice with the Ducati. Its better suited to Edward's style over something like a Hayabusa or GSXR1000. Being a Mustang owner and automotive enthusiast, I love that your vehicle choices are working so well with the characters. I'm not thrilled with Bella's love for the RX8, but to each their own.



Author's Response:

Oops.  I totally didn't even think about the Mustangs having two doors!  LMAO!!  Oh well, that's why I write fanfiction and not real books.  LOL!!!!!!  As for the Ducati, I went and looked them up on the internet and those are some badass looking bikes!  I was going to start there (since Edward getting a Ducati is canon) to try and find him a bike.  Luckily, I found what I wanted the first try.  And how can you not think the RX8's are hot?!  That's crazy talk! LOL!  I think they're cute and sporty.  hehe  They're probably big hunks of junk, but they're big pretty hunks of junk.  :D

That's so awesome that you read everything in two days!!  That's a lot of reading!  Espeically if you read the outtakes too... those bitches are long!  I think you'll thoroughly enjoy the next chapter.  ;)

Thanks for the great review!!!!!  :D :D :D

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Provoking the Groom

SQUEE!!  Man Renee a few more minutes in the kitchen and Edward would have had Phil on teh ground POUT!!!  Sorry I know be good but I really REALLY wantto see Edward knock him out!!  Creepy step dads are just crossing the limit!

Love the chap loved Bella's quick thinking to save Edward twice!  Great Job Post again soon!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Provoking the Groom

Phil is such a douch!!! Can't stand the creep, and I have no respect for Renee either for forcing Bella to deal with his shit! She's only happy to turn a blind eye as to what kind of creep he really is.

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Provoking the Groom

Renee is so clueless, I think Phil left her wallet so that he would have a reason to come back to the house to mess with Bella and Edward again. He is such an ass and I seriously wonder how any mom can pick a man over her own child. I'm just hoping that Phil really gets his ass kicked...he definitely deserves it.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Provoking the Groom

i can't wait until phil leaves...

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Provoking the Groom

I just want Renee to overhear it and kick  Phils ass till dooomsday. But I think this task will fall in to Edwards hands. 

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Provoking the Groom

i want emmett to kick phil's butt !so that edward won't get in trouble!!

or better yet Bella to kick him in the nads with her wedding shoes :)

 

 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Provoking the Groom

I can't wait to see what happens next :D

I also wanted to let you know, I squeal every time I see this story updated!



Author's Response:

Really?!?!?!?!?!!  You squeal!?  That's so awesome!!  That puts this really, really big smile on my face!  It's like... huge!  :D

I'm about to upload the next chapter after I read/reply to the rest of these reviews.  So hopefully, you won't have to wait too long.  :)

 

Thanks for the reviews!!!! :D :D :D

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Provoking the Groom

ew creepy phil

Reviewer: melissbr (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Provoking the Groom

I love you stories.  Please keep writing.  I want to see them get married, and Alice and Jasper.  You can take this one to a whole differt level.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Provoking the Groom

I'M SO NERVOUS!!!!!

gaaaa!!! you keep putting it off and its just building up the tension more!!! this is, by the way, a very good way to write a story, however if my head explodes from worrying about it too much im blaming you! ;P

so wait, alice and jasper tried to stop them when they got back home... does this mean... that theyre back together? :)))))

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!



Author's Response:

JACOB and Alice tried to stop them.  Not Jasper.  Jasper will be back, but he's not back yet.  I've got special plans for our Mr. Jasper.  ;)

You've only got to get through chapter 12 before the shit hits the fan in 13.  I think your head can hold out that long.  hehe  I hope!  I've got my fingers crossed.  :)

Thanks for the reviews!!!! :D :D

Reviewer: littlemonstercpb (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Screaming Epiphany

Phil is so creepy. Good job on making him that creepy. Updates are as good as Edward on a bike. :)

Reviewer: maebee (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Screaming Epiphany

Have I told you that you are pretty much the reason I have an account on here? No? Well now you know. Update when you can!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Screaming Epiphany

Love it

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Screaming Epiphany

Phil needs to get his ...the perv.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.