Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

One of his old girlfriends probably. Or a stalker fan. Or any other female who has the hots for Rob. So it could actually be one of a million girls. At least.



Author's Response:

You got that right, lol! Thanks for reading and reviewing! You'll find out the answer soon enough. Hugs.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Love it



Author's Response:

Thank you! Hugs

Reviewer: oneonone (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

I am loving this Robbie.  You seem to have captured his personality very well.  I am intrigued as to how this story will unfold. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I've really done my research on Rob and I hope I do him justice, although I do take liberties here and there, just to keep things interesting. Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: cullenlover89 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

i want to know who this she is?



Author's Response:

You will, soon. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks so much! Hugs.

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Can't wait to find out who this perswon is who keeps showing up.  It was unfortunate for Marissa that she had to discuss the death of her husband and unborn child at the after party of all places.  On a positive note at least it's done and over with.  The sexy times were hot as always.  They were so lucky they didn't get caught in the service elevator by someone other than the janitor.  I'm assuming that won't become an issue later.



Author's Response:

Hi Maize, you're right, at least Marisa got her past out in the open. Poor janitor, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! hugs.

Reviewer: p galore (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

oh wow, the sneakiness in the elevator really made me need a ciggy!

Another great chapter with a great ending... what do you have up your sleeve!

I think Marisa needs the Hoors to get together to tackle the girl they are all so worried about lol

 

I dare someone to ask Rob if he is allergic to peaches... can you imagine the random fun look on his face!!! lol (for Marisa's sake, we should) ;)

Great job Scilla!



Author's Response:

p galore, you're a girl after my own heart. I like the way your mind works. I would DIE if anyone asked Rob about peaches, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

He texted, "Your scent is still all over my fingers. It's driving me to distraction."

 

I stifled a gasp as I turned my head to view him bringing his fingers up to his mouth and nose.

 

Rob chimed in cheekily, "Yes, careful, you shouldn't put such a huge piece of meat in your mouth all at once. It's hard to swallow.

 These great lines AND hot elevator sex??? Scilla, you are such a pervy hoor! That's why I love you,bb! Great chappie!

Who do I think the stalker is in Rob's house?  Kristen....heh, heh!!!

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Eyeonrob, love it when people write it in their favorite quotes. Thanks! Keep reading to find out who the stalker is. Thanks for reviewing! Muaa.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Wow, the premier was crazy.  Loved the elevator shenanigans.  I love Jack Nicholson.  So who is the crazy stalker lady?  Can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

Hi pirate, everyone seemed to love the elevator, so happy. Keep reading to find out about the stalker, and who knows maybe Jack will come back. thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

scilla, another great chapter.  Loved the whole premiere with the family who went out of their way to include Marisa to make her feel comfortable.  I bet its a whole other world....you live in that neck of the woods so familiar territory for you and your attention to detail much appreciated.  Loved Rob and Marisa's getaway afterwards, where they could just be themselves with each other and come down from a surreal and crazy night with the fandom.  Is the crazy at Rob's house the same demento who tried to kiss him at the premiere??  Loved the whole level of comfort and normalcy the Pattinson family and Rob's friends bring to this story....keeps him grounded which I think is accurate and a testimony to your research.  Love you and your story, you crazy hOOr.

spunkmehard



Author's Response:

spunkmehard! Thanks for your thoughtful review. Good observations and analysis. Please keep reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: banned2010 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

"Yes, careful, you shouldn't put such a huge piece of meat in your mouth all at once. It's hard to swallow."

 

One of the best lines ever!!  In complete suspense for the next chapter!  Chapter an absolute 100!!

Shannon



Author's Response:

Wow, Shannon, thanks so much! I laughed pretty loudly when I wrote that one too. Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Spooky ending.  Hope all is well at Rob's house!



Author's Response:

hi pumpkinmykitty, keep reading to find out. Thanks for the review! Hugsl.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

OMG...psycho stalker?! :( Hope all the Pattinsons are ok.

Holy toledo that was fuck hot at the theatre when they were sneaking time away together and then when they got home.... *fans herself* Think it's time to go find the husband.... *L*



Author's Response:

Hi AussieECfan, glad you enjoyed it. Thank you and please keep reading and reviewing! Hugs

Reviewer: RobsYorkshireGirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Oh my!! Wine me, dine me, 69 me!!!

This was a great chapter (bit of deja-vu for myself, with the Meet the Parents/dinner scene) and I'm pleased I kept the last half of Ch 29 to read along with it.

Well done sweetie .... I'm never going to be able to make Peach Shortbread Pie (I call it a tart) ever again!!!



Author's Response:

Hey bb, so glad you were able to read the chapter in its entirety. Again, thanks so much for all your help. Ch. 31 is coming soon. Muaaa.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Love it



Author's Response:

Thank you, my ever faithful campcathryn! Hugs.

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

I really liked this chapter!  Meeting the Pattinsons (and friends) was very interesting!  An initially drunk Rob was funny, too!

And the sex, as always, was great!  HAHA!  You're doing an awesome job, Scilla!  And I'm green (as Rob's eyes)  with envy that you saw HHH in person!

xoSus



Author's Response:

Hi Sus, so glad to read your review, makes me very happy. Up next, the premiere. Can't wait to find out what you think of it. Please keep reading and reviewing! Muaa.

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Pussy, pussy, pussy....pmsl....NOW i get the reference.  I've been a bad fangirl and was late in reading this update. But u know how RL can get in the way sometimes.  Loved meeting the Pattinsons...and the Brit boys...can't wait to read about the premiere.  BIG KISSES & ASS GRABS!!



Author's Response:

Hey Binky! Missed you. I'm glad you enjoyed the chappy. More to come in the next one. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: edwardisavilf (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Thanks for the sexy chapter. I'm glad the Pattinsons seemed to like Marisa. The next one can't come soon enough (pun intended.) ;)



Author's Response:

Hi edwardisavilf, you're welcome! Glad you enjoyed it. Working on the next one and have it all figured out, just need more time to write. Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: geridog (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Only found this a few days ago and couldnt stop reading! You have done a fantastic job of bringing to life all my fantasies well done looking forward to more!! Loved the peach pie!!



Author's Response: Nice to meet you geridog, glad you found OTI and are enjoying it! Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: rpfan1976 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Rob is bothered. LMAO. I hope the Jimmy Fallon reference was intentional. I laughed out loud at that.



Author's Response:

Hi rpfan1976, Yep, totally intentional. I was hoping someone would catch it. Please keep reading and reviewing. thanks! Hugs.

Reviewer: VintageRobLover (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

OK, I'm moving from the 1350 to the 50.  I've been reading your story for awhile now and really look forward to notices that it has updated.  Can't wait to read the premiere chapter.

P.S.  Glad to see you're back posting on RAoR.   



Author's Response:

Hi VintageRobLover, you don't know how happy I am that you stepped out of the 1,350. Yay! I'm having fun writing the premiere chapter. Really glad to be back home at RAoR. Do you go by the same name there or a different one? Thanks for unlurking and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: cullenlover89 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

that was a hilarous chapter and had me cracking up sooo much!!!! cant wait to see how the premiere goes



Author's Response: Hi cullenlover89, so glad it made you laugh. To be honest, I cracked myself up while writing it, lol. Premiere should be interesting. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Scilla,

Great chapter. Loved the banter with the peach pie. I bet they knew exactly what he was talking about~~!!!

thanks.

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Hey there Louise, missed you! Glad you enjoyed the peach pie. Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

Hey Scilla!

Great chapter. Love the peach necklace, so original!

I was on vacation for 2 weeks and I'm just now getting caught up on my stories.

Hugs,

Louise

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Ah scilla, another great chapter.  I loved how you captured the fun and camaraderie of Rob with his family and mates.  I can picture this is exactly how they interact and torture each other, all in good fun and love.  Rob and Marisa just get better and better, they feel like true partners now in eveyway.  Such a good job, my dear hOOr....luv you lots.  spunkmehard



Author's Response:

Hi spunkmehard, it warms my heart to hear you say that Rob and Marisa feel like true partners now. That's what I hope I'm conveying. Their connection, love and lust will continue to grow and develop. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

OK...there is so much mad good int his chapter, where oh where do I begin??? OH lets start at the pussy! Thats always a good place to start! ee hee...god thats hilarious to think of Rob saying pusssy, pussy pussy!!!! I loved it...but not nearly as much as the deep breath I took in when I realized he was at the front door!!! FREAKING LOVED THAT!!!! So damn sweet and hot...Hey it kinda reminded me of the deep breath I took when I saw HHH at the after party!!!! :)

OK, and how fabulous were the Pattinsons???? nice work balancing a difficult part of the story....GAH!!!]

But baby the 69 was a cruel and unusual thing to do to a gal laying in a guesthouse in Pasadena without her Gregward!!!!! GAH!!!! Wheres my hobo??? Uber hawt!!! Read it twice...so nice...maroon man down there....GAH!!!!!!!!!

Oh how epic to be thanked...and how amazing to meet the scilla in person and have dinner with "Marrisa" sorry I went all fangirl on ya...tee hee hee...I can't help it I think I love you already....

Smooches baby!

Mad mad cougar luv!

TC1



Author's Response:

Hi TC1! You're blowing me away with your love and enthusiasm. So thrilled you enjoyed the chappy. It was incredible meeting you bb. I wish we lived closer to each other. Mad mad cougar luv back at ya!. Muaa.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.