Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tulips3 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

another great chapter girl...keep em comin' please!



Author's Response:

Hi tulips, thanks so much! Oh, don't you worry, I'll keep 'em comin'. Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

WOOT Scilla!!!  Great chapter...and you know how anxiously I was waiting for it!  Loved the reference to the denial river even tho it was in a different context.  Sneaky chick!!  And I am also reading Steph's story but they are so totally different...Will we have a romantic weekend in Paris??  Pretty please with Rob on top??  Love ya bb - keep up the great work!!  Oh, and where can i pick up one of those French maid uniforms - thinking about surprising MrBinky *snicker*.



Author's Response:

Hi Binky, aka one of my biggest cheerleaders. Let's see...romantic weekend in Paris...mhum...something to that effect. Keep reading to find out. As for the French Maid costume, there are lots of variations online, from naughty to nice. Thanks for continuing to read and review! Muaaa.

Reviewer: Bumble18 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

I absolutely love your story! You have written it very well. Can't wait for the next chapter. It always puts a smile on my face when I get an email saying new update :)



Author's Response:

Hi Bumble, it warms my heart to know you're enjoying OTI so much. I'm glad I can make you smile. And you just made me smile, by leaving me this great review. Thanks so much! Hugs.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Great update as always, and a "peach" necklace, lord.... how adorable.  Loved how he said in french this is "my little gem", I was awaiting the "bugger off" too. 



Author's Response:

Hi edwyna, yay, that you liked it so much. I couldn't resist inclduing the peach necklace when I found it. As for the "my little gem" comment, that was taken straight out of real life, so it's something French people do say. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Love it



Author's Response:

Hi cathryn, thank you! Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: frenchy (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

Salut!

And was thinking that you were to proud to beg!... Ah!ah!ah!

Je rigole! Je rigole!...Ah!ah!ah!

Our Mr. Pattinson is a little bit shy,isn't he? And our lady Kougar is a teaser. Well, i can understand her...After all, it's like they use to say:" In desperate times,desperate mesures",ah!ah!ah! That is a Feline!... Ah!ah!ah!

I'll go on reading your delicious story now...

A plus,*bb.

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

What a great chapter!  I love you working in the bit about the circus...perhaps an homage to his current film in progress?  Please take whatever time you need to update...we'll be waiting (semi-)patiently until you get it just the way you want it!



Author's Response:

Hi soapladyjen, good catch about the circus! I'm editing ch. 30 now, can't leave you guys waiting too long. It makes me antsy. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: frenchy (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Salut!

That's a nice idea for a Mr. Pattinson fic. and i loved the way you are writing it.

Well, i keep on,the rest of the chap's,probably i will not reviewing as much as i should,but never fear, i will be reading it...

Tchau,*bb.

Reviewer: YoungCougar (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Niiiceee! Thank you. Been looking out everyday for more to read! I can't believe I actually know if this whole cougar thing works out or not. Looking forward to your view on an "insiders" view of the pattinsons...



Author's Response:

Hi YoungCougar, so happy you're looking forward to more chapters. I'm editing ch. 30 Meet the Pattinsons right now. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Whoa Scilla, once again a super hot chapter!I'm glad there was peach juice removal...and the bprrowing of the toothbrush was sweet...a new level of intimacy ;)

Nick and Stephanie were a tad intimidating...but I suppose that's their job. Marisa had the perfect things to retort with so they couldn't pull any crap with her ;) She's a helluva woman!! The restaurant scene was great, I'm sure it's a bit of a hiding game everytime Rob goes out...and the Jean-Luc thing was great...what are the odds for the name?! ;)

The shoe-licking was just... *faints* ...uhmm... and I really want one of those french maid outfits...do they come with a Rob? lol

Can't wait to "meet" Bobby :) ...and Dick and Claire of course, hehe... *smooches* <3



Author's Response:

Hi bbbee, glad that you saw using the same toothbrush as a new level of intimacy. I think so too. Marisa has her insecurities, but she's a strong woman...she better be to be with Rob. Yeah, I came up with the shoe licking in the moment. Don't know if real Rob would do that, but who cares lol, I had to make fic Rob do it. If all French Maid outfits came with a Rob they'd be out of stock and have a ten year waiting list. Meet the Pattinsons up next. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Muaa.

Reviewer: banned2010 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

I love that Marisa is strong without being a bitch!  Very classy lady!  Excellent chapter and can't wait for the next!



Author's Response:

Hi banned, thanks for describing Marisa that way. So glad you enjoyed the chappy. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thank you! Hugs.

Reviewer: Pattypattz (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Nice chapter Scilla. I like how Rob and Marisa deflected Nick and Stephanies visit that was unexpected, but what a bummer for Marisa and Rob to find out that he has to be in Paris now for 8 weeks. Gosh that would be touch to deal with. I hope she takes Rob up on the offer to visit, or maybe she can somehow take her work with her or get time off.

I loved how Rob got jealous of the waiter Jean Luc....*LOL* too funny, but also shows how much he loves her. Their dinner out seemed very nice, and he could just be himself for a change. Hey, it was awesome that he referenced her a his "Girlfriend"....my heart melted for her; hearing that.

Wow loved Marisa's surprise for him. The French Maid outfit and all....also loved the "Camping" metaphor....*LMFAO*...Damn, now that is a site I'd personally love to see from RP.....***OMG, H00r moaning***. It was also so sweet of Rob to buy that necklace of a peach for her...it goes without saying what it means to him, and for her.

Can't wait "To meet the Parents" next chappy, and Bobby Long.

Kind regards, Nicole "RAoR"

 



Author's Response:

Hi Nicole, you made my day with such a long, detailed review. They're like a priceless jewel or should I say "bijou." I can't wait to find ou what you think of ch. 30 Meet the Pattinsons. Thanks for all your support! Muaaa.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Wow, that was quite a meeting with Nick and Stephanie.  Glad Marisa stood her ground.  Their dinner was so sweet.  Loved her french maid outfit.  Hope they can work out seeing each other while Rob is in Paris.  I love lostluggage's stories.  They are great.  I don't see the similarities.  Two very different stories.  Love them all. 



Author's Response:

Hi pirate, thanks for leaving a detailed review, it means so much. They'll have to work out the situation in Paris, but it will definitely make for some interesting reading. As for lostluggage's stories, the similarities were in the beginning to two distinct events. If you go back, you'll know what I'm referring to. But I'm glad she and have mutual readers who can enjoy both our stories. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Mrs Boyscout (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Love the peach necklace.  And damn, 8 weeks in France.  Damn those lazy workers for making Rob stay there longer!  LOL  So loved her French Maid seduction -- hawt!  And I know they mean well and all, but I fine Nick and Stephanie very condescending.  Me no likey.  



Author's Response:

Hi Mrs. Boyscout, I'm glad the love for the peach necklace seems to be unanimous. They'll have to work out the time in Paris. I already know exactly what's going to happen, can't wait to find out what you think about it. Nick and Stephanie think they're just doing their job, but they'll have to rethink their attitude at some point. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 29 - I really, really want to go camping with Rob!  His tent pitching abilities have me intrigued!  The peach really was a perfect gift for her, so damn sweet!  Thank you again for sharing your lemony talent with us!!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Love this story! And your writing is almost flawless. Thanks.



Author's Response:

Hi Kathy, wow, that's a huge compliment. Thanks so much! Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Aww, the peach necklace is so sweet!  Love his fetish for Marisa in high heels. (and yours for his freckles/moles!) 

Confident Marisa is great!  I liked how she stood her ground with Nick and Stephanie.

 



Author's Response:

Hi featherme, so glad you liked the necklace. I've seen real Rob check out a leg or two, so I definitely think he must have a thing for high heels, but hey, what guy doesn't right? I thought everyone had a fetish for Rob's freckles/moles, LOL. Marisa is a strong woman, that's for sure. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Muaa.

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

that was sooooooooooooo great!!!!  Love your writing and I love this story



Author's Response:

Hi jacoblucas, thanks so much! So glad to hear that you're enjoying OTI. Please keep reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

I am reading both  your story and the one by lostluggage and I like them both very much.

merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Hi Kat, I'm glad we can both give you stories that you enjoy. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, please keep it up. Hugs.

Reviewer: novelidea (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

After the disappointing Best Kiss at the MTV awards tonight, I'm glad I had something hot to read. Thanks, Elvis4scilla!



Author's Response:

Hi novelidea, I know what you mean, I wish Rob had just tackled her to the ground and rolled around with her, but no such luck, LOL. I'm happy I gave you something more satisfying. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Holy cow...you never cease to amaze me scilla! LOVE the Rob/Marisa smexing!  And really, I laugh every time I pass by the peaches in the store.  Too cute!  A lil blue about what could happen when he's gone to Paris for 8 f*cking weeks : ( Not cool!  But, I saw 2 of my favorite words in the a/n: BOBBY LONG!!!!  YAY!!!  Can't wait for the next chapter...excellent work bb!



Author's Response:

Hi ihopatz, glad you enjoyed the smexing, it's always hot between those two, but, hey, they can't help themselves. Yeah, I don't look at peaches the same way either. Paris is going to be tough, but keep reading to find out what happens. Bobby will be around for a few chapters. Thanks so much for reviewing! Muaa.

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Good thing Marisa had a feather duster because you really had to dust off the "going camping/pitch a tent" one, huh?  Glad yoyu took care of the penis/peach breath. Goodd call. Your description of the meeting w/Nick and Stephanie was great. The awkwardness just reading it was palpable. I also loved that Rob knew French and could respond to Jean-Luc flirting with Marisa. I almost feel like Rob should be wearing something with a peach on it and Marisa should have a Mr. Friendly item but not sure how that would work. Cute necklace though.



Author's Response:

Hi NKubie, aw common now, I couldn't resist the pitching a tent comment, LOL. I thought about having Rob wear a peach, but I don't know what Marisa could wear to symbolize Mr. Friendly...a banana maybe? I'll have to think more about it. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Great chapter. Sexy as always :)



Author's Response:

Hi wilson, thanks so much! It's always going to be sexy between these two. Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: Ladymerlot (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Love your story.  Similarities between NTE and yours are subtle.  Your ROb is older and more mature and take charge.  Marissa is a beautiful classy woman who can tart them up with the best.  She loves with lust and abandon.  Two different takes.  Vive la difference.  We all win. In fact,  I started your story first. You are both talented and present us with an abundant table of Rob- real life goodies.  I have a new found hunger for  a FRIENDLY dish of peaches and cream.  Yum. 



Author's Response:

Hi Ladymerlot, I like your summary and glad that you're enjoying both our stories. Hope you're savoring your friendly dish of peaches and cream. Has anyone told you you should write poetry? You have a way with words milady. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

I thought the necklace was a sweet gesture.  I can't believe that girl was considering not going to Paris.



Author's Response:

Hi maize, so happy you liked the peach necklace. Too cute, right? Yeah, Marisa can be off her rocker sometimes, glad Rob talked some sense into her. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks! Hugs.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.