Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sakkosekk (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

I want Marissa to get attention from Marcello, so that Rob gets jealous! What do you wanna do about that? :p



Author's Response:

The chapters are already written, so you'll have to wait and see :) But, hey a hot looking Italian would make any man jealous right? Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Still loving your story...Rob is so so hot and Marisa...you go girl!!  Let's not wander in the land of confusion for too long, Rob...go get your woman!



Author's Response:

Don't worry the juicy lemons are coming, but first there will be other fruits in Italy. Just wait and see. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lushloulou (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

oohh this is such a different story and i love that marisa is a bit older!!! great writing and keep up the good work ,can`t wait for the next chapter

cheers lou



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Rob and Marisa will have lots of adventures in different cities. So, sit back and enjoy the ride. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: hot2read (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Not quite sure what's happening with Rob, but he seems interested.  I just want to here his POV and his reaction to Marisa.  Hurry up and post, loving it so far.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Italy is coming up in the next chapter.

Reviewer: deeLee (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

I can hardly stand waiting.....Please hurry!!!! Love what I've read so far!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Keep reading and reviewing. Things will start to heat up in Italy.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Love it



Author's Response:

Thanks and thanks for reviewing!.

Reviewer: duders79 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Methinks Rob is liking the older woman!!  Love your story so far.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Keep the reviews coming.

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Laura needs to back off and take the hint!

Can't wait til Italy and lots of romactic Rob (I hope)!

:-) Really enjoying the story - excited about what's to come.



Author's Response:

Laura will be annoying for just a little while longer. Italy will be full of surprises. Thanks for reviewing.!

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

So much fun to read!  I hope there's some extra (coughcoughLEMONYcough) fun in Tuscany!



Author's Response:

Tuscany will have some fruit other than lemons, you'll see what I mean when you read Chapter 5. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: trixie11 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

Love it! Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I have 11 chapters written, so I just have to wait to get them approved. Reviews fuel me on. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

I LOVE me some Rob with an older lady!  Maybe she can teach him something?  *wink*



Author's Response:

Oh, she'll definitely teach him something, but you never know, he might just teach her a thing or too, as well. Keep reading to find out. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

LOVED his last line....great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope to have Chapter 4 posted soon.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Love it



Author's Response:

Thanks you! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Hmmmm...dinner and a garter belt. Yummy!! Let's get there soon please! And, can we do something about Laura? Love this sweetie!!



Author's Response:

All in good time, all in good time. Just sit back and enjoy the ride, I promise it will be worth it. Don't worry about Laura too much. Thanks!

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Loving it!  Marisa is living out the fantasy of every Rob fan of a certain age, and you write it so well.  Looking forward to the next update!



Author's Response:

Marisa is definitely going to have some fun with Rob. I'll update soon, just keep reading and reviewing. Thanks.!

Reviewer: JaJiTaXx (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

i like it... i'm from Chile, the country that's next to Argentina, so it's nice to have something in the stories that you actually know about.

the sexual tension is soooo there i love it...

"adorkable", nice word it fit's him...

keep writing, update soon!!!

:P



Author's Response:

Gracias, me alegro que te gusta. I'll udpate soon.

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Ooh, absolute genius line, Mr. Rob!  Heehee, very naughty and fun story.  Post more soon, please!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll update soon.

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

Cute ending!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Chapter 4 is ready, so I'll try to get it posted soon.

Reviewer: twichipie (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

sexual tension makes it all better but I'm dying ... i want to read more!!!! lol 



Author's Response:

I agree, sexual tension makes it better. So, sit back and enjoy the ride for a little bit. I promise it will be worth it. I'm going to try to submit ch. 4 for approval today or tomorrow, so it should be up soon. Thanks and keep reviewing!

Reviewer: Sakkosekk (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

I like your plans ;) This chapter was short though:(



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. The next one is a bit short too, but don't worry they are all part of the build up and there will still be a lot of fun along the way. Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: hot2read (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Intriging beginning.  I like the the characters so far and can't wait to see when shy Rob makes his move or how he goes about that.



Author's Response:

Wait and see! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Love it, love it, love it!  Rob with an older woman is such a hot notion...can't WAIT to see where we end up next!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! I'll submit chapter 3 for beta approval as soon as I can.

Reviewer: Mayfair1285 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

me gusta! mas mas por favor!


BTW I am showing off...I speak spanish at a 4 year old level XD

Author's Response:

Muy bien. You're Spanish is good LOL.  There will be mas soon!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Love it



Author's Response:

Thank you! Please keep reading and reviewing. I have 130 reads so far, but only 5 of you have reviewed. I didn't realize how much reviews do mean to an author until I started writing. So, keep them coming!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.