Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Distilling Down
Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 4: Stragglers in the Crowd

Gah! I want to know what happens!

At least we now know what was in the darts.

Great chapter- LOVE the Alice pov.

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Angels Out Of Church

I would love to know what is in those darts as well!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 4: Stragglers in the Crowd

Now I'm really starting to love this story...your Alice is awesome. Hmmm, Bella's eyes are brown...you keep me coming back for more.

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tables in the Wall

This is aan intriguing story! I love the snarky Alice! Love that Edward still has a temper and throws tantrums.

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 3: Angels Out Of Church

Oy. I am holding firm to my promise to myself to not go to FF.net to catch up. You have me *very* intrigued. I like it. A lot.

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tables in the Wall

Ok, I know that you have more posted on FF.net, but I'm going to wait patiently until you update here, because Twilighted tends to get less reviews than FF. I know.

I am intrigued. This is a good thing.

So Carlisle and Edward can read minds, but Alice and Jasper can't do their usual?  And Bella...how does she not have a scent to them?

Very intrigued.

You write well, which is a bonus. Sometimes there are good ideas that just don't go anywhere because of the writer's lack of style, but that is not the case here. Keep it up!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well this is...different. Not bad different. Just different. Whynot told me to come read.  I haven't read new AU in some time, so I came to check it out.  I like it, I think, lol. Going to keep reading.



Author's Response:

Glad that you are giving the story a chance, and hope that I will be able to pull you in!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tables in the Wall

Wow. I very interesting plot and a truly original and creative one! I am sure this has NEVER been done before. It reads so interestinly and I am so curious as to where you plan on going with this premise. Very good!

Excellent and original plotline. Great writing skills. I truly unique story that holds one;'s interest and begs to be read! :D

Nice work!

Disney Vampire



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!  I'll be returning to this review whenever my spirits are low.

Chapter 3 should be up here next week, so look for the next twist!

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tables in the Wall

i love it thanks for something different!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!  I will send Chapter 3 in for approval over the weekend, so you should have another installment to read next week.

Reviewer: amagicey (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Goog job so far. Continue!



Author's Response:

Glad that you liked it.  If you want to continue now, look for Distilling Down on fanfiction.net.   Chapters 2 and 3 are there--working on getting everything married up between the two sites, but for now that's were the next section are available.

Thanks for your support of the story--it means a lot to me!

Reviewer: loss4words (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

I didn't read the story description before I read the prologue and first chapter, so, I thought it was actually a new character, then Tanya, until I got further in.  I really like it so far and I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm working on getting chapters 2 & 3 beta'd and up on Twilighted as soon as I can, and trying to finish Chapter 4.

I never liked the idea of anyone else with Edward as a vampire, but I needed a name for Bella until she sorts herself out.  What better one than Tanya?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.