Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MidnightRaven (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Love your story.  Well written and realistic.  Of course...I am Marisa.

I am glad she is not calling him Robbie in this chapter!

Thank you...can't wait to read more.



Author's Response: Hi MidnightRaven, I'm so glad you like OTI. I try to keep it as realistic as possible, with a few liberties here and there, starting with Rob being with a 42 y.o. woman lol. Aww, you don't like Robbie? It just comes out of Marisa's mouth, she can't help it. So happy you reviewed, please keep it up. Hugs.

Reviewer: lovinhiseverything (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

God in heaven Scilla.That was...I don't even have words.I may have had to lock myself in my BR a couple times during that chapter..TMI..lol.Now I need a cigarette.Can't wait to see what they do next:)



Author's Response:

No such thing as TMI in my book, but that's pretty evident in my story LOL. So glad you enjoyed the chappy. Now, don't smoke too many cigarettes. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovinhiseverything (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Gahhh....your killing me.LOL



Author's Response:

I know bb, but you like it. Please keep reading and reviewing. Muaa.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

This is an amazing story, such a sexfest and funny to boot.... glorious, please hurry with more chapters the suspense is killing me.



Author's Response:

Yay, so happy to know that you like it! I'm editing ch.30 right now. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks! Hugs.

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Scilla, bb....

This was a great chappy!  Just showing their relationship growing, and Rob standing up for her against his agents!  He is so sweet and sexy here!  I love the necklace!  I love that he would go out in public with her....I love that he loves her here! 

Next chapter should be really interesting!  Meet the Parents, huh?

See ya soon!

xoSus



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Sus! I'm glad you enjoyed so many parts of the chapter. Meet the Pattinsons will be interesting. Please keep reading and reviewing. Muaa.

Reviewer: RenaBug1 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Nothing wrong with hot up-against-the-wall smooching with Rob!  Gotta love that!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Rena bb, thanks so much for reading all the way up to ch. 11 already. Can't wait to find out what you think of upcoming chapters. I'm loving your story Seatlle General on FanFiction. Great Job! Thanks again and please keep reading and reviewng! Muaaa.

Reviewer: RenaBug1 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Eh...dunno.  Would any of us really want only a one-night-stand with Rob?  I think I'd want him for longer than that!  :-)

Reviewer: RenaBug1 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

This Laura chick is really starting to tick me off...just saying.  Does she stick around for the entire story?  Just wondering!

Reviewer: RenaBug1 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Awww...poor Marisa.  I feel bad for her.  I wouldn't want Rob to see me a crying, blubbery mess either.

Reviewer: RenaBug1 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Rob in a cowboy hat on a horse is a major win!  Lovely chapter!!!

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

wow; i'm speechless...and frustrated...

Author's Response:

Hey Poockee, glad you're speechless, curious as to what's frustrating you. Thanks fo reviewing, please keep it up. Hugs.

Reviewer: lovinhiseverything (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Can't hold my eyes open anymore.It's almost 3am.Shit Scilla this fic is off the charts wonderful.*yawns*



Author's Response:

Hi bb, yay, so glad you started OTI and are enjoying it. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks again! Muaaaa.

Reviewer: RenaBug1 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

From shifting gears to playing piano...this chapter has everything!  Fantastic!  Great job, bb!

Reviewer: RenaBug1 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

Poor Rob and watching a grape being eaten.  He's just done for already!

Reviewer: RenaBug1 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Great chapter.  Jack is being a tad too icky for my taste...but it's your story, bb.  :-)

Reviewer: RenaBug1 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

[giggles] Only Rob would call a garter belt...suspenders!  Too funny!  Loved it!!!

Reviewer: lovinhiseverything (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

I don't kow if you got my last review or not because my internet went out.All I can say is AWESOME,AWESOME,AWESOME.You sure this isn't somewhat a true story about you?lmfao

Reviewer: lovinhiseverything (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

OMG!!!This is awesome Scilla.I'm lovin it already:)

Reviewer: RenaBug1 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Loved Chapter 2, bb.  Really...Taurus astrological signs like to talk?  I'm one of those and *hate* to talk.  Hmmm...who knew?!  I'm usually quiet as a church mouse.  Oh well...who said I was normal?!  Certainly not me!  Loved it, nonetheless!!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

You can have me today and I'm all yours tomorrow too....LOL!

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Ch. 29 - Okay, I've already reviewed this chappy, but I came back for seconds because it's just so H.O.T.!  I wanted to thank you for the shoutout too.  My mind was swimming in so much jizz during my last review that I forgot.  So, thanks! 

Reviewer: Rosa33 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

This chapter was so HOT and hilarious...=)

I love it...love the golden peach,but i hate he has to be away for 8 weeks...

what a neglect...so Marisa is going to start to freak out i guess..cause

that´s exactly how i would behave if i was her...

Nice chapter hunny...=))

 

Dukkesa31



Author's Response:

Hi Dukkesa, I try to combine hotness with hilarity, so I'm glad you found this chapte to have both. Yeah, 8 weeks is going to be tough. Please keep reading to find out how Rob and Marisa manage it. Thanks for reviewing! Muaa.

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Love these two!!!! Will he marry her eventually? Is the age thing gonna be a problem? Well, there's Ashton and Demi...so why not? Now I don't feel so bad since I am Marissa's age and crushing on Rob! I'll be awaiting the update! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Lowana, you pose very interesting questions. You're right, there is Ashton and Demi, but they're pretty exceptional. Read on to find out whether their age difference will be a big problem or not. Thanks for the review! Hugs.

Reviewer: edwardisavilf (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Hi Scilla,

Thanks for another chapter full of juicy lemons and saucy peaches! I am really enjoying your version of Rob. I have to admit that I picutre him as more of a dork, but I like that yours is sexy and talented in bed. You have me drawn in completely. I can't wait for the next chapter.

:o)  Anne



Author's Response:

Hi Anne, so glad you're enjoying OTI. I like to think Rob is a dork, but that he's also a passionate tiger in bed. Anyone who can give those "come fuck me" stares has to be, right? LOL Thanks so much for reviewing, please keep it up. Hugs, Scilla

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

It was a great chapter! It really has turned into one long crazy ride with those two characters.  Hope it works out for them...

 

Continue the good work.  I'm a fan and look forward to reading more.   



Author's Response:

Hi Buffalocruz, yep, one long crazy ride for sure, and it's nowhere near finished. Please keep reading to find out what happens. Thanks so much for reviewing! Hugs.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.