Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Oh it is so good to be the older women. I think ROb has  met his match in her. I so love your storytelling. When I read your stories I loose myself in them. Your true fans are here for you and love you so that we would wait forever for next chapter. You take care of yourself and know in your heart your true fans will be here when you are ready.

Lilly

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Glad to see you are back.  Real life sometimes takes over.  We will be here to read when you are able to write.  That was some mighty fine sexin against the wall.  I love jealous Rob.  Who is this crazy stalker woman?

Reviewer: sunnyshiney (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Awww! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I love this update! You are such a great author and absolutely love this story. I hope all will be well with you. Can't wait until the next update!
~Sunny

Reviewer: Robfan06 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Well that was fun, wow hawt, slamming into wall sex...*faints* These don't seem to catch a break with the drama. Poor Rob I don't like to have Rob upset, he's just to yummy.

Reviewer: DebbieCDC (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Oh ma cherie!  Rough/mad/make up sex *le swoon*. too hawt for words.  GAH, good thing it's Friday, I couldn't have taken this on a Monday LMAO.  So glad to see Robrisa back - and back in such a good way *panting*.  But no - the stalker has reappeared!  Merde!  Well, I'm sure you have a plan for dealing with that, just keep moi's favorite couple dans l'amour!

Now that I've found the "C'est la Vie" music for the OTI video, as soon as I finish my current project (the Johnny Depp vid hopefully this weekend) I'll start "outlining" OTI in my head.  I have the first teeny little bit "visualized" LOL...I'm gonna keep you guessing until it's ready for "preview"

Bisous bebe!

Reviewer: 2journey (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

love the duel... such excitement... and then the stalker!  OMG

Reviewer: silvervolvogirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

I was so afraid that this was another story that fell by the wayside due to busy real life and I am beyond grateful that you are still writing it! Will wait patiently, well as patiently as possible, for the next update! Oh and I loved the chapter also was so excited that there was actually a new chapter almost forgot to tell you how awesome it was!

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

really was missing this story...thanks for the update...I have to admit I'm a-liking possessive Rob....but thinking Marissa really should not have done that in the restaurant...

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

I knew Jean-Luc would show his suave face, either he has it bad for Marisa or he has some sort of death wish. Not sure why Marisa got so bent out of shape with Rob and the fans....if she wants to be in his life she will have to adjust as he has. I think she should have been more strong in refusing Jean-Luc's advances, but it can be hard to do when you are caught unawares. I think Rob's response was predictable and shouldn't have surprised her at all. Looks like Rob has a stalker situation?? That can't be good for anyone, he better get his crack team of security on it el pronto. Glad to see you back scilla....have missed one of my fav hOOrs from RAoR! Hope whatever is keeping you so busy isn't bad stuff....update when you can, we'll all be waiting here for ya bb!! Muahh!!

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Marissa really had a lot of nerve getting pissy with Rob.  I can understand not liking the ladies all over her guy, but it has always been that way.  She let an ex practically maul her in front of Rob.  That was just triflin.  They fucked the anger out of each other so I guess it's all good.

Reviewer: pattz_girl (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Hey Scilla,

Hope RL is going better for you, thoughts & well wishes going out to you.  Just writing to let you know that I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, OTI and I can't wait for the next chapter to come out.  Take care and I wish u the best. Mmmmuuuaaa!

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Thanks for the heads up Scilla; hope all is going well in RL. We'll be ready and waiting for when you're in a position to update again. I'll keep an eye on your tweets :) Georgiexxx

Reviewer: buffalocruz (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

oh come on!  don't leave us hanging!!!! 

Reviewer: constanc2rob (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Iam thinking that you are an excellent writer and have captured Rob pretty well from what we know of him. I am also thinking that Jean Luc is pushing his luck and we are going to see the bad side of Rob! Woo Hoo!

Seriously,  I love Marisa!She is strong and I want to see her make it clear whom she loves... 

The characters have growth, even though it's hard with all the fucking...lol. But that's what makes an enduring story. 

And don't worry about lemons in every chapter. You want it to feel good and true. You should not apologize. You are doing it right!

Reviewer: pattz_girl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

WOW! I have been waiting for this chapter before I submitted a review & WOW! So proud of u Scilla u were the first to welcome me @ RAoR & I have always remember that. Next to MOTU this has been my favorite fanfic! U go girl!

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

hope everything goes well with you as far as rl goes.  i can't wait for the next chapter, but you have to take care of you first.  

Reviewer: elvis4scilla (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

ATTENTION READERS:  I know some of you are wondering when I will update next or if I've abandoned the story. No, I have not abandoned OTI. I would never do that without informing you. And, yes, ch. 39 will post soon. Please know that OTI is taking longer lately because I have MAJOR real life issues going on, MAJOR. I do post status updates and sometimes teasers in the Forums section here on Twilighted. Please sign up so that you can be up to date with the latest on on OTI. Thank you so much for all the support and love you've shown me. I'm just hitting a rough patch right now. Hugs, Scilla

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Aaagh!!!  Please tell me you are  going to finish this story.  I love, love, love, love this story.  I understand if you have writer's block, but this is your Rob and your Marisa....you created them!!!!!  You can do it!!!!!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

well at least the "dinner with Jean-Luc" will not be alone!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Oh oh... looks like somebody's birth control failed... I bet she has to see a doc to get a new scrp and finds out then.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

I really have a hard time believing RobIs young friends and fans would think much of Marisa's age upon first inspection if she looks as good as she sounds. When I was 25, I had no concept yet of age. Plus being an actor must expose you to so many different people... I just can't imagine her age would really be the first thing to comment on - like the comment from Jude Law.  It's not like she's on her death bed! At least I would hope not...

Reviewer: Perrylover (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Wow, I'm finally caught up, but that only means now I have to wait to find out what is going to happen between Rob & Jean-Luc.  This is a fantastic story, I can't wait for the next chapter.  You tell the story so well that I am drawn in completely, it's as if I were right there with them.  Thank you so much for the experience, I'm very much looking forward t the rest.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 14--F*cking Finally

f*cking finally indeed!

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

is the story done?  i hope not, i love marisa

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.