Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Amora57 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Love the story- so many twists and turns. Very imaginative. Cant't wait for next installment!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I'm happy you're enjoying it! Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ojojoj (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

So Rob might not know what's in store for him, but we do, don't we DaddyBert? ;-)

Great to be able to experience the story from his perspective! Well done Scilla! //Dr C

Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed Rob's POV. As for DaddyBert, don't count your chickens before they're hatched, just yet...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Nice Scilla! Really good first attempt at being in Rob's head!

So, was it scary in there?  Was it a Hobo's den filled with empty Heinies, In n Out wrappers and did you find the long lost Stoli and Sexpenders there??  LOL!



Author's Response:

Yay, so happy you approve! As for the scariness of Rob's brain, hahaha, hadn't thought about it that way, but yes, I must admit all of those things were in there and so much more, but it was also very pervy in there. We know our boy is quite naughty when he wants to be. Rawwrrr! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: troutie (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

The more you write, the better it gets.  The characters have become more believable as the story goes on and I will say I'm liking them more as individuals and as a couple as your story progresses.  I can't wait to find out what comes next.  Thank you for a story that's not Bella-centric, this is an excellent take on our favorite man.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! This is my first fanfic, so it's a work in progress. I can see differences myself from my recent chapters to my early ones. It's great to have such enthusiastic readers along with me on this journey. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: thePattzBone (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 17--Salty Sea Dog

I'm new to writing fanfics but have been reading them for a loooooong time. Have just discovered Twilighted and found your story straight away.

 

I. Love. it.

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Lovely to get a chappie in edward's POV. He is a bit simple when trying to explain Himself but lovely nonetheless. I love that marissa is going to stay. They both need this to be able to figure if they can stand each other in reasonably normal living conditions

Author's Response:

Hi there, you made me smile 'cos you said Edward POV instead of Rob. We know all Edward's are Rob in disguise anyway, right? :) Totally agree with you that these six weeks will be a test of their relationship. They'll either come out stronger or figure out they're not meant to be. Regardless, it's still six weeks in Paris! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

awesome! I can not wait to hear what Robert mom has to say. This should be good;)



Author's Response:

Let's see how big a "bollocking" he's going to give her, lol. So happy you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Robrisa eh - I like it.  I'm so happy that they talked about some of their issues, but I feel there is more to be said.  Rob was totally right when he said 'Whatever happens, I'm willing to take the chance." I inhaled a shaky breath. "Are you?"  It doesn't matter who you are there are no guarantees in this life and you have to take a chance and live your life, even if it all goes tits up, at least you tried.  Six weeks in Paris, yummy, I forgot all about the stalker, is she going to turn up in Paris?  Now that would be one dedicated stalker.  I can't wait to find out what Rob says to his mum, she needs to respect his choice, will this be in the next chappie???  I loved RPOV can we have more please, it really worked well especially his internal monologue during sex - LOL.  Can't wait for the next chappie Scilla.  Jane x

PS. Spanking Rob - *smirk*

 



Author's Response:

Robrisa has a nice ring to it doesn't it? There's definitely more to be said. I'm curious as to what you think they still need to say. I love, love when reviewers quote part of the story, so thank you. They're going to have so much fun in Paris. The stalker is still out there, where she'll turn up, nobody knows. Rob will definitely be talking to his mom in the next chapter and that part will be in his POV. I'm integrating Rob POV and Marisa POV in the next chappy. I won't do it all the time, but I will in ch. 37. You want more SpankingRob? :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

F*CKING AWESOME CHAPPIE SCILLA!!!

yay!! six weeks of Paris sex!!! I know I know... sex isn't all (pfff yeah right heheh) and you are going to give us some drama with  the stalker and Claire and Jean Luc, mmmm I'm kinda liking the perspective of Jean Luc in the picture, that would mean jealous Rob, and that's hothotHOT!!

loving the RPOV!!!!! you did it really good!!, I'm actually really curious about the male gender nature, as you know, so I talk a lot with my male friends ( not to boy friends, they never tell the whole truth ;) heheh) about how they really think, once I'd meet a guy who counted smurfs to prevent early jizzing **lol** yeah you heard me effing smurfs!!!

What's up with Marisa being sick? please don let it be something serious!! maybe destiny had decided an there is a baby on the way already? mmmm or maybe you ere a sneaky little thing and thats what you want us to think mmm hummm... I dunno I dunno

I fluv when a man defends his woman, and he is no ¨nene de mama¨

so yeah Rob give your momma a piece of your mind!! respectfully of course hehe

congratulations on the awards!! 

Besos!

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm thrilled you liked it! Counting smurfs...never heard that one before, LOL. As for Marisa being sick...now you know I'm not going to give anything away, but let's just say your brain is quite in tune with mine, so you never know what's going to happen...

Rob will definitely be talking to his mom in the next chapter, that's for sure and nope, he won't be a mamma's boy, but he will be respectful, yes. Thanks for the congrats. I'm so happy about it and thank everyone who liked OTI enough to vote. Besos para ti tambien y mil gracias!

 

Reviewer: Sweetnobody (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

You really deserve your awards.  I just wanted to say thank you for all the time you have put into this fic and for the regular and plentiful updates to the story.

I find the "Rob" in this story very authentic and true to type for the background/education and upbringing real Rob has had.  He reads well and is believable even to a Brit of the same background.  My compliments ...

I did wonder if you had done a bit of research on your other half (didn't know if you were married or single) .... that must have been very amusing!!!

Once again, many thanks and well done.



Author's Response:

Aww, you're so sweet. I love writing this story and I do put a lot of time into it, so I'm glad it's appreciated it. You made my day telling me that you find my Rob authentic, especially because you're British too. I shared your review with my British pre-beta FluffyLiz and she was touched by it as well. As for my better half, he just rolls his eyes at my crazy questions, LOL. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Great make up chapter!  I'm sure rocky roads still lie ahead.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Lots of roads still lie ahead in the Rob and Marisa's journey, some rocky, some not. Please keep reading to find out. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

This is great!!!!!  Please tell me that a little Rob is going to make an appearance???? It would totally make this story!!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I love your enthusiasm! Little Rob would be so cute, wouldn't he? but you never know where this story is going...I'll leave it there. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

that was great.  i thinkyou had Rob spot on.  I also think marisa is already preggers! LOL!  that or the meds did not mix well.  It would be lovely -if you felt comforatable to thrown in Rob's POV every once in awhile.  I think your writning was natural and seemless witht he restof the story - which I LOVE!

thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

Wow, the fact that you think I had Rob spot on means so much to me. Thank you! There will be more RPOV on the next chapy. I'm feeling more comfortable about it. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

I'm glad they finally had a heart-to-heart about where the relationship is going. It's even more important that they had it sooner rather than later. When Marisa was trying to decide if she should stay, oddly my first thought was "Who's going to take care of Thor and Lulu?" Not sure why that became so paramount to me. Glad that was handled.  And I'm really, really glad that Rob is going to have a chat with his mum. What she did was kind of crappy, though I understand her intent. We all want to protect our kids, but at some point you have to allow them to make their own choices and live with whatever consequences they bring, good or bad. Rob is an adult and should be treated as such, even by his parents. Just hope I can live by those words when my children are grown. Only time will tell. :)



Author's Response:

Yep, they definitely had to finally get everything out in the open. I love that you worried about Thor and Lulu, :). Rob's conversation with his mom will be interesting and set things up for the future. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Dude...Scilla, that was (pardon the French) fucking FANTASTIC! I knew you'd be brilliant at Rob's POV. It was everything I was hoping for and more! Love so much that you had him man up and discuss their future, hard as that is for a 25 y/o guy to do. Part of me hopes Marisa's illness is God intervening to make him a young dad, cause let's face it, at 42 time is running out for Marisa, and the thought of Rob being a father just...gah...blame Summit and their perfect casting of Renesmee for making me envision him holding a baby in his arms. I'm such a sucker for a hot guy showing tenderness and adoration like that - the combo is lethal.

So, can we get more of Rob's POV, like, soon-ish? *bats eyelashes* I just love his internal monologue so much. How he can't help his physical reaction to her and his need to take care of her. Call me old-fashioned, but I'm a strong, independent woman like Marisa and I STILL want a guy to be like that. I really think you've got the essence of Rob - how protective and loving he is, and so wise beyond his years.

And oh, Mama Pattz, look out. Rob is not happy with you...repeat, NOT happy.

Just a brilliant chapter, Scilla. Bravo!



Author's Response:

Wow, bb, you slay me with your high praise! Thank you! Well, clearly you and I are on the same page about how we envision real Rob and what we love in a man. And yes, Mama Pattz better look out, Rob is def. not happy, but he'll, of course, still be respectful. I'm squeeing that you liked it so much! Huge hugs. Ps. I don't know why  but your review came up under ch. 1, not ch. 36. Oh well.

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

that was so awesome...u did a perfect job and I hope u do lots more rpov



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much! More RPOV in the next chappy, plus MPOV. So happy you liked it.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

I love this story and it was really good to hear from Rob's POV for a change. It would be good to include a bit more of that in future chapters, but maybe just part of the chapter in Rob's POV and the main bulk in Marisa's.

It would be great for her to accidently get pregnant (with twins). After all the pill is not 100% effective.

I can't wait to read more. Please update soon and keep up the excellent work.



Author's Response:

Yay, glad you liked it. Alternating RPOV and MPOV in the next chappy. I think I'm going to do just that, the majority will be MPOV, with some RPOV thrown in, every once in a while. I don't know about pregnancy for her, you'll have to keep reading to find out what's in the cards for these two lovebirs. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Congratulations!! But I'm not surprised I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!! And you know you're gonna get this question in every review right?? Is the baby thing outta their hands? I know you've lead us to that possiblity but I also know that it's not uncommon to get sick after passing out so I'm just not sure...I also know you'll probably tell me I'll just have to tune in to find out but come on! Please share! lol



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I don't know how I could have been so naive and not realize that everyone is going to think Marisa is already pregnant, but yes, you're right, I'm going to tell you that you'll have to tune in to find out, LOL. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Red Koolaid (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Wow. You really nailed it. Love EPOV, Taking charge, yet being vulnerable. He really does love her. And not afraid to be honest. Who is this guy?? Can't wait to see him have it out with mum... we are going to see that, right? So in love with this story right now... you rock. 



Author's Response:

Yay, thanks so much! I think real Rob has that combination too, so I try to capture it. Real Rob's always says he says too much and "tells everyone everything" so that's how I try to portray him. And yes, you'll definitely see Rob have it out with his mom and it will be in his POV. Thanks again and please keep reviewing!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

So, what's with all this puking? Most of the time it means, well, you know. Although, I was pregnant 3 times and never once puked. I just felt like it. It would be nice, she could just have twins and get the 1 boy and 1 girl over with at one time. They really can't wait too much longer. He'll just have to be ready.



Author's Response:

I love the way you're planning this all out for them already, so cute. I never threw up either during my pregnancies, so sometimes throwing up from too much wine and Xanax is just that...but I'll never tell. :)Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Merci for a chappie that was magnifique and tres bien,bb!  You did a fantastic job crawling into Rob's head. But you've got me intrigued....is Marissa pregnant? Part of me wants her to be but I think that would be devastating to the relationship at this point and that plot twist would be a little too cliche IMO. Can't wait to hear how the conversation goes with Clare. Should be interesting to say the least. I will say that the Kristen references had me twinging a bit. While I certainly acknowledge the connection between those two in RL, I much prefer remaining in my fantasy bubble and sticking my fingers in my ears and covering my eyes when that subject surfaces. That's why I lurve me some Marissa. Gives me some fuel for my delusions. See you over at RAoR!



Author's Response:

You're welcome and thanks so much! As for Marisa being pregnant...What gave you that idea, mhum? LOL Drinking too much wine, mixing with Xanax and an almost proposal might be too much for most women, but you never know...As for the convo with Clare def. interesting and will be done from Rob's POV. As for Kristen, believe me I understand your reaction, but I'm trying to keep things real, and Rob and Kristen being boyfriend/girlfriend is real, so I didn't want to ignore that or make it out to be something it isn't or wasn't. But lucky for you, in my story, they've broken up and there won't be too many more mentions of her, LOL. She's out of the picture, just keep concentrating on Robrisa. Thanks so much for continuing to review!

 

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Such a great story! Is Marissa pregnant??? That would be so cool!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! As for Marisa being pregnant, why does everyone keep saying that? LOL.

Reviewer: Galadriel (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Gosh you fucking ROCK woman!!! And BTW, I think Marisa's pregnant...... 


LOVE YOUR STORY, YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER  =)



Author's Response:

WOW, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! IT JUST FELT RIGHT TO ANSWER YOU IN ALL CAPS. LOVE YOUR ENTHUSIASM. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

That went well.   Can't wait to find out what Rob says to Clare.  That should be an interesting conversation.  Love this fic.



Author's Response:

So happy you liked it. Up next Rob talks to his mom and it will be from his POV. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: loving40s (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

As always, this chapter was fucktastic.  I loved hearing Rob's thoughts as he fucked her! You give good lemons, girl!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, glad you liked it! Next chappy will be even more lemony. Yum.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.