Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: banned2010 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

I'm SOOOO happy to see this update!  So many people have abandoned their stories.  It's quite heartbreaking.

The lemon was sexy as hell.  MORE PLEASE!

It's been so long that I'm going to go back and read the entire story again.  Can't wait for the next update.

Love ya!

Shannon



Author's Response:

I know it's so sad when people abandon stories, but now that I know how hard it is to finish one, I can empathize, still sucks though. That's why I've promised myself I will finish no matter what, even if Rob's 30 by then, lol. Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: auburngirl (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

Hot.  Cheers.  Nice to see you update.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Hope to update soon again.

Reviewer: tawelephant (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

That was very hot!!!!!



Author's Response:

So happy you thought so! Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

And with one leap, she's back!!!!!  So happy that you've been able to get back into your writing.  Thanks also for the pimpage, hun.  MWAH!



Author's Response:

Lizzie! Honored you're my first review, bb. I hope my muse doesn't leave me again. And it's my pleasure to pimp your wonderful story, can't wait for the next chapter. Mwah!

Reviewer: Bigmonkey0000 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Great buildup love the parts with Jack I can most hear his voice as am reading

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Penis breath! ROTFLMAO!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Awwww....Rob was sweet. What torture for them both. Of course Marissa's was worse as she was on her cycle and Lord knows that makes everything more heightened! LOL!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

Oh no, I would let him in...probably even jump his bones, then hear what he had to say and go from there. What? I have priorities! LOL!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 20--Stage 3 Anger, Stage 4 Depression

Well I hope that Rob has been busy and not *cough* tied up *cough* with the skank Sienna! ROTF!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

No she definitely should not call. I cannot imagine how empty the house feels now that Rob is not in it.

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Hmmm...something bad huh? Eep!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

Really...who wouldn't want jacuzzi time like that?

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

How mortifying! They must have been loud for the neighbor to come over and say something! LOL! That is priceless! I love it!

I have missed reading this story. RL needs to just let me be for awhile so I can read! LOL!

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Sounds like an awesome weekend to me! LOL! Had to laugh at the "shrimping" comment. Never heard that before.

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

F*ucking finally! ROTF!!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Damn....soooo close! But there is always LA, right? *snicker*

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Spoken like a true friend:

...and then I'll decide the appropriate form of punishment for whoever's made you miserable."

LOL

Wow...that is some speech:

He started, “So Marisa, I hope you realize by now that I’m attempting to show you that I want to pursue something more with you than just being with you for one night. I don’t want to be disingenuous though, I don’t have a plan. I don’t know how things will play out, so I don’t want to make any promises I can’t keep, but I definitely want to see you for more than a one night-stand.”

Loved this chapter. Their conversation was priceless and so was Rob's over-the-top date.

Keye

Reviewer: Amelia Bedelia (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

You leave us HERE - and haven't updated in months??? You're killin' me, smalls... This is some good stuff! I recently read one other Rob story and was surprised by how much I enjoyed it! Most of the other Rob stories I read aren't that strong or don't have much depth to any of the characters to support the plot, but you did a great job on all of the above! I hope you continue and update soon! Even if you write smaller chapters - I think we would want an update, whether it's a lot or hardly anything at all! Just a little taste of something would be nice! :)

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia



Author's Response:

Hi hun, just sent ch. 43 to my beta, so it should be up in a few days. I really apologize for the delay in updates, my RL is crazy, but I will finish this story no matter what. Thanks for your loyaly!

Reviewer: GRLTRP (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

So glad you're back!! I am still loving this story and I am anxious to see who the mystery person is?!? Great job!!

Reviewer: zacharypay1 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

OMG! I happened to be listening to Rob sing that exact song when I was reading this chapter!! I am loving this story! Keep up the good work! Luv ya!

Reviewer: Sandythestorm (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Still rereading like mad and loving it jsut as the first time.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

Uh-oh, Rob just never thinks before he speaks does he.  I get what he was trying to do but this is probably going to backfire on him and Marisa, big time.  Clare could end up on the rampage, I mean she's already not a big fan of Marisa's and if this lie appears in the papers it could really damage the tentative relationship she and Marisa are beginning to develop.

Is the woman in the photo Laura in disguise, is that why Marisa feels she is so familiar?

Jane x

Reviewer: pattz_girl (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 42--Here Comes Trouble

Love it! Love it! Would like it to be longer and more dets on the love making!!!

Reviewer: starlite13 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 40--Surrender

Just wanted to let you know my hubby is a fan as well!  Inspiration is a beautiful thing, just sayin'!

Reviewer: starlite13 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

I haven't figured it out yet but there is something about the way Marisa speaks to him that is so amazing.  Idk...I will have to figure out my thoughts and get back to you on that...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.