Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Evangelin Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2013 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

I seriously read this story in like two days, and I'm hooked! Can't wait for a new update!

Reviewer: lpagel (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

I was just made aware if this Twilighted sight and am new to reading twilight books. Have been really enjoying this story.  Where is the rest of the story. This ends at chapter 43. Please tell me u finished this story and where do I find the rest of it. 

Reviewer: lauralyes (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

I love youre story. I usually read edward/bella canon, but im fully addicted to this.

Reviewer: lauralyes (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 18--The Peach and Mr. Friendly's Wild Weekend Finale

I love youre story. I usually read edward/bella canon, but im fully addicted to this.

Reviewer: MidnightRaven (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

That was great! Pervy and HOT!

Reviewer: fozzie (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

I have just have to say great story I look forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

wow!



Author's Response:

Thanks hun!

Reviewer: MsJellyBean (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2012 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

Ooh, champagne sex is very nice!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2012 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

OMG this is so hot like seriously? Ive never heard of 'bottle f**king' but it's seriously hot. Keep making chapters like this pleasee. xxx



Author's Response:

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2012 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

That was definitely different, but still got my pervy juices flowing. ;)

That Laura is a real piece of work. Bitch! However, they wouldn't be in this amazing chateau if it wasn't for that. But I'm not sure that's a fair trade, even if it is a really cool place.

Looking forward to the parents meeting. Should be intereting. I'm glad that you're committed to finishing the story, no matter what.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

I thought it was an unique lemon for sure. Didn't bother me one little bit to read it. Was it really in the Cosmopolis book? It has been so long ago when I read it that I cannot remember. Can't wait to see that movie!

Enjoyed that chapter and looking forward to reading the next one.

Keye

Author's Response:

So happy to hear you liked it! The scene wasn't in Cosmopolis, it was just Eric Packer talking about "bottle fucking." That lemon came out of my own pervy mind, lol. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: fallon586 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

OMG I missed this storyso much! That was too hot and definitely makes up for your absense. Please don't stay away too long;)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm working on ch. 44 now. :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

Go Rob! Woot woot!  But, seriously? He didn't see the whole Laura thing coming a mile away?



Author's Response:

Pervy Rob for the win! As for Laura, I think Rob is such a good person, that sometimes he doesn't see the bad in others. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Spunkmehard (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

scilla, you hOOr.....loved seeing you in my inbox. Yeah, that was some major kinky going on there with the champagne. Wouldn't that burn? Obviously I need to do some research. Have missed you so much bb, miss our days at RAoR even still but so glad you continue on with this story. Love the fact R&M are wearing those rings, that he made a point of putting it on her finger....*melt* Thank you so much for this update and in case you are really wondering----lemon was on fire as far as I'm concerned. Can't wait for more. Me, myself and I must now go check out bottle fucking, all thanks to you!! Love you bb!!



Author's Response:

*tackle hugging you* Love your enthusiasm, bb! No, it wouldn't burn cos Rob is licking it off immediately, lol. I'm glad you enjoyed it! And I'm definitely gonna get ch. 44 up ASAP. Mwah!

Reviewer: sandythestorm (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2012 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

My droid would not allow me to review on Twilighted, so finally on a lap top.  First of all thank you for updating.  I couldnt believe it.  I was estatic.  

I still think it is Laura who is the stalker???

I loved the straight hardcore sex they shared ...was that really in the book or are you just that creative.  It sounded dangerous and I sitll wonder if anything in the end was in the bottle.

And I think the sexiest thing was how in teh end affectived he was by waht he had done, rendered him totally speechless and on instinct and one mission only.

Very welcomed combat think we all needed it.  Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I had planned to write a lemon with Rob making Bellinis that way but didn't know where to fit it in the story, then suziekew told me that Eric talked about bottle fucking in Cosmopolis, so that's how I tied the two together. I don't think there's actually a scene in the novel Cosmopolis, I think Eric Packer just talks about it. The bottle was empty because they had both drunk the champagne, so he basically used it like a dildo. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

You're back, woohoo!!  I've missed this story and I was beginning to think you'd abandoned it.  I'm glad that you haven't.

Kinky Rob is effin hot, lol.  I'm with you.....I don't think he's quite as buttoned up as he looks, bwahahahaha! Here's to hoping, not that we'd find out but us girls can dream, lol.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Thanks! Nope, won't abandon the story, no matter what. I know where it's going, just need to get there, no matter how long it takes. Thanks so much for continuing to read and review!

Reviewer: Robfan06 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

H00r down...h00r down!!! That was super kinky JKYK...but I can see Rob doing that in my minds eye...Hehe!!! Now there's another fucked up scene floating around in my head...LOL!!! Love this story hard so thank you for sharing this update you made my day 1000 times better. Take care my dear lady. See you next time.

xoxo
Barb

Author's Response:

LMAO! Hope you've gotten up already. I'm glad I was able to contribute to adding more kinky stuff in your head. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ministripe (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

Thanks for the update. The lemon was hot but the ending of the chapter seemed rushed and dropped off quickly. Looking forward to more...

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Sorry about the ending, I could have continued but I figured I'd kept you guys waiting long enough and continuing would have left it off on a cliffhanger, which I do a lot of. Will get next chapter out soon, thanks again!

Reviewer: dmickey (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

Scilla ! You are back !  I had just spoken to Liz about this not too long ago. I was missing it so. 

As you started to mention Cosmopolis and a scene not in the movie, I started thinking, oh no, she didn't ?  Oh yes, oh yes you did !  I thought it was fine, but I am not a bashful cougar either.  

Oh issue was, it was too short ! Lol

 



Author's Response:

Oh, yes I did, lol! I know most of my other chapters have been so long, but I'm going to keep them shorter so I can get them out faster and finish the story. Thanks for sticking with me!

Reviewer: Twiliterati (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

Welcome Back!!!! Always great when I get that little email telling me that this story has been updated. The lemon was definately HOTTTTTT!!! Loved it!. Great chapter as usual.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

Ive so missed this...yay ur back and with a bang! Did u read the dilio novel? I cant imagine that makin it into a movie! U wrote it well!

Author's Response:

I never read the novel, I had the idea for that lemon from way back and then suziekew told me about it in the novel, so I decided to connect them in that way. I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Pinkcookie (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

Holy dkalfiefefjpvklkkvjurahg0o!!!!!!  You dirty, dirty girl.  I hope Rob is NOT into such debauchery!  Have you been reading 50 shades?  Tee hee. 

Author's Response:

LMAO! I have it on good authority that Englishmen are some of the filthiest pervs on the planet. :) I only read the first part of Master of the Universe, btw. But do want to read the rest. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

Is there anything hotter than dirty talking DomRob? I don't think so! Thank you so much for giving us the "missing scene" from Cosmopolis...I was verra disappointed it didn't make it into the film but what we did get was pretty hawt *imagines dangly bits* Can't wait for you to see it in its entirety :)

Thank you so much for continuing to write this wonderful story Scilla! Looking forward to the mega awkwardness that will be the parents meeting. Oy vey.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

I won't ever look at a champagne bottle the same again. That's about the kinkiest thing I've ever read. Thanks so much for making my day!



Author's Response:

Glad to oblige! And thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Amelia Bedelia (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 43--Bellinis a deux

So glad you updated!!! This is one of my favorite Rob/OC stories, so I'm glad you didn't give up on it!

I hope they don't take the paparazzi threat too seriously... I mean, Nick was able to flatly deny the fact that he's married - because he ISN'T, right? So really, Laura fed false information to the paps and if she goes back and say something else, they won't believe her, right? Marisa and Rob could have Laura look like a fool by all the wrong information she gives them! On the other hand... Rob and Marisa could just go public and just elope? I'm always up for that! :)

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia



Author's Response:

All good possibilities, lol. So happy you enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.