Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: p galore (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Holy Cow that chapter rocked.. I am reading it and tweeting at the same time... its suspenseful and I never saw the ending coming!!!

 

Quite the romantic your Rob is... if he is even half of the way you write him, I can see why so many of us women love him!!

 

As always.. a job well done and if you follow me on twitter

galorep  I can help promote it for you a bit.. I LOVE this story big time!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! Real Rob has so many loveable qualities and I do think he's romantic, but likes to downplay it. I started following you today. Thanks for your kind words and for reviewing!

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Ah ha thank you Scilla, so I was one of only 2 to get the missing condom mystery right! I'm long married and haven't seen a condom in years, so I must be reading too much FF for my own good! This chapter was a rollercoaster ride - there was no way that Marisa could say "no" or "goodbye" to such a reception from Rob! I wonder will his declaration move their relationship to a new level...



Author's Response:

I was hoping you'd review, so I could congratulate you again on your imaginative, pervy mind, lol. Rollercoaster ride is a great way to describe this chapter. I'm working on ch. 36 now, we'll see what develops. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Oh, my, dear Scilla!  Rob certainly turned the tables on Marisa, didn't he?  I can understand her fears and doubts for the future, but as always, love conquers all? 

Will she be totes freaked out by his last "Mrs. Pattinson" statement?  If I were her, I'd just go along for the ride and see what happens!  Broken relationships, and divorces happen to everybody, no matter what age difference.  If Rob's willing, she should just make the leap and go for it!

Loved this chapter...seems like a real turning point in their relationship, eh?

Merci, bb....je t'adore!

xoSus



Author's Response:

Hi Sus! I like the way you think. Maybe, Rob can use some of those arguments with Marisa. I'll see if I can talk some sense into her, LOL. Je t'adore aussi. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ojojoj (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Oh, sweet Jesus how I love Determined-Bert!

Btw, did Jean-Luc borrow Cannes-Rob's navy blue dad shirt? Lol // Dr C

Author's Response:

Determined-Bert, love it! Never thought about the Cannes Old Navy shirt on Jean-Luc, but anything's possible, LOL. I like how your mind works Dr. C. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Amazing!



Author's Response:

I can't thank you enough for all your reviews! Can't wait to find out what you think of ch. 36. Thanks again!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 34--La Folie

totally understand Marisa's thoughts and would break up w/rob too.

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Amazing!  Love the photos to make the story more real too!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

The upcoming separation will be very hard. 

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

didn't know bobby had a girlfriend with all the non-stop touring that Phil is having him do.    Love the premiere and now the added twist w/a female stalker.

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 30--Meet The Pattinsons

Love the part where Rob was explaining the significance of the peach necklace.  Nearly lost it laughing so hard!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 29--Trial By Fire

great chapter and love seeing the strong marisa and protective robert.

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

the Kyle drama was funny.  good to see Marisa doesn't back down but oh the other landmines she must get through.... lol

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

Red letter day, huh?  Love it!  What a final climax....no pun intended... ROFL

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 24--I Love...

Love sending you feedback as i know how important it is to a writer.  Good to see how Marisa is the one hesitant in meeting his family. 

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 23--Pattinson Manor

Love it!

Reviewer: duders79 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww!  Scilla!  I said I trusted you to make it right!  He may be young, but he so knows what he wants.  Go Rob! Claim your woman!

And the missing condoms!  Bwaha!  Rob!  So funny! 

And that last line...holy flipping heck!  Mrs Pattinson?!  I think I would've dropped more than my cigarette!  ;)

Congrats on the awards Scilla!  You so deserve it!  This story is awesome!

Mwah!

Duders x



Author's Response:

Hi bb! I love your enthusiasm. Yeah, Rob doesn't shake off easily and he definitely claimed her. As for the condoms, an ex-boyfriend's room mate used to do that, lol. As for Mrs. Pattinson we'll have to see what Rob really means. Thanks for the congrats. I'm so thrilled. Huge hugs and thanks for reviewing. I'm almost caught up with London Rain.

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Crazy he lost his phone but yet soooo typical of a guy! LOL.  Fun chapter!!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

She should most definitely kick him to the curb!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 20--Stage 3 Anger, Stage 4 Depression

I thlink she should have moved on.

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

Marisa is becoming too weak....what's up with that?  :>)



Author's Response:

Again, I'm floored that you're reviewing every chapter. Thanks so much! As for Marisa, she's scared.She sufferend 2 of the greatest losses anyone could, the death of her husband and the death of her unborn child. Rob not calling is triggering that sense of loss and it's magnifying it for her. She's strong and recovered before, keep reading to see if she recovers this time. Thanks again for the reviews!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

What a way to end a glorious weekend.  but  yes....esp does exist and certainly she should be worried if she has had premonitions in the past.  cool chpt!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

love that shower!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing every chapter so far! I appreciate it more than you know. Hugs.

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Really good!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

I'm a cancer June 23rd



Author's Response:

LOL, all the Cancers are coming out! But, don't worry other astrological signs, I'm sure Rob is compatible with you too.

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Worth the wait! Great chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.