Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

OMG it's OTI's first anniversary - congratulations Scilla - still going strong! I can't remember when I started reading but I think it was pretty early on; the slow burn, the exotic locations, the early cockblocking, the Rob super stud hotness....oh what a magnificent journey it's been and I'm continuing to enjoy the wild ride - keep the creative juices flowing Scilla!



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much! I still can't believe it's been a year. I've had so much fun writing OTI and can't thank my readers enough for all your support and encouragement. The good thing is there's plenty more of Rob and Marisa in store. My mojo is definitely back. Ch. 37 is with my beta now. Hugs.

Reviewer: iambiel (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

You.Are.Killing.ME! They leave Madrid and "nada"? oh my... well, probably it's better this way, I don't know if I would be able to resist the visual...

PD: what do you have with Nick? From now on I won't be able to see him and not thinking how boring the poor guy is!

PD2: lovin' Rob's astral voyage. I don't know why, but the thing kind of suits him pretty well

PD3: and Jack's “Are you into older men sweetheart?” was effin'  priceless. I totes pictured his signature smile and cracked my ass!

 



Author's Response:

Oops, sorry, I forgot that nothing steamy happens in Madrid. Maybe they'll have to go back. As for Nick, well, he always looks so stone-faced, that's how I picture him. Keep reading cos Jack makes a return appearance later in the story. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Keep it up!

Reviewer: iambiel (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Lovin' the slow burn thing, I'm such a sucker of delayed gratification...



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it, cos it burns slowly for a little bit, but after that it explodes and never stops. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: iambiel (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

I LOVED it and this is going to be a HARD path for me, just sayin'



Author's Response:

Yay, Biel, you're here! Hard is good, my friend, LOL.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Loved this Chapter!  PLEEEEEEEEEASE let Marissa be pregnant ... how cool would that be??  Can't wait to read about their 6- week adventure in Paris ...



Author's Response:

Hi there, so happy you enjoyed the chapter! As for Marisa being pregnant, my lips are sealed, of course. :) Their six week adventure officially starts in the next chapter. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

why??? why no update???



Author's Response:

Hi there, I've been sick with the stomach flu and as a result my writing mojo has been seriously affected, but the good news is that I'm feeling better and my mojo is back! Chapter 37 is finished, I just need to do major editing. I'm not sure how long my beta will take with it, but expect it up sometime next week. Hugs.

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Wow - I loved EPOV.  It's amazing how insecure he really is in his head.  Yet, he's commanding Rob shortly after.  A tru dichotomy.

When is your next update?  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

So thrilled you enjoyed RPOV! Yep, that's the thing about Rob, he's got so many sides to him. I'm editing ch. 37 right now, RL has been kicking my butt, so it's taking me longer. Should be up next week. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Oh I love affirmative Rob.  He's obviously the smart and more mature one in this relationship.

Love the story and sad that I only have one more chapter to catch up.  Then, it's reading with the masses.

Until the next time....

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

Great story - I'm almost caught up and can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Can't wait to read what you think of the rest of the chapters.

Reviewer: jennycoleman (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Hi! I am enjoying your story but after reading this chapter I have to ask...which story came out first, this one or "Need to Escape"? The losing the husband in the car crash and having a miscarriage thing is exactly the same!!!!

Author's Response:

Hi, welcome! So thrilled you're enjoying OTI. As for Need to Escape, our stories came out around the same time, lostluggage's before mine, however. I had no idea of the similarities, until one day, I started reading Need to Escape and panicked when I saw that we had the car crash, miscarriage and lost cell phone ideas in common. I promptly e-mailed Steph to let her know that up until then I hadn't read her story and that the similarities were a coincidence and that in no way had I borrowed anything from her. She was most gracious and reassured me that given the finite amount of ideas to work with with respect to Rob stories that it wasn't unusual for stories to have similarites. At that point, we decided not to read each other's stories until they are complete, in this way we won't taint each other's writing process and our mutual readers can rest assured that any future similarities will be coincidental as well. I've been told, however, that once you pass the initial chapters, the stories and main characters are very different. I hope you  continue to read and review. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 16--Magic Man

Wow - How did I miss this story?  So glad that I'm catching up.



Author's Response:

So glad you're catching up too! Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

T

H

U

D

!



Author's Response:

LOL, so glad you're enjoying OTI, lots of twists and turns coming up, hope you stick with it and keep reviewing. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

I am so enjoying this story.  This is one of the benefits of being behind in a story - I get to read a whole lot before you update again.

 

Reviewer: naturaladdict (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Loved the Rob POV! The "dick twitching" was cracking me up too! Hope you do some more Rob POV's in the future, although I was missing what Marisa was thinking too. I hope he really puts mom in her place and love the direction of the story.

So great to hear about the awards! You deserve em!



Author's Response:

bb, the big day's almost here, wishing all the best. As for ch. 36, so happy you liked it. The dick twitching will continue, LOL. Next chappy, I'll be alternating between RPOV and MPOV, that way you'll get both. Rob/mum convo coming up next. Thanks so much for the congrats and for reviewing!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Dear Scilla,

All I can say is:  I lurve you!  You give hope to us older women.  Maybe we can't have Rob, but it gives me hope!

He is so, so crazy over Marisa, he'd say or do anything.  Wonder how Mrs. Pattz is going to take this? 

Great chappy...don't know how to get into a man's mind...but like you said, its simple..."they want to be fed and fucked!"  LOL!

Thanks, bb...

xoSus



Author's Response:

Hahaha, I lurve you too. Yep, there's hope, at least I like to think so. Rob's convo with his mum coming right up in the next chappy. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: landsand (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

I just want to say that I got to this story and keep reading till now non stop, and I am sad because I do not like to read unfinished stories...I go crazy waiting for the updates..so what is your idea about how many chapters remain to the end?

beautiful story.

ia m 45 years old and married for 25 (2 sons,yep!) but i  assure youI  can feel all the emotions Marisa feels...

 

xoxo



Author's Response:

Hi there, welcome! Thanks for your kind words. I'm glad you're enjoying OTI. As for how many chapters are left, not sure an exact number, but the Rob and Marisa still have A LOT to go through. Please keepr reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: enlavitrina (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

<3 love this chapter :) me encanto!



Author's Response:

Hola! Que lindo que estas leyendo OTI. Espero que no te asustes con los capitulos que siguen, LOL. Please keep reading and reviewing! Besos.

Reviewer: ChelDreams (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Scilla!! I flove flove flove Rob's POV!! Do it again do it again!! LOL.

Oooooh I can't wait to find out what the convo between Rob+mama Pattz is going to be like.

Brill chr hun, can't wait for the next update.

Chel.x.



Author's Response:

Cheeelllll! so happy you liked it. I'm doing alternating POVs next chappy. And Rob is definitley talking to his mom next chappy. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: PaulaSF (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

I was reading this chapter again and I was confused, did Robert heard her masturbating? And if he heard, it will come to light? It would be interesting!  I always wondered!



Author's Response:

Yay that you're re-reading! No, Rob and Tom didn't hear her. They just happened to be walking by at the same time, so she got a little paranoid.

Reviewer: PaulaSF (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Oh my God! Totally unexpected reaction from Rob! That was amazing, and the point of view from Robert aswell!!! I want more point of view from Robert!!! Amazing chapter, as always!!!



Author's Response:

Glad I surprised you, thanks so much! I'll be doing alternating POVs next chappy. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Carly1989 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Just found out about this story a week ago. Don't understand how I missed it!
I love love love it! Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

So happy you found OTI and are enjoying it! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

OMG...bb it was amazing to get into Robs brain...it was delicious to hear the sex from his perspective..holy hell he's got it way worse than i realized...that was so sososososo sweet to hear...I guess because he's "Rob" I forget that he can be so attached too...so I only hear Marissa's doubts...and I relate to her so much...so it was fabulous to hear Robs mad mad love for her...I can see why it was HARD (TWSS) to write...GAH...being in Marissas HEAD (tee hee hee) for so long...to switch gears like that...holyhell...

I LOVED It and was so touched by Rob and his love for her...very very much...more than I expected...and I fucking luv luv luv the phoen call at the end bb...hells yea...mama P gonna get some too....U deserve all the accolades bb congrats!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi bb, thanks for indulging me and reassuring me, I get needy sometimes, so huge smooches. Glad you liked it and more RPOV in the next chappy, as well as MPOV. You know how hard I luv you. Muaaa.

Reviewer: Tiggertoo (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Loved this chapter, you did RPOV very well. I loved how he just blurted out the Mrs. Pattinson part. You surprised me with Marissa fainting but then seeing Rob worry and try to take care of her was just so sweet. Mr. Friendly's one track mind was very realistic and Rob trying to coax him away made me laugh. Can't wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Yay, glad you got so much out of the chappy. The next one will be alternating RPOV and MPOV. Please keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: TerriG (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

mwah - kisses for a great story



Author's Response:

Muaaa back. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: TheMissMod (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Hey Scilla, I absolutement fluv OTI! Nice little move, pulling the old POV switcharoo in Chapter 36 ^__^ J'ai hâte de lire la nouvelle chapitre (thought it'd be fitting to go all French on you)! xxx



Author's Response:

Hi there Miss Mod, don't know why your review came up under Chapter 1, oh well. So thrilled you liked my little switcharoo, LOL.  Très bien! Ch. 37 coming up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.