Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 19--Stage 1 Denial, Stage 2 Bargaining

She needs to chill. I understand her anxiety but she seems alittle too needy.

Reviewer: PaulaSF (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

What happened, you won't post anymore? :( You're killing me! At least a teaser of the next chapter, pretty please??



Author's Response:

I know. I'm soooo sorry. I apologize to all my readers profusely. This is the longest I've gone without posting, ever. I've had some major RL stuff come up & I started to lose my writing mojo. Ch. 38 is being edited now will hopefully be up by next week. I promise, I haven't given up on the story. Hugs.

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

Hot.

Author's Response:

Welcome and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

Wow. I'm exhausted from just reading that.

Reviewer: aarp (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 22--I Want You, I Need You...

Don't even worry about putting off the reuniting of the lovers. THAT is what we crave, yet whine about. Totally makes the drama more intense. I almost wish there was more, yet I dare not say it.Oooops. I did. Oh and PLEASE write more about them - let this go on and on and on and.....

Author's Response:

Welcome and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

Loved the part about being loud. :D

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Enjoying your fic so much. Now I'm really curious....what exactly does Marisa look like?

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

I just can't believe you had her turn him down!!! WHYYYYYYYYYYYYY?????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

Wondering if Rob is as handsome in person as you describe him in your story?

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Jack was hysterical! Probably what he's really like too.

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

That last line was funny.

Reviewer: DebbieCDC (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Fuck me Scilla, you are SO making me miss Paris.  Restaurants on the Ile Saint Louis, Kir Royals, Pouilly Fusse -- Jesus, my last trip there I drank a river of that damn wine.  Also, one of my fave restaurants in all of Paris is on the Ile Saint Louis - La Taverne du Sergeant Recruiteur

Love the RPOV too BTW - love jealous Rob too.

You are killing me here with these Paris chapters, but I love it

Reviewer: DebbieCDC (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Scilla you damn near scared the shit outta me here.  Jesus, you don't go to Paris to end an affair, you go there to start one or celebrate one.  But I forgive you, all is well now again.  Love u BB

Reviewer: lw5202 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

I tried to leave a review earlier, but it wouldn't let me for some reason?! Anyway, I will paraphrase....Love that Rob stood up to his mother.  Was slightly disturbed by his parents' sexy times (lol).  So glad that Marisa has come to her senses.  Wish that she wouldn't be so proud and let him buy her stuff--it would make him feel good.  Can't wait for Villa Lucia!  Why in the heck is Jean Luc calling her so late at night?  I must say I love a jealousward ;)  Bella needs to tell Jean Luc  to back off asap, and she needs to say it in in English so Edward hears what she is saying.  That is the only way he will feel more secure.  I reread the last couple chapters (I am missing this story!!!) in preparation for the next update--please say it is coming soon! Early Christmas present?!  Hope you are doing well--thanks for writing.  

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Yep, I'm all for not leaving the bed all day, "Paris can wait"! Especially if there's a jealous Rob to appease. *Sigh* this story is so not helping to curb my Rob addiction! I'm looking forward to the next chapter but meanwhile enjoyed re-reading this one!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Have been following this story for awhile and can't wait for you to post again...love jealous Rob!

Reviewer: DebbieCDC (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

LMAO, "forwarded through all the Jacob parts in NM"...BB, that's what I do each time I watch it!!

I have to tell you, I really love Simon.  My BFF was gay guy (sadly he died a few years ago), but we had wonderful long talks and he always had comments and advice to make on the men I dated and the one I ended up marrying (and divorced -- my gay friend was right about him).  Anyway, Simon giving Marisa advice made me think of my friend a little.



Author's Response:

Every girl needs a good gay husband IMO. So glad ur enjoying the story. Thanks bb!

Reviewer: 7KatPat (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Scilla,

I've just read the first chapter and I can't wait to read more. I'm lovin' Marisa! See you on Twitter bb. - Killrkat (7KatPat was when I was in the Robcloset)



Author's Response:

Yay, welcome, hun! So glad you liked the first chapter, can't wait to find out what you think of the rest. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DebbieCDC (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

You.are.killing.me.

I have to go back to work and can't read another chapter right now!  ARRGGH!



Author's Response:

I know, I know, I'm sorry. I almost got lynched over this chapter. But hold on for the burn just a few more chappies, I promise it will be worth the wait. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DebbieCDC (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

OK Scilla, I promised to start reviewing, but even if I hadn't, I would have commented on this chapter because it has become my mission in life to get "Giant" remade with Rob in the James Dean role!  You must have picked up on my bainwave I swear!

Like I mentioned on Twitter, I am loving all this French and Italian *sigh*.  I'm just a hoor for all the romance languages.  Also, being in the "cougar" age m'self, I love the confident sexy older woman like Marisa!

I can tell when the UST gives way to lemons, it will be worth the wait.

OK I reviewed -- now just WHEN do I get that spanking????  LMFAO



Author's Response:

Yay, so happy ur here! Thanks for reviewing, bb. Wouldn't it be awesome if Rob played the Jed part in Giant? So perfect for it. Bend over so I can give u ur promised spankings, lol.

Reviewer: pearlgem (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

That was AMAZING! I loved your Rob point of view...definitely hope you do that again. And your comment about men...fed & fucked. Yeah I think that is the truth! Congratulations on winning the Best Comedy...I still think you should have won for the others but cest la vie! 

 



Author's Response:

So happy  ur catching up, bb. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pearlgem (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

Damn angry controlling Rob! HMMMMM love it! Seeing how I am a cancer I would love to prove that horoscope correct with Rob. I wish! 

I didn't see this working out any other way for the Paris trip...can't help but wonder if Jean-Luc might cause more problems??? Hope you had a wonderful thanksgiving! I think I gained 10 pounds.

Reviewer: pearlgem (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 34--La Folie

You crack me up-weill with your comments...the story on the other hand is making me sad right now but I'm hoping you will make it up...I love me some Marissa & Rob sexy times. 

I don't doubt there would be reservations from his parents and whomever the lucky girl is to snag Rob but if its an age gap or being to thin, or not being British I have a feeling that there is no way to make everyone happy. As long as you and the other person are happy and satisfied than screw it! Peach Martinis for everyone!

Reviewer: maria mason 1 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Oh I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!I am so enjoying your story. Each chapter leaves me wanting more and more!!! Loved how you switched back a forth between Rob's and Marissa's POV. I love hearing Rob's thoughts. I am eager to read CH 38 as well as remaining chapters. I really want to know more about this "robsessed" fan that left the panties. I do have one question: Will Kristen be making an appearance in any part of the story? Would that not be interesting?

Author's Response:

Welcome to OTI! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! As for Kristen making an appearance, I'm not ruling it out...

Reviewer: FlorenA (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

YES!!! JEALOUS ROB!!!!

I hope that means we are gonna get some hot possessive caveman screaming at the top of his lungs MINE!!!!!! while he cums sex... please? pretty pleeease?

I can't believe I didn't knew that this chapter was up, RL is kicking my butt lately, with good stuff luckily, and I'm a bit lost in time :)

Please don't loose your writing mojo! you are such a good writer!!!

Love the conversation with his parents, yay for you Rob! defending your woman!

Oooooh and papa Pattz suffers from Fifty's Twitchy Palms Syndrome? BWAHA HA so freaking funny!! and I'll never get enough of the peach talk ... peaches or nectarines? LMFAO!!!! Oh and Marisa's mother calling him el Rob that is so argentino! older people do that all the time! put el or la in front of someone's name

thanks for the lemon from Rob's pov, love it!! it was so hot!!!! I'm really looking forward to Villa Lucia!!

Can't wait for the next update!!!

Besos!!!!



Author's Response:

Floren, loved ur summary of all the main points. Thanks for your long review! Besos back.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.