Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

so sad that it looks like the story is over.  :(

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

so sad that it looks like the story is over.  :(

Reviewer: Janners (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Yeah....you knew I couldn't stay away from you, Scilla!!  LOL!

Wow....angry sex can be hottest sex EVER!! And now that I've seen our Sex On Leg god in the flesh.....

Poke me with a fork because I'm done...toast.....DeD!

Reviewer: charlottespider (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

This is a really great story,I hope there is more to come soon :)

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

Scilla, I have loved this story from the very beginning, so much so that in the absence, or should I say at the ending of some of my favorites now, I'm rereading some of those closest to my heart, and Rob and Marissa's story was always in my top 5..... anyway what I want to say is this in every chapter there is at least one line that Marissa or Rob either say or think that just makes me burst into "outloud" laughter... in this one it is when they are discussing having his parents and her all under one roof and how brillant that will be and she asks where she'll sleep and he says with him of course, and she thinks, "he's out of his fucking mind"..... you are a Brillant writer if I haven't told you lately, and I just want you to know I spend many wonderful hours with your Rob and Marissa...thank you so much for writing this story, I love it !!!!

Reviewer: arlenedee (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Will you be updating OTI??? I really love this story and can't wait to see what happens next! Hope to reading soon!!!!

Reviewer: pattieg1234 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

I love your story so much. I can't wait to read more. I hope and pry that you will update soon, PLEASE. I want to know who found him. Who found him I got to know.You got me hooked.

Reviewer: AstridGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Great fic, I started to read it two days ago, I was glued to my lap top. I love it. Keep going girl.

XOXO
Astrid

Reviewer: enlavitrina (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Hi!!!! love this chapter :) can't wait to read the next one xx

Reviewer: susannagy (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Loved the chapter.

So sad to hear you will be updating less often, but it's completely understandable.

Hope to read the next chapter soon.

Reviewer: susannagy (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 38--La Vie en Rose

Such amazing chapter!!!

I love to take a break from sex from time to time...looking forward to the next chapter though....sounds hot!

 

 

Reviewer: susannagy (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 37--Avril à Paris

Loved it!

Absolutely loved it!!!!

 

Reviewer: susannagy (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 36--Voilà  Robert

Another great chapter!

I loved hearing Rob's thoughts.

Thanks so much for this amazing story!

 

 

Reviewer: susannagy (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 35--Oh, là, là

WOW! Amazing piece of writing!

I loved Rob's reaction when Marisa tried to break up with him. That's exactly how I imagined him reacting.

One little thing, I thought Rob smoked Marlboro Lights.

 

 

Reviewer: susannagy (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 34--La Folie

Very good chapter! I love drama and emotional upheaval in a character and you describe it with such ease and so realistically!

 

Reviewer: susannagy (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 33--Quelle Horreur!

Just reread this chappy!

So awesome!!!

Reviewer: karemay (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

More, more love this read!!!!!!! :)

Reviewer: Tiggertoo (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

This chapter was well worth the wait Hon. I could feel Marisa's frustration having to watch all the harpies touching Rob. Jean- Luc was a cad to take advantage or the situation. Rob needs to reign in that temper of his LOL.

Reviewer: underthestars (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Ooooh! Now where to start, I read the rest in bits in the last few weeks...but then this has left me stumped. I totally got his irritation at dinner, loved her fiery response and am dying to know who found him. Whenever you are ready to update, I'll be reading. Love it.

Reviewer: TerriG (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

sexy, hot, hot, hot possessive Rob.  love it.  missed this so much ...

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

WHOA!!!! just starting reading this story & have been blown away by all the emotion you put in it, not to mention all the juicy lemons (or should I say peaches lol)! I just love this story & I couldn't put it down. I took every spare minute I could to catch up & enjoy the ride. Thank goodness we have more to go cos I am looking forward to everywhere you are gonna take them in this story. Excellent writing!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: cathe (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 26--Amor

I've been reading your fic for a couple of nights now and am absolutely loving it!  It's well written, fun and HOTT.  There was a brief time in the beginning when the cell phone was missing where I wa a little diappointed in Marisa's reaction, but I get it.  This chapter was one of my favorites, a lot of growth and this exchange:

'I didn't care that we were both grown adults and in love, there were just some things that were unseemly. Mammy's words to Scarlett O'Hara in Gone With The Wind echoed in my ears "It ain't fittin'... it ain't fittin'. It jes' ain't fittin'..." '

Great!!

Reviewer: margdj (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

A huge welcome back to OTI – “I’ve missed you”, and chap 39 was most welcome!  Immediately I read the Chapter Note, I was right there where chap 38 left off.  Hmmm I love me some angry, passionate Rob…wall sex…taking out the tampon had to happen…dropping it on the floor?? I guess when faced with a persistent fuckhawt Rob in the throes of passion, anything goes :D

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

love this story and I missed reading it!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 39--Apres Moi, Le Deluge

Wow! His admirer either has a big budget or she IS a vampire. She really gets around!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.