Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Too funny!  Are you doing this to get your readers to review?  Ha!  Just kidding.

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Love the chapter....soooo romantic.  I've heard his Dad had schooled him well in that dpt.  in RL.

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

From one fellow Scorpio to another, great job on another chapter... Wasn't sure how you were going to be able to pull this off in only one chapter without leaving us with one of those nasty cliffies but I'm very glad you did!!  Can't wait to see what happens with our lovely couple!



Author's Response:

Hi fellow Scorp! I didn't want to prolong things this time. Rob and Marisa needed to be in Paris together. Let's see how things unfold for them. Don't forget Jean-Luc is back in the picture now. Thanks for reviewing bb!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

The relationship sounds doubtful but sounds like Rob is getting Marisa to think like him..."live in the moment".  :)

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Ah. Rob steps up to the plate and becomes a man willing to fight for his lady's affection. Personally I think he should get on the phone to
His mum and tell her to butt out. Great chapter and thanks for writing.

Author's Response:

LOL, we'll have to see if Rob actually gives his mom a "bollocking." I love that word. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Love it that she didn't back down..she held her ground.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Love how she told off the Italian.  too funny...and gathering around the firepit with a guitar will bring out the emotions and even more so with the substance! LOL

Reviewer: naturaladdict (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Oh thank you so much Scilla! I was practically crying in the beginning of the chapter in anticipation of what was to come. Wasn't expecting Rob to fight so hard and be so domineering, but I LOVED it!

I am so glad that the feelings are out there and she gets it... and did I mention how much I love that Marisa's birthday is exactly 2 weeks before mine... yup.. Cancer here as well... sigh!

Can't wait for the next chappy, don't take too long PLEAAASE!



Author's Response:

So glad you were able to prioritize and read OTI first, LOL. Yep, that stubborn Rob definitely can fight for what he wants when he needs to. Now let's see if Marisa can trust his feelings and intentions. I'm writing as fast as I can. Thanks for reviewing bb!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Wow.  What can one say except Intense!

Reviewer: rtpgirl (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

I knew she wouldn't be able to do it! Thank God!! Lol  Another great chapter, Scilla. Thanks for all the hard work you do to keep up updated!!  Love you bunches...xxx



Author's Response:

I'm glad everyone is so relieved she didn't go through with it. My pleasure. I have so much fun writing OTI and love that you guys enjoy and appreciate it so much. Thanks for reviewing bb!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Great chapter!  love the soccer twist.

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Great chapter!  love the soccer twist.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Oh I was so angry with Mrs P and Marisa about all of this.  I'm glad that she has finally said out loud what has been going through her head since before she even spoke to Mrs P, it's about bloody time.  I would have loved to have been a fly on the wall when Rob said "Well, um, I dunno, maybe one day, um, could you see yourself being Mrs. Pattinson?" - LOL  Can't wait for the next chappy, hope it's not such a roller coaster ride, not sure my nerves could stand it, or my blood pressure.  Jane x



Author's Response:

I promise you won't need to take a Xanax for the next chappy, well, maybe just half, lol. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Love it



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

I love this ballsy Rob - yay.

Thanks



Author's Response:

Ballsy Rob is sexy! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: laragonzalez10 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

I knew she wouldn't be able to break up with him, she is too much in love, even if she thinks he should be with someone younger. I loved his reaction to her explanations... Great chapter, and the last line was really good ;)

 



Author's Response:

Glad everyone had faith that their relationship is strong enough to stand firm. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Robfan06 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Damn it you made me cry again. I can't stand for him to be upset, it just breaks my heart. Marisa just needs to man up and take this beautiful man and hold him tight and never let go. I know I would in a heart beat, LOL!!! Did I say before I'm slightly obessed with Robert? Can't wait for the next chapter keep it coming.

Author's Response:

LOL, I think you're plan for Marisa to "man" up is a good one. I'll give her a good talking to. Glad you're so into the story and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

I was so pissed when Marisa decided to break up with Rob in the first place. That's such an Edwardy thing to do. Rob is young, sure, but he's still an adult and I would be just as pissed as as he was (probably more), if my husband decided to make life-altering or relationship-altering decisions unilaterally. I was pissed at Edward in NM too. I'm happy he knocked (or fucked) some sense into her. Okay, my rant is over now. thanks for reading.



Author's Response:

ROTFLMAO! "Fucked some sense into her," oh yeah, I guess he did. That Rob is no dummy, that's for sure. I didn't think about it being similar to Edward in New Moon, but I guess it is. Thanks for giving me a good laugh, I needed it today and thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: saraedf (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Hola Scilla, MY GOD!!!! Why you made out marisa Cancerian? I'm Cancer! It is too much, I'm starting to think that my name is Marisa .... And do not talk French or Italian hahahahahhaaha



Author's Response:

What a coincidence! LOL. See, it was meant to be. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Schew...they didn't break up. I was sooo anxious for this chapter, and you handled Rob's POV beautifully. So...Now they are in Paris, The city of love and they have just poured their hearts out. Now I look forward to the next chapter and not because of angst!!



Author's Response:

Yep, you can relax a little...for now... Cryptic, I know. But, yes, they are in Paris and I want to make sure they enjoy all the city has to offer. It's going to be awesome for them. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Well thank goodness that went the way I was hoping it would! Oh my, commanding, confident Rob is my Achilles heel. I don't know what it is about that, perhaps because I think underneath his sweet, nice guy exterior there is a backbone of steel that he just doesn't show very often, but I find it EXTREMELY sexy coming from him. Love that he was so sure about them that he didn't brook any resistance from her physically. So. effing. hot!! Was hoping for his promise to reciprocate to be fulfilled before the end of the chapter (ooh, and the spanking, can we work that in next chappy?) but I'll deal lol

And awesome ending, first with his confessions of love and then the quasi proposal! Gah, as Tink would say, I'm swooning out ma chair! This (real) Rob drought is killing me...how are we going to wait until fecking next spring for Bel Ami and Water for Elephants and more interviews from him? There had better be some good extras on that Eclipse DVD.

Fantastic chapter Scilla!

~Suzie



Author's Response:

I think you're right, that's why I wrote him that way. Rob is very loyal. I think he'd be very hard to get rid of, lol. Speaking of swooning, just wait and see what happens in the next chappy. As for the drought, it's killing me too, but I think we'll be even more dead once promotion for Bel Ami and WFE starts. Nekkid Rob. Thanks for reviewing bb!

Reviewer: StrandedInForks (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Hi Scilla-

My first review ever on Twilighted. Put down the iPad and went onto the main computer to review.

Mrs. Pattinson!!? omg What a great way to end that chapter!! So happy Rob put up such a fight and convinced Marisa breaking up was a very bad idea.

Condom mystery solved. I would have never thought of that.

Loving your story so much and anxiously awaiting your next chapter.

~Patti



Author's Response:

Wow, Patti, I'm honored. So glad you reviewed. Really glad you enjoyed the chappy. Thanks for reviewing and please keep it up!

Reviewer: bellemeer (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2010 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Great chapter - keep them coming!!! I am sure I am not the only one on the edge of my seat.



Author's Response:

Happy to hear you're on the edge of your seat, working on ch. 36 now. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TerriG (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

oh my god that was soooo good.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Well! Seems this Cancer needs to go find herself a Taurus...and I don't mean a car made by Ford!!

Today's random Trivia....Marissa shares her birthday with Ringo Starr.  Mine is the 13th of July.

Nice cliffy, Scill!!



Author's Response:

Hi bb. I'll look for a Taurus for you, if not, a Scorpio, LOL. Ringo Starr, wow, can't go wrong with a Beatle. I forgot yours is the 13th, just two months after Rob's. It's destiny I tell you. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.