Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

LOL Loved this chapter, LMAO when Bella decked Angela!

Reviewer: imlikecandy08 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

I'm not usually a big reviewer.  I've been here with you since "Virgin Swan".  I remember the first night I found it you were already up to like chapter 15, so I sat and read 1 through fifteen.  My butt was sore as hell the next day but I've been completely addicted since.  I'm so glad you will be doing part three.  And just to let you know I will still be here reading until ExB have grandkids if you take it that far....lol...  Stories are great and I love all the sexin.  I think my fav was the jealous after tattoo chapter..WOW!!!

 

Anyway, great writing keep it up

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

I'm in complete fucking love with this story. 

LOVE I TELL YOU!?! 

(enough of my fangirl torrettes) 

I can't wait for the next installation!!

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

Loved the update as always. Looking forward to the next instalment of this story. I love this Edward he is one of my favorite in the Fanfiction universe. A happy middle between sweetheart and badass!! Don't stop I love it!

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

I love this story!!!!! I can't wait for the next chapter. : )))))

Reviewer: amylizhawkins (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

Love it!!!  Not happy about the upcoming cliffhanger but I'll make it.  Just don't wait to long to start the 3rd installment. 

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

I'm thinking 40 to life is sufficient, but realistically, he would probably get a max of 15. Yay for Bella Badass! Sickward is exactly how I am when I'm sick. I even pull the "Uhh, I'm dyyyiiing" stuff. LOL.

Reviewer: ryudo911 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

15-25 years. in maximum security. in texas. texas jails are extra fun for people like him. =D

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

Sickward is sooo cute and pathetic! XD

Reviewer: Allstar (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

My favorite story is updated twice in one day?  It's like my birthday and Christmas all rolled into one.  <3

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Boxer Cullen

Drunk Bella is hilarious.

Reviewer: twilightluvr (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Boxer Cullen

Poor Bella having angela come back.  and what did angela have to say i dont know why pregnacy/abortion is in my mind.  I never tought i would hate angela

Reviewer: krjemb (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Boxer Cullen

Angela was pathetic.  Seven years later and Edward is married and she thinks her drama matters.  Why would Edward have a right to know anything that happened after they broke up.

Reviewer: lovebuzz (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

Don't tell me she's going to tell him that she was pregnant and now they have a seven year old kid!?

Reviewer: pr_honeybun81 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Boxer Cullen

THAT WAS SO FUNNY WHEN SHE FELL ASLEEP ON HIS DICK..lol POOR EDWARD.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Boxer Cullen

Funniest thing I've ever read. 

BAHAHAHAAH!

Reviewer: potterchick86 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Boxer Cullen

awesome chapter! Awesome everything! I love this story. No wait I love it so much i LURVE it. And I, unlike bella am not drunk...sorta :)

Reviewer: miss-kiwi (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 18 - First Time for Everything

Well, phewph! Hello. :)I've just finished reading The virgin swan... and catching up with this one and they're brilliant! The best stories I've read in a long time. I hardly ever review stories i read (i know, im selfish *shuffles feet*) but i had to review yours to tell you how great they are. Theyre imaginative and original and have amazing plots with jusssst the right amount of scandal, fluff and lemonygoodness (which, by the way, are also very hot ;)) So.. yup. Well done :D Omg yay a baby!!! sooo excited :] lol. Well.. off i pop. Looking forward to the next chapters!

Reviewer: amberglass (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Birthday Gift

I think that was a great way for the two of them to get their D/s on! You have to start somewhere. I am just happy that you didn't include ass play... that always freaks me out! They must have gone to really nice fetish store if they actually had a clothing section and someone to help you in it! Like the Macy's for sex toys... Ha! :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 18 - First Time for Everything

Awesome work knock me off my chair with a feather on The Angels part!  I hate to say it BUT I absolutly loved the Assward was caught saying what he said to James by Bella..I mean if she would have found out partial info on accident things could have turned out alot worse...  I am so happy Roaslie and Em are pregnant!  Please let it be a smooth pregnancy...but then again I haven't read a story where there were problems....  I don't know maybe its optimist in me that likes that the original she was screwed so all the fics grant her wish but then the masacist in me would be interested to see how they deal...   Great Work look forward to some drama and angst post again soon!!!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 18 - First Time for Everything

wow... im really nervous about the party... ewards going to drink and something (however small it may be) will happen with angela. does she know hes married? i mean, he mentioned bella but does angela know who she is?

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 18 - First Time for Everything

I'm epically in love with this story :D 

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 18 - First Time for Everything

That was interesting Angela never would of guessed that one. I am happy for Rose and Emmett but what is Edward thinking maybe he wants to start trying for a baby.

Reviewer: pr_honeybun81 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 18 - First Time for Everything

I thought it was Jane, never did I imagine that it would be Angela. Good Job.

Reviewer: Ash Heather (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

I bet it's that stalker-crazy-wannabe-ex-girlfriend, Jane? was it?

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.