Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: PaulaSF (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

OMG, it worth the wait!! I can't believe, I was hating Marissa throughout the chapter. I mean, really? She should have stopped Jean Luc. She's with Rob now, and he love her, she don't need to have insecurities. She's going to lose him because of this, and then she will be crying over her insecurities ,  Rob should have slapped her lol. aside from this, is soooo good to see an update of my favorite story. So sorry about your RL problems. Take your time to figure it all out, stay strong, and we'll be here waiting paciently.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

worth the wait ...

Reviewer: ministripe (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Thanks for the update. Ahh to be a fly on the wall at dinner (or the battle after) whew! Loved it! I'm glad you haven't abandon this story. It's great fun!

Reviewer: yanebrouillard (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 21--Stage 5 Acceptance

AAARRRHH!  Poor Marisa! Heartbroken and feeling so much like a loser.   Where has he been!  He better have good excuses!  But I don't see what they could be...  ok, enough, onto next chapter!

Reviewer: yanebrouillard (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

Great! So, back to life and a little bit of angst! makes the reunions even hotter! 

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Who found him!? Now I'm going to have to wrack my brain. He's always deathly white, how can she tell? It could be good news or bad news. I'm voting for good. Keep writing, don't worry about these reviews.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Love it

Reviewer: eyeonrob (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Hi sweet Scilla! So sorry about the grip that RL has on you right now. You take care of YOU and we, your adoring fans, will wait patiently for you to post the updates to this great story. OMFG, I do so love me some angry, possessive jealous Rob. I'm going to have to be on his side for this one, though. Marissa and Jean-Luc's history is far more jealousy inducing than a bunch of rude, insistent fans. Marissa knows what Rob has to deal with and while it isn't easy, she knew going into it what to expect. She knows he has no interest in these women, he's just trying to be polite. That was some hot schmexin, bb! O.K. WTF is up with the "she found me" shit? Can't WAIT to see what's up with that. Take care, sweetie. Hope to see you more often on RAoR.   

Reviewer: Pattypattz (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Scilla...where have you been? I ask Fluffy about you to see if your okay. Anyhow, I hope RL starts getting better for you bb..we all miss you.

Well I was excited to see you update today..so here I am. Yes we knew there was a show down coming between Jean Luc and Rob...and I think Jean Luc was being an ass with both of them. He comes uninvited, and then keeps trying to make passes at her in front of Rob...he knew what he was doing. I think Marisa was too side tracked by the fans and all to really understand what was going on, but then once accused the Latin temper came up.

How sexy their fighting is and then the wall sex and smexing in general. Hell sounds like the makeup sex was off the charts. I think they both have to give each other a bit as she knows Rob is famous and is slightly insecure and all, and he knows how she feels about him. Next time have Rob deck Jean Luc...LOL..just kidding.

OMFG...the nasty stalker is back huh? I wish the detectives would find this crazed woman quick. I don't want anything to happen to either Rob or Marisa. I hate stalkers and have experience with this...I've had two in recent years and I can tell you it isn't fun. I understand how Rob is feeling right now.

So Scilla....I can't wait for more. Take care of yourself and drop in sometimes on the board and tumblr bb. Ciao bella, Nicole

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

glad to see you're back ! been missing the story-hope real life starts treating you better :)  great chap-especiallly the down and dirty sexin'  ;)

Reviewer: yanebrouillard (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 13--Rob the Ripper

the dog?  Really!  urh!  The moment will be ruined!!!  or the anticipation will make it even better!  Ok, next!!!

Reviewer: yanebrouillard (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 12--The Grand Gesture

Great chapter!  She will have to stop with pushing him... he is being very clear about his intentions and she keeps doupting him and questioning him....  but he remains patient...

I love your imagination. it is obvious you've been around (London, that is) or you are a great researcher/author.

ok, enough, on to the next chapter

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

You can't know how happy I was to see OTI update! I will always be here waiting for you don't you worry about that! What a love scene. I can just see them now, rolling over and over across the floor, fighting for dominance. How cool! Who is the present giver though? Now you'll have wondering till the next chapter.

Reviewer: auburngirl (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Someone needs to grow up and it sure isn't Rob.  Ah well, the dominating Rob is a definite turn on - yes??  So what could be in the package, hhmmmmmmm.

Reviewer: yanebrouillard (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Arh ! So close and now so far!  She has been a tease, he's right...  one more night left!

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

OH my...possessive, jealous Rob is hotter than a thousand suns. Something about the dominant, forceful side of an essentially gentle man coming out like that because of how wild he is for her is just....unf, can't even describe what that does to me. That deliberate turning of her face back to his with his nose, the "don't you dare deny me" movement...my whole body reacted to that. This chapter was certainly worth the wait, Scilla. I love these two together so much.

Can't wait until Marisa is introduced to his world in London. So glad you found a new beta!

Reviewer: TheMissMod (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

*Squee* Blimey O'Reilly's trousers, Scilla! Epic chapter is epic! The "mine" talk reminded me of  a dream I had once......*blushes*. ANYWAY, look forward to the next installment! xxx

Reviewer: yanebrouillard (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

heart wrenching

Reviewer: yanebrouillard (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

I like her like this, flirty, but not too dirty! More charming....  and the inner turmoil.. I feel it!  Great writing, and you're good at conveying emotion, which we all know makes for great lemons! Can't wait to get to them!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Thanks so much for the great update. Take your time and write when you can.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Wow, that was some pissing contest. Not to mention biting, scratching, clawing...But hot, very hot.

The second interpretation of the King Louis XV quote worries me though. What "after Rob?" I don't want and after Rob. j/s

Reviewer: twihardfan722 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Another awesome chapter! At first I sided with Rob about Marissa flirting with Jean-Luc but, after further consideration I'm with Marissa. I myself am a 37 year old women with insecurities. I can totally see where she was coming from. Who would want to see there much younger, hot boyfriend being hit on by young women all the time. Talk about an ego deflater! I like how they made up after their fight though.;) Can't wait to read more. Keep up the good work and update soon!

Reviewer: bellaval (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

So glad you came back.  As usual, you hit it out of the park.  Great chapter - can't wait to read more.  Fantastic!!

Reviewer: ELLC (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

So glad to see this updated again.  I thought you forgot about us.  Hope all is well on the RL front.

Loved the story, look forward to more.

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Oh bb. I have missed you and your perviness at RAoR. We would ask Fluffy if everything was ok. I am sorry that RL is a pain for you now and I squealed when I had an alert on this story.

You came back with a bang. Possive hawt sex with Rob...always a win!

I am thinking the stalker has found him. Was it a freudian slip when he called her his wife????

Take care bb. Loved the update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.