Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: naturaladdict (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Being a Cancer, I totally have those worried thoughts and anxiousness about someone calling, and if that person was Rob, I would be feeling like her too.



Author's Response:

Hey bb. Glad you can relate to what Marisa's going through. And guess what? She's a Cancer too. Her birthday is July 7. And nope, you know I'm a Scorpio, so Marisa is not me, lol. I hope you read through the angst to get to the rest of the story. Muaaa.

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

aaaaaawwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he loves her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm crying like a baby!!

it was beautiful and worth the waiting scilla!!



Author's Response:

Yay, Floren, so happy you liked it and that it moved you. Please keep reading and reviewing. Un beso.

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Is it the crazy 30+ year old Dean had to pry away from Rob?  Is it the old girlfriend?  Or some crazy Robsessed fan like me?  LOL!

Great chapter, Scilla.  Glad Marisa could see what she's in for.  Glad she and Rob could f*ck through it!

<3 you, bb....

xoSus



Author's Response:

Hi Sus, I like your summary of the chapter, lol. Good guesses, some light is shed on this in ch. 32, which is with my beta now. Thanks for reviewing! Muaaa.

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

como envidio tu imaginacion scilla!!!!!!!!! you really have a beautiful mind gracias por compartirla!!!!!



Author's Response:

De nada Floren, y gracias a ti por ser than linda conmigo. BTW: yo no soy argentina, pero de todos modos puedo decir "!Viva Argentina, carajo!" LOL. Can't wait for you to read the rest of the chapters. Please keepr reviewing. Un beso, Scilla

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

YEY LEMONS!!

or should I say peaches? *giggles*

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

YOU are such a tease scilla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

STOLIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

VAMOS ARGENTINA CARAJO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

oh no she didn't! oh no you didn't scilla!! grey loose sweats?! mark segal grey loose sweats?!

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

aplausos para usted señora cowboyhatonahorserobert.... speechless 

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

I luv how Marisa gets jealous of Laura... and the Italian brit sandwich mmmhhh

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

AY. DIOS. MIO scilla... I can wait for the lemons hehee. seriously this is great!!!



Author's Response:

Floren, so glad you started OTI. Can't wait for you to read the lemons and other fruit too. Please keep reading and reviewing. Mil gracias!

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Well I was kind of into the Robsten fanfics but this is one of the best RPF I have ever read.  I love how you portray the characters.  Marisa is an excellent creation that represents all of us potential cougars/crib robbers.  I am in love with your story and I hope there is a whole lot more coming in.  Nothing but a nice glass of wine and your wonderful story to make my nights and days better.  Not to mention that it has done wonders for my sex life.



Author's Response:

Hi jrivera, so happy to read your review! There is definitely a lot more coming. I'm glad OTI has provided so many nights of pleasure. Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: pearlgem (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

I love Rob & Marisa so much! You write so beautifully! I can just picture everything!

And I know you mentioned it above but it f*@king amazing meeting you! Can't wait till it happens again. 



Author's Response:

Gemma, thanks so much for the kind words. They mean a lot. I had so much fun that day at the Convention with you. So happy, we live close by so we can see each other again. Huge hugs.

Reviewer: pearlgem (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Ok so I have to add my own little 'brush' with Jude Law. 

Now I can't be 100% sure but lets just say that I'm 98% sure that he was on my flight (in 1st class of course) returning from Maui in April. My boyfriend and I were late getting on the plane and when I walked in my eyes immediately went to this hot tanned beautiful man.  

Your description of his eyes is spot on! So beautiful. And in my opinion I think you hit the nail on the head when it comes to him being flirty because damn it he can hold a gaze like no ones business. 

But overall he does not hold a candle to Rob, no one beats that personality or humor packed into one of the most beautiful people ever created. *sigh*

Another beautiful chapter Scilla and look I'm almost caught up!!! {{hugs}}



Author's Response:

Gemma, wow, thanks for sharing that story about your encounter with Jude Law. He's definitely another British hottie, but there's  no one like Rob. So happy you're catching up. Muaa.

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

Ok, I just read this entire fic.  Twice.  In a row. (Yes, I'm weird)  Obviously I'm enjoying it very much and can't wait for the next chapter to go up,  You're a very good writer, thank you for taking the time to do this!



Author's Response:

Wow, Lynn, that's high praise. I'll take it! I'm so happy you're enjoying OTI. Please keep reading and reviewing. Hugs.

Reviewer: Ojojoj (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

This story is just getting better and better! The latest chappie kept me up until 6 am this morning, but hey, who needs sleep? :-) I can't believe you included drunken-Rob! Love, love drunken-Rob. And you described him perfectly ( at least according to my drunken-Rob fanasies, and yes I have many of those). Also, the chaos surrounding the characters at the time of the premiere! Amazing. // Dr C

Author's Response:

Dr. C, wow 6 am, I'm honored. We all love drunk Rob for some reason. So happy youu're reading and reviewing. Please keep it up, twss, lol. Hugs.

Reviewer: Ojojoj (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

What a chappie!!! Amazing to meet Marisa's parents! What a great way to get to know all characters! And their discussion, I laughed my ass of! And Mr Law! Mr Law!!!!! // Dr C

Author's Response:

Yay, Dr. C, I love your enthusiasm, lol! Too bad Marisa can't have a Rob and Jude sandwich with extra spicy English mustard. One can only dream. Thanks for reviewing! Muaa.

Reviewer: pearlgem (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Oi Scilla! I just got back to your lovely story (chapter is fucking amazing my dear!). Seriously I love how you write Marissa. Her jealousy, feelings of inadequacy, but sexy confidence at the same time? yeah I love her. 

Sexspeders for the win! 

Anyway its one am and I need to go to bed....full day at work tomorrow ;) 

 

 



Author's Response:

Gemma, bb you're back!!! So happy. CANNOT wait for you to read the rest of the chappies. I think you've got Marisa pretty much pegged and yes, sexpenders are always a win. Please keep reading and reviewing. Muaaa.

Reviewer: naturaladdict (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Ooh, kitchen sex! Very hot of course!

I wonder how she will deal with Rob not being around, and what might be happening. Like the cliffies!



Author's Response:

Hey bb, had to throw the counter sex in there. Get ready for the angst, it's a comin' Love you for reviewing every chapter. Thanks so much. Please keep reading and reviewing. Muaaa.

Reviewer: naturaladdict (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

I cracked up at the Rob playing the submissive dog.. too funny.

I totally got the hot tub, trying to be quiet thing, have had to do that sometimes.. and it does sometimes make it harder.

Curious to see when her neighbors finding out is gonna bite them in butt.

Reviewer: naturaladdict (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

ahhh shower sex... again with the Wet Rob... and fingers to boot... I think I might have to take up smoking... lol

Reviewer: naturaladdict (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Um, I think I need to go outside for a smoke now, and I don't smoke... that is all ;)

Reviewer: naturaladdict (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

LOL, another block, blocked by the dog! LOL. I actually am finding it quite amusing, but feel for Rob and Marisa. I loved the Jack the Ripper tour, heard about that when I was in London and it certainly sounded creepy. Onto the lemons!

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

ok Scilla, I have consumed 31 chapters in just a few days since I learned of this fic.
1. I love that its Rob and not the Edward I usually read. I see his mannerisms all thru the fic. It is the Rob we love.
2. I also love the fact he is with a cougar like us. That we can and are still sexy to 25 year olds.
3. Just as I knew it would, it has tasteful lemons or ahhhh PEACHES.
4. It has actually a really good plot and not just bouncing from one peach to the other.
5. I could have almost popped you when he lost his cellphone. I was ready to stop reading it. I had the same conclusion that Marisa did and it was NOT the Rob we all know and love. Boy, was I so glad I kept reading it.
6. It is actually very hard to put down. I find many that I do not have a problem doing that, but this is not one of them.
7. I am so ready to find out about who 'she" is.
8. I am anxious for the 8 wks apart.

Although the odds are against them it seems almost on every turn, they are surviving and I HOPE it stays that way.

You have done an excellent job. I hate WIP's, but now that I have started, I cannot wait until it's complete to read it.

Keep going girl, you are better at this that you think you are.

Author's Response:

rdmickey, bb so happy you're reading OTI! Thanks so much for the thoughtful and detailed review. It means a lot. Your last sentence will get me through many doubtfilled days. Thanks again and please keep reading and reviewing. Muaaa.

Reviewer: naturaladdict (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

I am still loving the burn, even though it almost makes it there and then block. Love you for it.

I love Rob's "I think I am too young for you", I never looked at it that way...fascinating really :)

I love romantic, sensitive Rob. Good job on this chappy, you have managed to kill my daily productivity.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.