Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Fighting with the In-laws

LOL shell let him fuck her in the ass if he lets her??? i cant wait for that convo haha!

I DONT WANT THIS TO END >:(

ur spoiling me so badly with these 2! first with VSCI and now the sequel is so good that i want a triquel! is that even a word? idc!!!! i want moooore! haha

cant wait!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Fighting with the In-laws

well at least you gave us a warning about the cliffie... but i'm so happy for alice and jasper! i would have never thought that alice would have eloped... can't wait until the next chapter!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Fighting with the In-laws

HELL YES :D Yum Yum! 

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Fighting with the In-laws

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: holdxme3xdownn (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Fighting with the In-laws

loveeeeee it<3

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Big Day

So cute, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Big Day

You answered my question JASPER!!!!!!  I am so damn happy I am sitting here cheesin with a huge smile plastered on my face that my cheeks hurt!  I can't wait for more and I hope theres lots more What happened with James and Victoria were they there??  Post again soon as always your characters always cause me to swoon!!  And what a beginning to a honey moon!!  Squee great lemon!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Forgiveness

SQUEEE  Perfect Man Robert Pattinson swoon hehehehe  I have to ask though will we hear from jasper again sniffle I miss my Jazzy man!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Truth

OMG GO TEAM BELLA!!!  I wish she would have been able to have  alittle more fight in her then she did I was hoping she would have stood while Charlie had him in custody and with a swift kick to his balls at least!  What about Renee?????  OMG I am glad Bella is ok though but I can't wait for tomorrow!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Big Day

loved it!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 15 - The Big Day

that was so cute!!

i kind of feel bad for rose though.... well, come to think of it, this edward makes me feel bad for all of woman kind... it just too much for the poor men to live up to haha

cant wait for sexy honeymoon time!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Big Day

I loved the wedding so simple and sweet! Gotta love these two!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Big Day

yay they married finally!!!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Big Day

=O 

Perfect. 

PERFECT!!!

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Big Day

Just wanted to tell you that I love your stories.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Forgiveness

I'm ridiculously in love with this story. 

It's crazy. 

But I'm so excited to read the next chapter that if I had a tail, it would be wagging up a storm. 

I started reading this story about 4 chapters in and then realized there was a first story so I went back, obsessively read that one and fell even further in love with this story. 

 

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Forgiveness

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: krjemb (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Forgiveness

You're charged in the jurisdiction where you committed the crime, resident or not.  They would not send Phil back to FL to be charged with the crimes he committed in Washington.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Forgiveness

I work with abused kids and women like that don't change....they always pick the man. They do the tears and I am sorry and then go back to them once the jerk calls them telling them how sorry they are. This is a bit different as she actually saw it, but still, I have worked with many who have seen it and still chose the man - just sick.

anyway, still like the story

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Forgiveness

I can't wait til the Big Day!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Forgiveness

ok im forgiving renee for now... i just hope shes not too overbearing now to try and make up for before.... and phil still needs to get but raped in jail in my humble opinion :p

im so excited for the wedding XDDDD

cant wait!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Forgiveness

can't wait for the wedding chapter!!!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Truth

*WHEW* am im glad thats over with!!!!  god hes such a skeeze ball *shudders*

that was pretty much what i thought would happen but i thought emmett would beat edward to the punch (literally... hehe) but i am glad to see that edward got to beat the crap out of him like he wanted...

i want to bitch slap renee though... god  shes being such a bitch to both of them.... i cant wait to see her groveling to bella though.... not that it means much if she had to go through that to get renee to see the truth... *sigh*

OK now we can look forward tot he wedding!! ^.^ haha

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Forgiveness

loved it!

Reviewer: trishcharlie (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Forgiveness

Loving this!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.