Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: meadowmate78 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

just came back to reread both stories:) hope you are well!!!!!

 

Jo

Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

hurry hurry i cant wait long forbthe next book:)

 

Sin~

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

reaally enjoyed this storyy ! Cant waait for youur otherr onee ! Dnt take too long :p

Reviewer: LexiD (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 8 - The Memoirs of a Fairy

geez bella and edward are so annoying now...they really shouldn't be so mean to alice. it takes two to tango its not entirely alice's fault that their friendship isn't what it used to be and bella needs to recognize that, she needs to stop blaming alice and admits her own faults. anyways nice story i liked the first one better though...all they think about now is sex and its like can't you take a break for two minutes and actually enjoy time with each other and friends with clothes on?



Author's Response:

Sorry. They're in their 'honeymoon' phase. It's very common with couples that first get together to have sex all the time.  I warned at the beginning that there was going to be a lot of sex in this story.

In regards to Bella and Alice's issues, the majority of the problems lie with Alice. I really don't see where Bella did anything wrong. Alice is the one with the problems with Bella and Edward being together and she's the one jealous of their relationship. Her taking her problems out on Bella because Bella has it made now isn't Bella's fault. It's Alice's.  That's the way I feel about it anyways. :)

I agree with you.  I liked the first story better, too.  I'm hoping the third one will be better. Like I said in your other review, I don't know when I'll get around to posting it, but hopefully it won't be much longer.

Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: hursla (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

Please forgive me for not reviewing until now! I was just so caught up in your stories that I was just to anxious to hit "Next" and continue on readying. I am really bad at it, but I have to do it now. I am so happy that I read both these stories. By far my most fave out of all the ones I have been reading these past few months. You are such a great writer and I can't get enough of tattoo/pierced Edward! I do hope you are still working on writing The Matron Swan and the Cullen Offspring! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your awesome stories with us =)



Author's Response:

I am completely okay with the lack of reviews. :) A lot of authors demand them, but I write just to write. I enjoy reading the reviews, but as long as I have people reading, I'm always going to write. :)

I'm really glad you enjoyed both of the stories. You'll have to check out the outtakes, if you haven't already. The Tattoo outtake is my favorite. :D

I'm working on third part... slowly but surely. Now that school is out, I'll be able to focus on it more. :)

Thanks for reading! :D

Reviewer: toyscowboys (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

I really enjoyed both of your stories so far and I just wanted to let you know that if you haven't found someone to Beta for you, I will gladly do it for you. Im a stay at home wife with nothing really to do after I clean up after my husband. my email is toyscowboys@yahoo.com. If not, then I can't wait for the third story to be put up

Reviewer: justwant2read (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

:) I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh plz start writing the next one soon!!!!!!i just can't wait it know what happens next!!!!! I bet Edward is the BEST HUBBY/DAD EVER!!!!! I BET HE'S SUPER SWEET WHILE SHE'S PREGNET!!!!

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

Just like the first one.  I loved this one too.  Thank you for sharing them.

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

Haha, I totally thought for about 2 seconds that you pulled the baby thing before I remembered 1) the condom comment and 2) he told Bella at a different time that he used a condom with every girl until her.

Reviewer: mrspaula (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

brilliant work girl i'm addicted can't  wait for the next story xx

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Truth

You should have let Edward kill or at the very least, permanently maim Phil...I mean, why does Billy Black always have to be in the wheel chair! ;)

Great chapter! Phil was a sleeze and every time he popped up in a chapter, I felt like I needed a shower! Gahhh!!!

Reviewer: evanescencefan1901 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

omg i was thinking that they had a baby and thats what she wanted to tell him. hahaha

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Wedding

Edward with a beard? I am going to choose to omit that from my imagination. I like clean shaven Edward best. I have read the prequel to this and I loved it. You're very good at writing, even if I did want to back hand Charlie more than once and Renee...don't even get me started! Can't wait to see where you take us with this story! 

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Surprises

I loved this story and I can't wait for the next. Look forward to see how Bella and Edward handle pregnancy

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 22 - All Hallows Eve

Awesome!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Repercussions

I love Bella's fiestiness with Angela!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Boxer Cullen

What is up with Angela? I hope she isn't going to spring a 7 yr old child on edward!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 18 - First Time for Everything

I would have never guessed Angela - great twist!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Back to Reality

Who is is? Victoria? cant wait to see?

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Fighting with the In-laws

Alice got married too? Boy, is esme gonna be pissed! I adore this story!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Big Day

Fabulous consumation of the marriage!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Forgiveness

The big day .... tomorrow......can't wait!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Truth

Phil got what he deserves .... he's so creepy! Loving it!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 12 - The Proposition

i'm nervous about this....

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Screaming Epiphany

Love the ride & Bella's outfit sounds so hot!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.