Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Joan (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Heeheeehee.....Im a Cancer....a 41 year old Cancer(July 16)......Im perfect fr Rob according to your astrolgical love chart! Woo hooo....bring on the Rob lovin!!!

 

Joan



Author's Response:

You're exactly what he needs. Now go get that bull and grab him by the horns, or anything else that's long and hard. :) I'm so bad, but hey, you already knew that. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Wow, Rob really shot Marisa down.  Poor girl, she never had a chance of breaking up with him.  I can't wait to hear her reaction to being Mrs. Pattinson.  Who wouldn't want that?  It never occured to me about the condoms, but makes perfect sense. Rob would never cheat. 



Author's Response:

Yep, Marisa never stood a chance, poor girl, LOL. Writing her reaction to being Mrs. Pattinson right now. Can't wait for you to read it. Rob's very loyal for sure. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

I'm a scorp too!  Ok, so I had SEVEN of my fics update today!  And guess which one I ran to first?  LOL  oh geez, you're good..you guessed this one!  I love this story...resembles my own life in too many places though.  (No, I'm not dating Rob, I WISH!)  I'm glad this chapter was longer than the last one.  Can't wait for the next one!  Thanks for writing this for us and type fast!



Author's Response:

Another Scorpio! I'm honored that you read my update first, makes me feel all warm and fuzzy. You'd mentioned being with a younger man, so I'm glad you can relate to OTI. As for chapter length, most of my chappies are pretty long. Working on the next one now. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

BWAHAHAHA I can't believe was right about those rubbers!!                                      **LOL**yep I'm a big perv!!! hahahahah I know a bit too much about  boys habits... don't get me started in the nasty games they play, they are disgusting ;)

now to the review

thank God you clarified every thing, I was going to be really mad at you if you had prolonged this, for a minute there I was a bit worried that she would leave Rob and start something with jean luc, please tell me that nothing like that is going to happen

then you made me cry like a baby, but it was beautiful scilla, heartbreaker but beautiful

and he is thinking of getting married!! OMG!!!  ¨ could you see yourself being Mrs Pattinson? ¨ f*ck he is cute!!! what would Marisa do!!!



Author's Response:

You mentioned the condoms guess on RAoR, and I was laughing because you didn't put it in your review, so it didn't give anybody else ideas. I definitely didn't want to prolong things, I don't want them to waste any of their time in Paris. As for Jean-Luc, he's not going away just yet. Working on ch. 36 now. Can't wait for you to read it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Even though Marisa is older Rob is definately the more mature one.



Author's Response:

I think Marisa was trying to be mature by "letting Rob go," but Rob proved to be more practical and level-headed. That's why they're good together, they balance each other out. Can't wait for you to keep reading to find out what else is in store for these two. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: cbrand1996 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Thanks for the chapter! What a relief that Rob reacted so strongly and really made her confess what was going on. I have to say that Mama P's concerns are all very valid, but each relationship is different. I am proud of Rob :) thanks!



Author's Response:

Well said! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Ooh la la indeed!

Loved hot, bossy Rob. I'm so glad he didn't let her break up with him. They're too great together! Looking forward to when Rob gives his Mum a piece of his mind! Poor Clare.

Mrs Pattinson?! Wahoo! Was it a real proposal though, or just a discussion about their future? Hmm. Can't wait to see how Marisa takes that one!

More please! :)

-SwimmingBee



Author's Response:

Glad you liked bossy Rob. I think real Rob has it in him. He's said he's stubborn and possessive, so I'm sure that side of him comes out when needed. Yeah, I don't know what Rob is going to say to his mom, we'll see, lol. As for Mrs. Pattinson, you'll have to wait and see in the next chappy... Thanks for reviewing bb!

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

GREAT CHAP!!!!Glad Rob grew a pair and wouldnt let Marisa break up with him.  But whats up with Jean Luc????



Author's Response:

Oh he grew a pair alright, lol. There's no way he'd let her go that eaisly. Jean-Luc...he's not out of the picture yet. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

She could probably still have children,no? If they don't wait too long. She didn't have any surgery, did she? Love is love, you can't fight it. I think they're a good match.



Author's Response:

Nope, she didn't have surgery, but her age is an issue as far as her fertility level and complications with the baby or the delivery, plus Marisa might still be leary after her tragic miscarriage. Not sure how feasible children would be for them. Definitely can't fight love. So happy you think they're a good match. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Scilla, another great chapter. A bit surprised that Marisa's place in Rob's life was so easily shaken, so much so that she would up and go to Paris to bid him farewell. If anything, he seems like the mature and confident one here, his approach more based in common sense and logic. Enjoyed his fleeting anger and confrontation, his need to communicate and share everything was very refreshing. Ultimately, this trip cleared the air for them and helped redefine their relationship. I think Marisa Pattinson has a very nice ring to it!! Muahh, muahh to one of my fav hOOrs, luv you bb.

spunkmehard



Author's Response:

Hi there, I think Marisa was trying to be self-sacrificing and noble because she loves him so much, but clearly she wasn't sold on the idea or else she woulnd't have been so easily persuaded. Although, I'm sure Rob is quite persuasive when he wants to be, lol. The air will continue to clear in the next hapter. Marisa Pattinson definitely sounds nice, but we'll see...Thanks so much for reviewing bb!

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Loved this chapter so much!  I was hoping he would react exactly the way he did.  Mrs. Pattinson, huh?  Just like Marisa, I DID NOT see that one coming.

I am so glad you posted the info from sexualastrology.com.  It's been very interesting to read what you've added about R&M throughout the story, and it's made me very curious about what mine and my dh's says.  I wonder if it's as accurate for us? 

Thanks for writing.  I can't tell you how happy I am to be caught up with these two.  (Oh, I almost forgot, that was too funny about the real reason for the missing condoms!)



Author's Response:

So happy you're all caught up. Yep, definitely gave Marisa a shock, let's see how she reacts in the next chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

This chapter? C'est superbe, ma chere amie! I had a feeling your Rob would use his powers of persuasion to change Marissa's mind but DAMN I was lurving forceful Rob. That poor woman never stood a chance. I also liked the twist of Jean Luc showing up as a possible temptation for a vulnerable Marissa. But she was smart enough not to let her past feelings for him get in the way. After all, she's had Rob. She KNOWS what love is. And she remained loyal even though she planned on breaking it off. 

Looking forward to Marissa's reaction to the sort-of proposal.

And on a pervy note, now that we know who used the condoms and why, I just gotta know. Since Clare is so HELPFUL around Rob's house, how does he get rid of the used condoms? Does she not empty the trash, too?  Just sayin...



Author's Response:

Très bien! Yep, forceful Rob is very sexy and only comes out when absolutely necessary, lol. Jean-Luc won't disappear just yet...As for the condoms, Rob knows his mother all too well, he flushed them down the toilet. Rob's no dummy. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 34--La Folie

Dayum, that lunch date was brutal!  I can completely understand how mom must feel, but to have the balls to voice it like that?  Wow.  I felt terrible for Marissa.  I hate that she lost her confidence, but she had a lot of things thrown at her in one day. 

It's killing me to find out what happens when she gets to Paris.  Lucky for me you just updated, so off I go.

 

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Oh, la la for sure. Oh, hell. Mrs. Pattinson. Now there is a name I would proudly carry. I am so happy Marisa's heart wasn't broken. She's too good a person and too alive to experience that type of pain. Thank you for not prolonging her agony. :)

Rob, Rob, you dirty boy. Gah, the thought of him REALLY doing that is just, well, thud....

Thanks for the lovely update. Yay!



Author's Response:

Mrs. Pattinson does sound nice, doesn't it? We'll see. I'm glad you see Marisa that way, I do too. Dirty, forceful Rob is so hot. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: featherme (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Hi Scilla!  So glad to be reading again.  I am really behind right now and I've missed Rob and Marissa. 

I love the idea of Rob wearing the peaches t-shirt.  He's a sentimental one, isn't he?  Oh, and splashing on her perfume...so sweet.  Good lawd, the skype session was hotter than hot.  Yummy. 

I'm dying to know about the missing condoms.  Can't wait to see what happens with that AND the stalker.  On to the next chapter. 

BTW, the pictures you posted of the hotel are to die for.  Love that master bedroom and the balcony view.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

holy crap!  glad this turned around a bit there...I was really becoming despondent there for a bit!  Now, as long as Marisa doesn't burn down the hotel...lol  I have to wonder though, how Clare is going to play into all of this.  Hmmmm....

Great Chapter Scilla!

teddi



Author's Response:

Hi Teddi, so happy to see you back! Yep, there was no way Rob would let Marisa go. The cigarette might not extinguish on its own, so you'll have to see what happens in ch. 36. Clare and Marisa's relationship will be very interesting. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Dood.  I bow to you scilla!  So first you throw in the hot sexy French guy.  Bonjour Jean-Luc!  Then she gets to Rob, has smokin' fuckhawt angry possessive shmexing, sweet lurvin', and THEN he pulls out the big guns.  Holy.Fuck.  Truly excellent bb...can't wait to hear what Marisa says to that...



Author's Response:

Nice summary, LOL! Thanks so much bb.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 34--La Folie

The heart has its reasons...that reason knows nothing of, right? The banner always has the answer ;) ...I do understand both of their pov's but you got to remember that love doesn't always appear in a convinient manner...life is messy sometimes and you have to deal with it..."if you love him you've got to let him go", yeah, sounds good in theory, but what a waste of love...which incidentally isn't all that easy to come by...yeah...OK, rant over, sorry ;) lol

Hard chapter to stomach, but lovely nevertheless...can't wait to see how this break up thing is going to go...I don't think it will be pretty...*sigh*...hold me! lol

Love your work Scilla!

¤hugs¤ <3



Author's Response:

Yay, you're all caught up! Great points about love. And I'm glad you remembered the quote from Blaise Pascal on the banner. Can't wait for you to read the next chappy. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Hey bb! I've fallen desperately behind on all my updates...but that just gives me the chance to read two awesome chapters of OTI at once, yay for me ;)

I can just picture Rob's (slightly shrill) voice when Marisa tells him she's got a gun "WHAT?" lol awesome chappie as always... looking forward to the next one...where the rubber mystery might be solved? lol

¤hugs¤ <3



Author's Response:

Hi sweetie, so glad to see you back. Two chapters at once is good, except, um...the next one is kind of angtsy. But don't worry, ch. 35 is with my beta and the rubber robber mystery will be solved then. Until then, hold on tight, ch. 34 is going to be a bumpy ride. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 34--La Folie

I hate to say this, especially being a pervy cougar who would love to shag Rob, but I think Mrs. P. is right here.  As a mother of a son older than Rob, I have seen how his priorities have changed as he approaches 30, and is looking for a woman to be his partner, have his kids, and share in his likes.

I love Marisa in this story.  I love what a strong, wonderful, intelligent woman she is, and she deserves Rob's love.  But it is a fantasy, and lots of fun, but I can't imagine the real Rob doing this.

Didn't mean to be a downer.....I'm playing Rob's mom here.  And I love, love, love this fun, smexy story (and I do pretend I'm Marisa, too!)....

<3 you, bb....

 



Author's Response:

Hi bb, you're not being a downer, you're being realistic. To be honest, I was floored by how the majority of reviewers totally empathized with Clare's point of view. I was preparing myself for the onslaught of angry reviewers cursing Rob's mom, but most of you understood where she was coming from, although, she was pretty harsh. As for real Rob, I don't know what he would do. I'd like to think it would be pretty hard for him to resist Marisa, lol. But, as for fic Rob, you'll find out soon enough what he does in ch. 35. It's going to be a doozy, if I do say so myself. Can't wait for you to read it. Thanks so much for reviewing! Hugs.

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 34--La Folie

Marisa!!! Nooooooooooooo! What are you doing! Stop!!  Okay, let me just calm down for a second.  Well, you don't have to guess how I feel about what Marisa is getting ready to do.  Marisa, get a grip woman! Lol.



Author's Response:

LOL, I know I wanted to shake her too, but hopefully Rob can talk some sense into her. Ch. 35 already submitted to my beta. Thanks so much for reviewing, bb!

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 34--La Folie

Ok, I know I already reviewed this once, but I'm going nuts waiting for an update!  Puh-leaaaassssee!!!! (But it must be nice to know how "into" your story people are!)



Author's Response:

LOL, it's only been a week since the last update. But I know the last chappy was brutal so people are anxious to find out if Marisa goes through with going to Paris or not. Good news: I submitted ch. 35 to my beta tonight. Keeping my fingers crossed it's up in a few days. Thanks so much for being invested in the story!

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 34--La Folie

I'm sorry that Clare feels that way, though I can understand her wanting to protect her baby. I would feel protective too, but he's a grown man and can make his own choices. Besides, who's to say that they can never have a family, in whatever form it may take? And I'm also kind of pissed at Marisa. She's not thinking this through. But then where would be the tension?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for sharing your feelings. It means a lot to me that the readers are so invested in the story. I know this chapter elicited a lot of emotions, but like you said, there needs to be some tension. But, don't worry more unexpected things coming in ch. 35. I don't think you'll be mad at anybody, at least I don't think so, lol. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 34--La Folie

M and R are a cute couple but what Mrs. P. said is not that much off the mark. If they want to have a future together they both should be clear on the most important points in their lives. Robert is young he may want one thing now but when time passes he might change his mind.


Family, children, Robert’s career those are things they have to have a serious talk about.


I hope it will go well for M. in Paris.


Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Yep, you make very good points. Let's hope Marisa goes to Paris and gives Rob the chance to talk through all this. Ch. 35 coming soon. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 34--La Folie

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-520092929 1073786111 9 0 415 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page WordSection1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.WordSection1 {page:WordSection1;} -->

Wow! I felt all of Marisa's emotions in this one! Gaaahh "don't do it, Marisa": break up with Rob that is! Even if it's not forever and lasts 10 years, go and make the most of it. Rob will still be young enough in 10 years time if he wants the whole marriage and kids thing - hell there's no time limit in a guy's anatomy! Oh and the missing condoms...maybe Rob wanted to have a "quiet" moment (or 2) and not mess the sheets ;)  I really love this story and am always looking out for updates. Good luck with the awards!



Author's Response:

Hi there. I think Marisa feels like it would hurt less to let Rob go now, than invest ten years and then let him go. That would hurt more, for her. I don't know how she's going to have the strength to let him go, but you'll find out in ch. 35. As for your condom theory...interesting, very interesting, lol. Thanks so much for your kind words and for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.