Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Scilla,

Girl I love this story so much. I think the condom thief is the crazy stalker or me. You sure know how to write. Everytime I read a new chapter I become Rob's Peach sometimes it is wonderful to lose yourself in a story and let it take you away. Till next time.

 

Lilly



Author's Response:

Lilly, thanks so much, you warm my heart. We all wish we could be Rob's favorite fruit, don't we? I'm glad you can get lost in OTI. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Whoa.....that was some lemony goodness, Scilla! And those pics you gave us of the hotel were stunning. Did you stay there???? I'm ready to pack my bags and head back to Paris. The one time I went was when I was chaperoning a group of middle school students (my daughter included) and our hotel didn't QUITE look like that. Just sayin...

Can't wait to see what happens next with the psycho stalker!!



Author's Response:

Glad I could give you your dose of Vitamin C, lol. That hotel is so gorgeous, but no, I've never stayed there. It's very expensive. I haven't been to Paris since I went with my hubs in 1996. Can't wait to go back! Much more to come with the psycho stalker. Stay tuned. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

When I started reading this I think you were up to chapter 28 or 29.  I read it all in one shot over the course of a day and a half....not sleeping or anything.  (I'm such a dork)  So now, to wait for updates one at a time, is pure torture!  :)  I love this story so much and you have a great writing style.  Looking forward to the next chapter--and hoping it's up quick!  I love these two together!  Thank you for taking the time to write this for us.



Author's Response:

Wow, all in one day, I applaud you and thank you. Thanks for your kind words and all your support over on the forum as well. Ch. 34 is almost ready. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Thanks for the pictures. Yes, seriously, get on a jet and go to him! How anyone can let RP walk away from them is beyond me.



Author's Response:

I figured visuals would be good. Someone better smack some sense into Marisa and get her on the first flight out there. Oh, wait, maybe it will be me, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

I have no doubt about Rob's fidelity to Marisa. I think the missing condoms were either taken by Tom or Bobby, though who knows.  Maybe even Rob's dad needed it, but doubtful. :)  Not Rob, though.



Author's Response:

Good guesses on who took the condoms. You'll find out the answer very soon. I'm so happy everyone has so much faith in Rob's faithfulness. He's one in a million, that's for sure. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Hawt. hawt, hawt, bb!  Lovin' SkypeRob!



Author's Response:

Yay, happy to oblige, bb. Thanks for reviewing! Ch. 34 coming up soon.

Reviewer: duders79 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Awww, Monica is a good friend!

'Bollocks, how do you work this thing?!'  LOL!  I sooo visualised that moment!  And excited little boy Rob showing her around - the bedroom is just heavenly!  The peaches T shirt?  Too funny!  Loved that it had an additional use later! ;)

I loved him explaining his first spanking so deadpan like that!  Hilarious! And his giggles and lip biting over the Skype - so adorkable Rob!

Mr Friendly on Skype?!  Oh Looooooord! Don't mind me while I just errr...pas out... *THUD*

Wonderful chapter Scilla!  I'm worried about the nasty comments on the internet...Hmmmn...

OMG!  Almost forgot!  The missing condoms!!!!!!! There must be a reasonable explanation....Papa P borrowed a couple?!!

Big mwah!

Duders x



Author's Response:

Duders! Love that you wrote such a detailed review telling me exactly what you liked. Interesting theory about the missing condoms, lol. You never know...Thanks for reviewing! Muaaa back.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Oh boy



Author's Response:

Oh boy is right, lol. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: naturaladdict (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

This chapter was definitely worth the wait! I loved the skype conversation, especially Rob having trouble getting the camera set up, so cute.

The comments on the pictures were perfect and gave me quite the worry for Marisa, I hope she hops a plane to Paris and then not have to worry about it for a while.

The missing condoms, I forget, are Tom and Bobby still hanging out with the Pattinsons?

That is an absolutely gorgeous hotel, it makes me remember my trip to Paris, such a beautiful and cool city.



Author's Response:

Hi bb. Definitely have to keep adorkable Rob in there. Marisa definitely needs to go to Paris and soon for both their sakes. Yep, Tom and Bobby are still in L.A. That hotel is like a dream. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

OMG Scilla that was worth the waiting! SOFA KING HOT!!!!! thank for the visuals of the hotel... I bet that we are going to have a lot of fun in that room ;)

but why the cliff ending? why would you do that? I'm a sad hoor...

about the condoms <i>what the-</i> i'll say... perhaps Tom got lucky and borrow some... or mama Pattinson is throwing a surprise party and is short of balloons... perhaps the stalker took them to use on her Hobo pretending is the great Robaconda...

see this is what happens when you left us hanging like that... we came up with stupid ideas LOL

*sigh* I guess we have to wait to find out... see you at RAoR ( I'm floren83 there by the way)

Big Hoor hugs!!! <3<3<3<3



Author's Response:

Floren, so glad you enjoyed it. Sorry about the cliffie, but things are twisting and turning in the story again. NICE theories on the condoms, lol. You have a great imagination. Thanks so much for reviewing! Besos.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Skype sex....yes, I knew this technology would come in handy. i wish Marissa would get her ass over to Paris, clearly Rob needs her there....screw this separation bullshit, they are just making each other crazy. I hope if nothing else, this trip to Paris teaches them they can't be apart like this. Love the effort Marissa is making with Clare, this will score points longterm. As for the condoms, well there's Tom, Marcus, Victoria and Lizzie....not to mention the obvious parental units. Just voted for one of my fav hOOrs....luv you and your story, mah sista!! Muaa!!

spunkmehard



Author's Response:

Marisa definitely needs to "get her ass to Paris," lol. Love your passion, bb. Marisa sensed that Clare would be the one she needs to win over, keep reading if this is true or not in the next chapter. Thanks so much for your support!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Wonderful chapter..... can't wait til she gets to Paris, and my vote is that someone else used those condoms, I can't believe Rob used them... :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Paris will definitely be interesting and coming up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Hmmm.... 2 condoms missing?  Now lets not jump to conclusions! :)



Author's Response:

LOL, Marisa will try very, very hard not to jump to conclusions. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ladymerlot (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

You write with such panache. To get the full flavor of this story, I reread it.  Your slow burn build up was a delight for the erotic mind. The passion just simmering and bubbling beneath the surface.  Marissa, so bold, alive and filled with lusty verve. And Rob.  You make us see him as a passionate,lusty but very caring soul.  Ready for a real adult relationship.  Their insecurities serve to bring them an honesty that binds them together in a powerful way.  THey are both growing. Rob having his deepest sexual fantasies realized with this stunning, vibrant women. Their bodies, instruments upon which the music of love is played with excitment and wonder. 

This last chapter brought up new challenges. The loneliness of distance. Marissa straddling the sense of self and her need to understand her place in the madness that is Rob's crazy life. A judgmental public who seeks to undermine who she is and what she respresents to Rob.  The condom situation.  His friends or the stalker. The Skype scenario. Mindblowing, erotic.  I would expect nothing less from them. Spend time in Paris?  Again, Marissa is looking for personal perspective. Reality.  She is very strong. Who she is, is vital to her. In the long run she cannot live in the shadow of his brilliant sun. 

My two cents worth.  Love this story.  Someday, the world will understand the worth of an older woman, younger man realationship, without the negative implications. Men do it all the time.  Bravo Scilla.   

Linda

 



Author's Response:

Linda, I had missed your thoughtful reviews and was thrilled to see this one. Wow, you humble me with your kind words. You seem to really understand Rob and Marisa and the way I'm portraying them. I think other countries do understand the worth of an older woman, I wish the U.S. would catch up and soon. Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Really good!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Wow, Rob certainly did learn how to Skype!! Whew! Hot!

OMG, I couldn't help but giggle about the fact that Marisa brought Clare peach pie! Hehehee. So naughty! And I love Rob's real Peaches shirt, too. How funny! Maybe he's been reading your story... ;)

And the missing condoms. Hmmm. I think Richard stole them. Hehee, no, maybe not. But maybe it was the stalker, to mess with Marisa's head!? Nasty girl!

Love the chapter, can't wait for more! Bring on Paris, ooh la la!

 

 



Author's Response:

Yep, that Rob's a quick learner, lol. Marisa had to show off her "speciality" right? I stumbled on that Peaches pic of Rob and obviously had to use it. If he only knew, lol. Good theory on the missing condoms. Paris is just starting and "Oh, la, la" will probably be one of my chapter titles, so you're right on track there. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

I've never had that much fun on skype.  I'm thinking that someone else took the condoms but I guess we'll see.  I'm sure she is going to be all stressed about it.  Hopefully, she will have the good sense to question him about it and not just asume.



Author's Response:

I've never had that much fun on Skype either, lol. I think Marisa trusts Rob enough by now not to get too stressed out about it. Keep reading to find out what happens. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

bwah ha...how have I missed he actually has a peaches t-shirt? Must have been on vac when we discussed that on RAoR. I still like the development of this story. Makes us cougars think we have a fightin chance. I believe he loves her and the peaches are hawt includin skye which I use everyday.
Condoms missing. Sista's must have needed em.



Author's Response:

Yep, real Rob actually owns a Peaches t-shirt. I had forgotten about it, actually. Glad I remembered in time to include it in OTI. Of course, the cougars have a fighting chance. We just need to get at Rob to show him, lol. Good guess about the condoms. Keep reading to find out. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Oh damn, having to deal with stalker woman tracking Rob & Marisa and now Marisa's visiting Clare and she's found the condoms. I dont' for a moment think that there's anything untoward happening with regards to Rob - he'd never cheat on Marisa. There must be some kind of explanation - I so hope she confronts him in person and they talk it through - rather then her freaking out and running on him.



Author's Response:

Marisa knows Rob better by now and hopefully trusts him. I don't think she'll be freaking out too much, but things won't go smoothly either. Keep reading to find out what happens. I promise I won't drag it out. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Oh my, the Skype sex was caliente and worth waiting for! If I were Marisa I'd be in Paris the very next day lol

Intrigued to see where the story with the stalker is going, but hope it's not going to be TOO scary - my heart couldn't take it. I worry for the poor boy, really I do. So what's up with Mama Pattinson and the coolness? How could anyone not love Marisa/the girl her son's in love with? For shame!

Sorry this is a short one, late for work already! Just wanted to let you know the story keeps getting better and better!

*muah*

Suzie



Author's Response:

suziekew, bb, it was so great to meet you the other day. I really value your friendship. So glad you enjoyed the sexy Skyping. The stalker isn't going away just yet. As for Mama Pattinson, Marisa is right that she's the one she's going to have to win over. It won't be easy. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

oh god, can this story get any hotter?  i'll bet anything that someone took the condoms because i don't think rob would play around on marisa; at least i hope not.  big question: where can i find a copy of that pic of rob in the peaches tee w/o all the garbage?  i love it!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, bb! I found the pic I posted when I did a quick search. I bet if you Google it you can find a cleaner copy of it. Hugs.

Reviewer: hissmiles (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

His parents or his stalker?



Author's Response:

Good guesses. Keep reading to find out. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

I love that we live in an age where we people can watch each other get off live and in person from thousands of miles away!  Of course add HHH to the mix and just WOW...sofa king hawt!  O.o missing condoms.  I say Bobby took them.  He deserves to get some too damnit!  And JIC he needs a volunteer...*raiseshandandwaveswildly*

Excellent chappie scilla!



Author's Response:

IKR? Isn't Skype great?! I like your Bobby theory. I'm sure he would appreciate your volunteer spirit, lol. Thanks so much, bb.

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Wow great chapter.  I would automaticly think that one of Rob's pals grab them during a visit. It happened all the time with guy friends I know, luckly they didn't take the whole box and not leave any.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Never thought about the whole box being gone, LOL. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

I love Monica.  *If I was in L.A. I would have slapped you by now* LOL  Skype was hot!  The stalker is very scary.  I wonder if she is the one who took the condoms.   I know Rob wouln't do something like that.  He is definately a one woman man.  He seems to be utterly devoted.  I just love that about him. 



Author's Response:

Hi pirate, yeah, Monica's a hoot, lol. I'm glad you enjoyed the Skyping. Stalker is crazy fo sho. Good theory on her taking the condoms, interesting...Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.