Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 01:52 PM · On: Content Family

This is sweet!

Reviewer: Morgana3731 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Content Family

Very nice. I love Jasper. And you write him well.



Author's Response:

I love Jasper too, ha ha! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! (:

Reviewer: unopenedpatience (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Content Family

Loved this story and its definitely being bookmarked for whenever I need a little heart warming in the future. Nicely done.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! (:

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Content Family

This was so cool!!!!! I love how Bella led him over to Alice after he finally agreed to go downstairs!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this look into Jasper's mind, and thank you so much for reading and reviewing! (:

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Content Family

Beautiful story! Jasper does not get enough love! It is nice to hear what is going on inside his head and how he feels about what happened.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! (:
I agree, although a lot of people write about Jasper it's never like a "missing moment" type story, you know? I feel that canon Jasper should be further explored, and couldn't resist writing this one!

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Content Family

Aww this was so sweet and beautiful :) lovely job.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! (:

Reviewer: beck943 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Content Family

Great story!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! (:

Reviewer: aami_cullen (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Content Family

Aww. Wow. I love it. You really seem to capture Jasper's conflicting emotions, he wants to be with his family - but he thinks he will kill Bella. You really have written it well. And the 'That's what family feels like', made me 'aww' out loud. Thank-you for getting my mind out of the shit-storm it is permanently fixed in.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad my story could help you (:

After such a huge screw up, I honestly think Jasper would be terrified to even try to be around a human, especially Bella. And we all know how much he loves and wants to protect his family that he wouldn't want to risk breaking them up again. I think he really did feel that Edward's near suicide was partially his fault. At the end of the day, it's all mind over matter, and a great big comfy family that we need to make things better.

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Content Family

Loved this...you really portrayed Jasper's emotions well.  I loved reading the B/E interaction through his eyes, too.  Good job!



Author's Response:

What I love about watching Edward and Bella through Jasper's eyes is that it's obvious to see his protective/hunter nature through the eyes of another hunter, all the stuff Bella overlooks is painfully obvious to Jasper. I'm glad you enjoyed it! (:

Reviewer: Ariana McNeely (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Content Family

Awwwww!!! That was adorable.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! (:

Reviewer: Arizona Hale (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Content Family

Just beautiful. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! (:

Reviewer: colorthestars (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Content Family

Aww. Your story is cute. It just exudes familial happiness and contentment. Well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed reading it, I enjoyed writing it (:

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Content Family

great emotions and descriptions ... love the battle Jasper is having with himself



Author's Response:

He's a battle hardened warrior yet sometimes I feel he can act like a pansy when it comes to emotions, you know? Thanks for reading! (:

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Content Family

really sweet one shot lovn it!!!!!

wtm



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! :D

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Content Family

Well, it was tense for a moment there, but I'm glad Jasper decided to take a chance and come downstairs.  Everyone focuses on Bella's depression and Edward's misery when they were apart, but very few think about Jasper's guilt.  You did that beautifully.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I was hoping to extend on this a little, perhaps go to the night of the party, but I know so many people have done it before; I wanted something a little different so I wrote this. You figure living forever, you have a lot of emotional baggage to carry around, and you're always going to remember that something horrible; Jasper's that kind of character. I still don't believe he believes Bella forgave him, ha ha! Thanks for reading (:

Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Content Family

cute!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! (:

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Content Family

beautiful!

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Content Family

beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! (:

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Content Family

Really liked this....great vignette showing us one of the many missing scenes!



Author's Response:

Well I like to think that's what I'm in the Twilight fanfiction universe for, writing little missing scenes like these. I'm glad you enjoyed it (:

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Content Family

that was tender, sweet and lovely. A melody of happy  :)



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks for the kind words (:

Reviewer: MichelleLee (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Content Family

Best two ending lines ever! So sweet.



Author's Response:

Funny you say that because I always have a hard time ending a story; I felt the lines were a little cheesy before, ha ha! Thanks for reading (:

Reviewer: Nautica7mk (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Content Family

Awww.

That's just... so freakin sweet. Lovely one-shot. I adored it.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :D

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Content Family

Very sweet story, just what I needed to read this am. Thank you for writing.



Author's Response:

No, thank you for reading. My writing wouldn't be anything without these types of comments. I'm glad my writing could help you (:

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Content Family

AWWW!!

My heart literally smiled after reading this!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! :D

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Content Family

Nice. Jasper is a character that deserves exploring. Sooner or later I might try it myself.



Author's Response:

For a second it was a little hard to get into his head; it's like he had a wall around himself, but once you get inside it's easy to explore. Thanks for reading! (:

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.