Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

"Peach pie" I would have strangled him! 

God men can be such idiots sometimes. Too bad we can't live without them once the love bug hit hard......*sighs*

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Hi Laila! Rob's a cheeky one for sure, and drunk Rob, even more, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Silton (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Drunk Rob is so cute...

The whole peach conversation - too funny.

I am dreading him leaving for Paris - my heart is already clenching!

So, is the pretty just as pretty in real life???



Author's Response:

Hi Silton, glad you enjoyed drunk Rob and peach pie. Paris is going to verra interesting, probably not what people expect. And yes, the pretty is just as pretty in real life, if not more. You can see that jaw a mile away. Sigh. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

That whole exchange with the peach pie cracked me up. And I'm so glad Rob went to Marisa's. I was hoping for a lemon and was happily granted just that. :)



Author's Response:

Hi Nkubie, so happy you liked the peach pie exchange, lol. As for the lemons, can't help myself, Rob is so juicy, he needs to be squeezed every chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Squee! Ok, I'm just gonna go for a few quotes this time...there were many full of WIN as usual bb!

"What the heck was going on? Did I get the time wrong? Had they tied Rob up and hidden him in the closet so he wouldn't be able to let me in?" *giggle* paranoid much? ;P
"I tried not to look at Mr. Pattinson's crotch for a comparison of the family jewels." LMAO!!
"There's just a certain small window of opportunity ... Once it's gone, it's gone" uhuh...bad phrasing Marisa, reminding Claire that she is anxious about grandkids?!
"Poor Mr. Friendly was going to have to be Mr. Lonely tonight." Naaawwww
"There had been no fanny licking, well, as far I knew..." Tihi...so funny, she speaks several foreign languages fluently...but apparantly not British ;P

Oh Scilla I loooved this chapter! So awesome! Drunk Rob FTW! ;P

I'm gonna pretend there isn't any Paris trip lurking in the background for now... ooh, the premiere is coming up, (in more ways than one today...) FUN! Thanks for the update, already looking forward to the next!

Luv ya bb! *smooches* <3



Author's Response:

Hi bee! Wow, thanks for the detailed review. I love when readers quote parts they like, makes it so special. Didn't even occur to be about the "once it's gone, it's gone" being an analogy for Marisa's biological clock ticking. Paris is lurking, but may be different than what people expect. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: ilikereading (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Scilla, I love the family dinner! And especially, Rob´s surprise, so sweet and desperately in love  **le sigh**

Don´t make them pain too much in Paris, please...

Love from Spain.

Su.

 



Author's Response: Hola Su, yep, desperately in love that's for sure. Paris will be interesting...Gracias!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

I LOVE this story! It's so nice to read about Rob with someone other than Kristen. You know, someone nice. Thanks so much for writing.



Author's Response:

Hi KathyK, so glad you love OTI! As for Kristen, she's nice to her fans, she just gets upset with the paps saying mean things to her. If Rob's happy, I'm happy. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Can't wait to find out what you think of the next chappy. Muaa.

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

awesome Scilla! I think you nailed the Pattinsons dead on - I bet Clare is a force to be reckoned with, but a lovely person too, of course. And I imagine Richard is a total sweetheart judging from the emails he sends Rob - I think that's where Rob gets his sensitivity and charm from. So jealous of Tink getting to meet them! Can't wait to read the song he's writing for her - how weird is it that Falling in Love song came to light at the same time you were writing this chapter? Mischievous Rob in this chapter died me, for real. I think that's a big part of his personality - just watched an interview clip where he tells the interviewer the engagement ring cost $24 million, in a dead serious tone, then starts giggling and says 'no, I made that up.' I think you've captured that funny, playful side of him very well indeed. Great work!

 

~Suzie



Author's Response:

Hi suziekew, thanks so much for all the kind words. They mean a lot, bb. Pretty coincidental about Falling in Love coming out and OTI Rob writing a song too. Also, just found out that Kristen likes to bake pies. I wonder if she makes peach pie, lol. Thanks for all your support! Muaaa.

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Thank you for the chapter. I think the meeting went quite well. Rob was hilarious with his buzzed welcome and I liked the parents quite a bit. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Hi cbrand, all things considered the meeting went pretty well. Mama Pattz will still need some more winning over, though. Drunk Rob is always good for a laugh. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Canyaceme (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Here's my "Thank You".  There's not much more I can say except that I'm always excited to see an update from you.  This is a great story and I've enjoyed every minute of it!



Author's Response: Canyaceme, you're welcome! I'm so glad you're enjoying OTI. Please keep reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

I freaking love this story and actually squealed (who does that except ALice) when I saw u updated!!  Of course you didnt dissapoint....this is my new fav!!!!  Can't wait for the next one



Author's Response: Wow jacoblucas, I'm all for making my readers squeal! And you've made me squeal by reviewing and saying such nice things, so thank you! Hugs.

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

I freaking love this story and actually squealed (who does that except ALice) when I saw u updated!!  Of course you didnt dissapoint....this is my new fav!!!!  Can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: madzee (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

wow....talk about lemony goodness!meeting the 'rents seemed such a breeze for marisa!  edward...hmmm...i meant bedward...he is sooo hot!

i always look forward to your updates...they make me relax after along day at work!



Author's Response: Hi madzee, glad you liked the lemons! Marisa is a mature woman, so she can handle herself...most of the time. :) I'm glad I can help you relax, yay! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Another delicious chapter, Scilla!  The peach pie exchange was particularly funny. After seeing the Leno show, I have even more love for Mama and Papa Pattinson (especially Rich) and I think they are probably very much in RL the way you wrote them. I'm glad you had Rob go to Marissa's place....gotta get the hotness in there, bb!  Looking forward to the premiere! 



Author's Response: Hi eyeonrob, I'm so happy you thought it was delicious! I've tried to watch as many videos, read interviews and get first hand accounts from people regarding the Pattinsons, so I can portray them accurately. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: Mrs Boyscout (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Drunk Rob was just awesome.  The whole peach pie discussion was hilarious -- I'm sure Rob's mom thought they were both idiots.  :)  

Loved how he surprised her at her house.  That was so sweet and romantic; he couldn't be so close and yet so far away.  *swoons*  Great chapter.



Author's Response: Hi Mrs. Boyscout, you seemed up the chapter nicely. Thank you! Please keep reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Where to start...holy Mama bear P!  I liked the whole family description and I think Marisa handled herself very well all things considered.  And then he shows up at her door *swoon*  Every girls dream right there.  YAY for the 69ing!  Peaches...really, I love it!  And I <3 Bobby Long!  Just wanna wrap him up and put him in my pocket.  Excellent chapter scilla.



Author's Response:

Hi ihopatz, thanks for writing in detail what you enjoyed about the chapter, puts a smile on my face. Please keep reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

So good, I read it twice!  Had to read again, just to hear Rob saying "pussy pussy pussy" over and over in my head LOL.  Thanks so much for the wonderful shout-out Scilla - you know I've got your back, hun.



Author's Response:

Hi Liz, my pre-beta and bb extraordinaire! I love, love, love when you review, so thank you. You already know this, but I couldn't do this without you. Huge hugs and kisses to you.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

So much to take in! *LOL* Oh and 'peach pie'.... OMFG you are the devil Robert! I thought I was going to spit out my drink everywhere when you started telling your whole family what your favourite dish that Marissa served was. Dirty, dirty boy! *LOL*

Oh and arriving at her place after she's gone home and you've enticed her into her birthday suit. FTW! Oh and fanny means the same in Australia... so when Americans say 'fanny pack' don't be surprised if we too fall into a spot of giggles over that. If anyone is sporting a 'fanny pack' over here I'm fairly sure they'd be arrested for indecent exposure! *LOL*



Author's Response: Hi AussieECfan, I love the fact that you're addresing fic Rob! Good to know about the meaning of fanny in Australia. Whenever I finally make it down under, I'll know not to wear a fanny pack, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Hey Scilla, OTI is one of my absolute favorites.  I thought this chapter was great.  I'm so glad Marissa's meeting with the Pattinson's went "all good".  Adored all the "peach pie" talk by Rob.  Can't wait til he finishes and sings their song to Marissa.  Loved that he surprised her and went to her, and of course, the lemons, well what can i say lemons have never been so sweet !!, Looking forward to the premier.  Thanks for keeping the chapters coming.  Mwah, Ang.



Author's Response: Hi Ang, so pleased to hear that OTI is one of your faves! Can't wait for you to read the song too. I'm writing the premiere chappy right now and hope to get it out soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing! hugs.

Reviewer: goldandredapple (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

This chapter was so sweet and endearing! I liked the fact that Mrs. P. wasn't immediately fawning all over Marrisa as it made the meeting more realistic. I am looking forward to the premier. Thanks for the wonderful, well written story that OTI continues to be. ~Steph

Author's Response: Hi Steph, yep, I still try to keep it as real as possible. I didn't think Mrs. P would be immediately thrilled that her son is dating someone so much older. I'm glad you see it that way too. I really appreciate your reviews, so thank you and keep 'em coming. Hugs.

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

you know how much i love ur story, but i won't hesitate 2 say it again.  every chapter is, like marisa's "peach" delicious and tantalizing.  love the family dynamic in this one too.  keep up the good work mf!



Author's Response:

Hi robskitten, I love your description of "the peach," LOL! Thanks for your support and encouragement. Keep the reviews coming! Muaaa.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

So great.  ROFLMAO at the peach pie bit.  How embarrassed Marisa must have been.  Loved her meeting the family.  The boys were too funny.  I loved Bobby stealing his music.  Hawt sexin.  Can't wait til the premier.  Should be fun.



Author's Response: Hi pirate, thanks for summarizing the chapter so nicely and succinctly! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Premiere will be fun and interesting. Please keep reading and reviewing! Muaa.

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Love this story!!  Love this chapter!!!  I like you have long chapters and tell the story with such detail, amazing!



Author's Response: Nice to meet you pumpkinmykitty! Thanks for appreciating the long chapters. I just can't stop myself, lol. Please keep reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: lovinhiseverything (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Peeping Joes...lmfao.Perverts.<3



Author's Response:

Yay, so glad you liked it! Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: lovinhiseverything (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

I love it that the neighbors heard em*giggles*had a feeling that was gonna happen:)

Reviewer: lovinhiseverything (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

The arm pit thing threw me off a little.But it is Rob so yea I'd do it too lol:)



Author's Response:

Hi bb, yeah, we'd pretty much do anything for him. Thanks for reviewing! Muaa.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.