Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jeena (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

you NEED to update this. I want to know who it is. the suspence is paiful!!!!!

Reviewer: jeena (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

you NEED to update this. I want to know who it is. the suspence is paiful!!!!!

Reviewer: JustJo94 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

Ok, girlie...you have my attention. This is getting good. Cant wait for then next one...man should be interesting....

 

JustJo94

WL

Reviewer: Drummer110 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Heya Sexy,

What's goin' on? *looks around for Lady Gaga* good, the girl knew that only I CAN STALK YOU!!!!!!!!! Where the hell is the next update women? What else could you have to do besides writting? Its not like you have a RL outside of fanfiction (rubs head looking confused)...me confused...UHG!!!

Well, I had another random thought today...(I know, shocking right). Well, today I was in class writting an essay when I misspelt a word...I spelt it nekkid...*snickers*...I immidetly thought of you and started laughing in my 6:00 class...*snickers*...people were staring at me as thought they thought I was fucking insane...

Luv you forever and ever,

-YouWeirdCrazySlightlyInsaneHotStalkerDude-

Reviewer: Drummer110 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Heya baby,

WHY HAVEN'T YOU UPDATED!!! I DON'T CARE THAT YOUR SISTER WAS IN A CARCRASH!!!!! I WANT MY UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOUR WRITTING IS SOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!

Random thought time:

So, what the hell is with the word "cum" in twilight smut. Its "come" what the hell is with the abusing of the english language? So not f-ing cool!!!!!! My english teacher would have a brain aneurism if he knew that the word "come" was spelt "cum" under any freaking circumstances.

Alrighty. Please update soon cause my sister is cumming home from Colledge and I want something to show her.

 

Love you always,

-YourCuteCrazySlightlyInsaneStalkerDude-

Reviewer: Drummer110 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Hey Babe,

WAAASSSUUUPPPP!!!!! Its just your CuteCrazyStalkerDude popping in for more random thoughts.

Right, so I was in school today and the English teacher was DROANING on about some nouns and shit and the wierdes thought came into my head...

ITS PEANUT BUTTER JELLY TIME!!!!! PEANUT BUTTER JELLY TIME!!!!! ITS PEANUT BUTTER JELLY TIME!!!!! (add wierd echo) JELLY TIME!!!! JELLY TIME!!!!

 

And yes, I did have peanut butter and jelly for lunch.

Bye for now,

-CuteCrazyStalkerDude-

Reviewer: Drummer110 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

HHEEEYYYY Jo,

Whazzuuuup? See, I told you I would review. Love the story (even though  I didn't read it) and keep up the good work. But, since I am going to cyber stalk you I'm just going to say Update...come to think of it, I don't know when you last reviewed...*sigh* I need to keep up with your story.

Oh, and I was going to the bathroom at like 3 am last night and my mind came up with the most random of all thoughts. You know what I mean? When you leave your brain alone and then it starts to wonder and then shit comes up like, "you know, in the right kinda light, I look light a gorilla" *sigh* I need some help

 

Luv you forever and ever,

-YourCuteCrazyStalkerDude-

Reviewer: JustJo94 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Truth

Ok...I'm wrong. I stand corrected.

Dang....

Well played...very well played. You zigged, and I zagged. I guess i'm like Bella in that way...always wanting to see the good in someone.

Oh well...now...onto the next  chappie..

 

JustJo94

WL

Reviewer: JustJo94 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

Ok..i know that i have not been commenting on this the way i had with the first story...but...it's because its like a page turner to me...gotta click next...gotta see what you came up with...what is going to happen next...

Wow..didn't suspect the drama between Renee , Bella and Phil.  However, I have to say, before i read the next chappie...which you said that would reveal the Truth...that I'm thinking that there really isn't anything wrong w/ phil...but w/Renee...I dunno...it just seems...weird...no...not weird...just odd...I don't know.

SO...before I click submit, and back to story...I just wanted to comment that over reading both pieces in a relatively short amount of time that I have seen quite the amount of growth and development in your writing technique. Things have become more descriptive, they flow easier and the transitions are much smoother... between chapters as well as ideas in the story.

Well Done!

JustJo94

WL

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Fighting with the In-laws

You better run and hide!  This chapter was kick ass!!!!  I so can't wait!  Post again soon as always your shit rocks!!!  I love your characters and your lemons and swoon its just that good hehehe!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

Umm Victoria?  I don't knopw but I can't wait to see who would have him say "Holy Shit"!!!  Post again soon I so can't wait to read you leave us on such a cliffie!

Reviewer: froggyqueen (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

ok that's it! I can't take the cliffys anymore, I'm not reading it until you are finished..ok I lied LOL

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

More!!! I love this story!!!! I can't imagine who would be!!!!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

Let me guess, Tanya?

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

Oh I wonder who it could be?

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

OOHHHH! LOL, this is gonna be good.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

LOVE <3

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

lauren?? idk but will the drama ever stop??? god i hate heidi... rawr

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

Dying here....need to know who it is and she better keep her hands of E lol

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

ok you have to finish the chapter soon, so that it can be updated!!

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

No NO NOOO You can't keep me hanging like this!!! Post soon, great chapter.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Love it!  Loved the last one.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Fighting with the In-laws

loved it.

can't believe alice & jasper got married.
wonder what esme's reaction will be.

can' wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: alyssamay (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Fighting with the In-laws

OH MY GOD! i absolutly love this fanfic! Sorry i never reviewed before but i found the virgin swan the begining of this week and i am now finally caught up to you! I love this story and all the sexy lemons;) More please!

Reviewer: alyssamay (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Fighting with the In-laws

OH MY GOD! i absolutly love this fanfic! Sorry i never reviewed before but i found the virgin swan the begining of this week and i am now finally caught up to you! I love this story and all the sexy lemons;) More please!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.