Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ariesgirl (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

don't be so hard on yourself,a little teasing is a good thing!!great build-up,really well done.i love that he left to check on his injured dog,that was very sweet

Reviewer: ariesgirl (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

this is really good,very well-written,enjoyable and atmospheric.plus,laura's really annoying,which works well for a love-rival!well done,keep writing



Author's Response:

Hi ariesgirl, so happy you found my story. Thank you for your kind words. My husband is an Aries, btw. Please keep reading and reviewing. Can't wait to find out what you think of the other chapters. Thanks again! hugs.

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1107304683 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin:0cm; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} p.MsoListParagraph, li.MsoListParagraph, div.MsoListParagraph {mso-style-priority:34; mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; margin-top:0cm; margin-right:0cm; margin-bottom:0cm; margin-left:36.0pt; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-add-space:auto; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} p.MsoListParagraphCxSpFirst, li.MsoListParagraphCxSpFirst, div.MsoListParagraphCxSpFirst {mso-style-priority:34; mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-type:export-only; margin-top:0cm; margin-right:0cm; margin-bottom:0cm; margin-left:36.0pt; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-add-space:auto; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} p.MsoListParagraphCxSpMiddle, li.MsoListParagraphCxSpMiddle, div.MsoListParagraphCxSpMiddle {mso-style-priority:34; mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-type:export-only; margin-top:0cm; margin-right:0cm; margin-bottom:0cm; margin-left:36.0pt; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-add-space:auto; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} p.MsoListParagraphCxSpLast, li.MsoListParagraphCxSpLast, div.MsoListParagraphCxSpLast {mso-style-priority:34; mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-type:export-only; margin-top:0cm; margin-right:0cm; margin-bottom:0cm; margin-left:36.0pt; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-add-space:auto; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; font-size:10.0pt; mso-ansi-font-size:10.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:10.0pt;} @page WordSection1 {size:612.0pt 792.0pt; margin:72.0pt 72.0pt 72.0pt 72.0pt; mso-header-margin:36.0pt; mso-footer-margin:36.0pt; mso-paper-source:0;} div.WordSection1 {page:WordSection1;} -->

Wow what an experience: the premiere and after party and all the sexual tension - love it all!! Even Marisa's sassiness in luring Rob into the service lift and being sprung by the Spanish cleaner. So there's a stalker around - sounds like an ex-girlfriend or more likely a casual encounter that won't accept rejection, or could it be the jealous band chick that was so rude to Marisa when they all went to her gig... I'm enjoying this story immensely Scilla!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Marg! Those are some good hypotheses. Keep reading to find out what happens. Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Scilla

Beauitful just f#cking awesome WOW. There are no words.

Shelly



Author's Response:

Shelly, wow back to you! Thanks so much for your kind words. Muaa.

Reviewer: skipabeat (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

All those chances those two horn dogs take, my God, what if they caught in the elevator. And getting up to go to the bathroom, please so obvious. I was so nervous for them. Now could it be Stacy that's causing problems? Otherwise I have no clue. On that note this is my first review for your story, I read it all in one night. it kept my attention in a good way, but Marisa and her jealous tendencies and her internal monologues of her insecurities are becoming a bit taxing. I am glad she is not acting on them though. Thank you for you story though and I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Hi skipabeat, thanks so much for reviewing! Yeah, Rob and Marisa are like two magnets, can't stay away from one another. Marisa does have her insecurities, but who wouldn't, dating Rob? Both Rob and Marisa are jealous, should continue to be an interesting relationship. I'm so glad you like my story. Please keep reading and reviewing, lots more to come! Hugs.

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Yesssss. Nice chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Grrrrrreat story writing. Love it , love it, love it!!!

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Just loved it!  Wonder what the Pattinsons think about Marisa's past? And who was at Rob's house??  Can't wait 2 find out.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, bb. All good questions, that will be answered soon. Please keep reading and reviewing. muaa.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Scilla, how stooopid am I? Of course I read and reviewed Ch. 30! How could I forget knackered Rob? I must have just gotten confused with the chapter numbers. I must say, I think this was one of the best chapters yet! Wonderfully sweet lemons! Who ever she is better not lay a hand on The Preciuos! I have a feeling Marisa could jack somebody up if she needed to!



Author's Response:

LOL, I thought you had read it. You got that right about no one laying a hand on the precious and yes Marisa could probably take her of business, no problem. We'll see what happens. Thanks so much for reviewing. Muaa

Reviewer: FutureGirl92 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Loved the bit about the peaches :D made me giggle! Brilliant story, keep writing :D



Author's Response:

Hi FutureGirl92, so happy you're enjoying the peaches and the story. Please keep reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Great chapter! I liked their elevator rendezvous :).  



Author's Response:

Hi Cbrand, thanks so much! Everyone seems to really like the elevator smexing. Maybe, they'll have to do it again so Rob can get his happy ending. Hugs.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Well...I guess uh oh is the best way to put it...! Crazy stalker? I dunno...I'm bad at guessing, so I won't exhaust myself with trying ;P

I was a bit freaked and had to put my laptop away for a few seconds just to calm down when the elevator door opened...I hope the janitor won't try to make a forune by selling them out to some tabloid...cuz that would suck...big time! No pun intended ;)

Papa Pattinson is so suave... I loved that you incorporated the kiss on the hand thing from the Leno interview, it was so sweet! It's safe to say that good looks and charm runs in the family!!

As always a fantastic update bb! *smooches* <3



Author's Response:

Hi bbbee, didn't mean to freak you out with the janitor walking in on them. Glad you didn't drop your laptop. Rob definitely has some good genes and jeans. Thanks so much for reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

She's got to be some stalker fan.  Oh no, don't tell me it's Kristen!! lol That would be nuts. But you never know. 

Ok so I love, love , love jack nicholson now. I guess thats a little gross since I'm half his age but he does seem sexxxy.  And how hot that Rob was actually jealous, silly boy.



Author's Response:

Hi heather, there are many possibilities as to who the stalker could be, mhum? Wait and see, bb. Jack is such a hoot to write. I almost wish he could be a permanent part of the story. Maybe, he'll return another time. Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Is it the woman that was in the crowd at the premiere that Dean removed????? Is she some psycho stalker, or is it the one he was sort of seeing before he met Marisa????



Author's Response:

All good guesses Robsblueeyes. You'll need to keep reading to find out. Thanks so much for reviewing! Hugs

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Best chapter by far. You really placed us at the premiere. I could feel the heat from the lights, see the cameras flash and certainly hear the fans screaming. It must really get to the stars after a while. I can't see anyone truly liking it.
Jack was a hoot. I think you captured him
beautifully.
As for the rabid fan who turned up at robs house I put my money on it being Marisa's work colleague whom they both worked together when they meet rob, jack etal an interpreted for. The one at the Tuscan villa.

Author's Response:

Kazbar, you flatter me so. Wow, thank you! I love Jack. You mean, Laura. Interesting possibility, mhumm, could be. Please keep reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: RobsYorkshireGirl (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

By 'eck, Lass ..... over the arm of the loveseat *fans self*

Another great chapter, sweetie. I loved how you described in fabulous detail, the red carpet pandemonium and the after show party. The descriptives you used gave me the sense that I could actually watch the events unfolding.

Well done! x



Author's Response:

Hi RYG,bb, Rob's gotta give it to her good every once in awhile, right? Thanks for all your help and for your kind workds. Muaaa.

Reviewer: edwardisavilf (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Yeah baby! Thanks for the scintilating chapter. I can't wait to read more of the psycho stalker. Yay!



Author's Response:

Yeah baby, is right! Much, much more coming up. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: lauraninjas (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Please pardon the language, but besides being one of the best written stories I have come across (published or unpublished), THIS IS THE HOTTEST FUCKING THING HAVE EVER READ!!   

I just came across it this afternoon, and HAD to stay up late to get to the last chapter you had written.   I just wanted to say that.   Having read it all in one day, and not knowing how often you update is complete torture. 

Thank you for this beautiful and smutty story, I can't BELIEVE it's your first one.  You have a lifetime fan now.  :-)     Laura



Author's Response:

Wow, Laura, you made my day. Thank you so much! As for updates: usually every 2-3 weeks at the most.There's much more to come. Please keep reading and reviewing. Thanks again! Hugs.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Oh who could it be????? I'm thinking someone who could get into an after party and also new where Rob lived. How about Niki or Jennifer the actress from ghost whisper? Can't wait to read more. I am so glad he found himself an older women we are so much hotter.

 

Lilly



Author's Response:

Hi Lilly, good thinking, lol, you mean Jennifer Love Hewitt? Yeah, she's pretty much in love with Rob. Interesting possibility, may have to rethink my plan. And, yes, you're absolutely right, older women are so much hotter, lol. Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Oh noes!  Hope everyone at the house is ok...especially Bobby.  (Hey, I'm biased, so sue me!)  Love the shmexing (as always)...don't leave us hanging scilla!



Author's Response:

ihopatz! I'll make sure Bobby's okay, don't worry. I'm writing ch.32 as fast as I can. Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Who is she?? Hmmm.



Author's Response:

Hmmm, indeed. More to come soon. Thanks for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

I am clueless as to who "she" is. Great chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! You'll all find out soon enough. Please keep reading and reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: lilac17 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Now you made me nervous. Is 'she' a crazy fan or something like this?



Author's Response:

Maybe, maybe not. All will be revealed. Thanks so much for reviewing, please keep it up! Hugs.

Reviewer: rpfan1976 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

My mom brought half a peach pie to my house for our 4th of july picnic. I really tried not to laught. :D



Author's Response:

Did you eat it and make "Mmmm" noises, lol? I love that peach has taken on a life of its own now. Thanks so much for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: Pattypattz (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Scilla the chapter was simply marvelous bb....I loved how you first bought on Alfonso and his team to do her hair and makeup..your descriptions of him and the others was so funny.

Then when Rob calls her and explains about the nights events and that they won't be together, but says that Bobby and Tom will protect her and all. Bobby seemes so sweet and Tom funny as hell "Tom is convinced he knows karate"....LMAO...Then how both of them entwined their arms around Marisa and told her what was going on and all...priceless.

The Pattinson family appeared to be their usual fun loving selves. PapaPattz with his Lass expression, and Claire being the protective and curious Mom...Lizzy being the big sister and supportive of Marisa....you left out no details...that is what I love about you writing. The visuals and all are awesome.

I adored your section with Jack in there...and Jealous Rob....Jack is his usually funny ass self. I'm not surprised that he hit on Marisa, and then he was complimentary to Rob on his selection in woman, and yet gracious enough to bow out....I could actually see JN being like this. Oh, and I bet Jack is hot to trot there in the bedroom...he's been with so many of Hollywoods finest......besides his charm, he must have something else that keeps the woman coming back for more!!! **LOL**

My guess is the weirdo....is it Shannon(????) ...the one who he used to date, who's friend they went to watch at that seedy bar in Hollywood to play music with her band...Maybe this is the woman in question that Dean and Nick are trying to keep away from Rob and now his family who were at his house. If I remember correctly, she still had a key to his house...didn't she:  and her friend treated Marisa like shit right in front of Rob....that would be my guess dear.

Oh, loved how Claire and Marisa went to grab Rob food, only Marisa had strawberries covered in chocolate on her plate. I liked that Marisa was very thoughtful to Claire and the comment that Claire made about "Peaches"...made me spit out my water I was drinking.

As always the lemons were good and the story flowed nicely and yes....NOW we WANT MORE!!! Keep the chappys coming.

Ciao, Nicole



Author's Response:

Nicole, I love you and your long, detailed reviews. Thank you for taking the time. Not Shannon, I think you meant, Kyle, right? Good guess. You'll have to keep reading to find out. Again, thanks for the awesome review. Muaaa.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.