Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ministripe (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Another good chapter. Happy new year. I look forward to the 'showdown' :-)

Reviewer: TerriG (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

I love, love this story.  Please try to finish it.  I miss your comments on the blogs.  You always seemed to be the voice of reason.  I hope no-one upset you and I personally really appreciate this lovely (but naughty) piece of work.  all the very best.

Reviewer: Flitter (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Oh my God I love this story.  Seriously the best I have ever read.  I love your Rob and Marisa and the intense love between them you write it so well.  You are a very talented writer and I look forward to alot more of this story.  Please don't make us wait to long

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

I have really loved this story! I normally don't like "Rob" stories, prefer "Edward" (idk why....) but this is so good and so well done. The sex is amazing, and so much of it! Yesss!! I can't wait for rough Rob, oh he'll be so sexy! I hope Marissa gets pregnant too! Cant' wait for the update. You are terrific!

Reviewer: mamadog93 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

OMG, so I've been reading this story for the last couple of days and have caught up.  I love this story!  Please say you'll post more soon?

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

great chapter..d.thanks for Rob's pov.

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

I'm so glad you didn't drag the breakup out too long and I like seeing that dominant side of Rob



Author's Response:

Yay, you're my 2000 review!!! Thank you.

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

I hope Bella remembered to call Nick & Steph about the stalker...good chapter.

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 32--Au Revoir, Mon Amour

another good chapter...great lemons....but what was making Thor bark when they were enjoying themselves on the rug?   I hope our stalker wasn't outside....

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 31--Lights, Camera, Oh, oh!

good chapter...thanks for writing this story



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing consistently, it means a lot! You're almost caught up. Hugs.

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 28--Leave Your Shoes On

Loved it...I need to work the phrase "penis breath" into a conversation one day.

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 27--The Beanie & The Sexpenders

I love your lemons....whew, I need to cool down before continuing these chapters.

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 25--...You. So much, so much.

I hope you get this review....twilighted is giving me problems with reviewing...great chapter.

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 15--How To Have A Proper English Breakfast

wow...(fanning self)...that was great

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

wow...I'm sorry Christmas just passed...I would have asked Santa for a "....young and innocent and peaceful" Rob to wake up in  my bed.  Great, hot chapter...thanks

 

 

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

good chapter.....so glad the x-blocking is coming (ha ha I said coming) to any end

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Just found this story last week and am so sorry that I am rushing thru it and not reviewing each chapter.  I promise I will go back and review for the chapters I didn't.   I'm finding I love Rob fic....I haven't read too many as I'm usually a B & E type off girl.  Thanks for a good start into a Rob fic obsession.

Reviewer: Tiggertoo (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Another amazing chapter. You have me on the edge of my seat and I'm feeling sorry for Rob getting blindsided. He's in a public place so he'll have to manage to remain cool which is the last thing he is feeling. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Oh my darling dearest Scilla...never apologize for nolemons...I mean I love their sex drive and I love the fact that you can write a mean mean lemon..I mean tarty peaches baby, but the sweetness of their conversations and romance balances out the tarty lemonness...cum on..do peeps give you crap??? Cause F*CK them...I am starting to realize how much crap authors take from reviewers...

And I love a little jealousy....hhmmmmmm cause as you know my hubs has been awful jealous lately...so some jealous Rob is awful hot...up to the cute point...just the way you write him...I am so glad you had another chapter baby...it's been awesome to get back to Marissa and ROb...thank you I needed it SO MUCH...SO MUCH...did it help with your mojo??? I sure hope so...cause it helped with mine...

I FLOVE YOU BABY...can we talk soon??? I NEED IT BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: PaulaSF (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

OMG It's definitely was worth the wait and I hope you won't let us waiting that long anymore, you've almost killed me! Can't wait to see the grand confrontation. I hope you've had a great christmas. Beijos :)

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Oh my!

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: Druid47 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Glad you're back.  I enjoyed the chapter.

Reviewer: naturaladdict (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Thank you for the early Christmas present! I was anxiously awaiting the next chapter. I know how it is with the mojo and rl, having a lot of that myself but still hanging on. Getting a Kindle for xmass and definitely getting oti on there :) Hope all is well with the twitter break, you know how to find me!

Great chappie, i love with the dog humping his leg. specially cause she is a girl, lol! have a great holiday sweetie!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Grrr Jean-Luc!  Does that man not know the meaning of no.  He calls Marisa at some ridiculous hour to state the obvious that Marisa is still with Rob...whats that about?  Hello...Jean-Luc...she knows she's there in his hotel room, duh.  Then he says that he thinks they could get back what they had.  OMG!!  At that point I was screaming at the 'puter 'don't go Marisa, tell him to eff off, he'll do exactly the same to you that he did the first time.'

And now, now he turns up at the restaurant...I don't think that Veronique would have set that up knowing Rob would be there, so did Jean-Luc just over hear the arrangements thinking it would be Marisa and Veronique?

I don't know how Rob is gonna control himself, of course Jean-Luc should, if he was a gentleman, make his apologies and leave, but of course he's Jean-Luc he wants Marisa back and he's gonna stay....let the pissing contest begin, lol.

I'm sorry Jean-Luc has kind of dominated this review, but I loved the chapter, it was worth the wait and their date sightseeing was lovely, just being able to spend time together as a normal couple.

Jane x

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

I love them and I love you!

The cowboy analogy was fricking funny ;)

LOL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.