Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Amazing chapter...keep reading =)

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

I kind of feel Rob now, like I've been teased. Rob was right, although I'd go a step further and say Marisa was a real bitch.



Author's Response:

I know, I know, but you gotta understand Marisa's point of view. Rob is a young, hot, movie star, she doesn't know if he just wants to use her. She's had so much heartache in her life, she doesn't want any more. But, hey, maybe she'll regret her decision, just wait and see. I'll get chapter 11 up ASAP. Please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 5--Villa Lucia

Really hot...i love it

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

I love when she said..red is the spanish color...lol that´s true,i´m spanish though lol...love your story so far..and i´m still reading...=)

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

I still can´t stop reading...=)

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

I love it,can´t stop reading...=)

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 1--Open to Interpretation

Great,great,great...no words to explain more,i need to keep reading..

Reviewer: rickcc (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

I'm really enjoying your story. You weave an intricate storyline in a believable fashion..........but you're killing me here!!!!! I'm so impatiently waiting for him to make his move. :)

Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Chapter 10 is in the queu for review and should be up any day now.

Reviewer: claudia paris cullen (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

I really enjoyed your story.I really liked the idea of an older woman with Rob and including TomStu was great..

Really anxious to see where this leads.. Please update soon...

Love the setting too.. so romantic ..Italy..sigh...

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

I AM TRUELY LOVIN' THIS STORY! I LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR UPDATES AND AM SAD WHEN A CHAPTER ENDS! ANXIOUSLY AWAITING THE NWXT CHAPPIE! YOU WEAVE A VERY COMPELLING TALE FOR THIS WOMAN OF A CERTAIN AGE. I CONSIDER THAT AGE IS JUST A NUMBER. IT'S WHAT YOU ARE IN HEART AND MIND THAT COUNTS!

kEEP IT COMIN', DARLIN', I'M WAITING IMPATIENTLY!

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Ok, I'm really hoping that Rob comes back to her room to check on her.  Or better yet, waits until morning, and wakes her up with coffee and his company.  Love this!

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Great chapter, Scilla!  I love that we're getting to see a little bit more a Maris'a background story.  It makes her seem so real.  And Rob was so sweet with her.  He seems to know she's interested on some level, so it was even better to see her push him away.  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Great chapter!!! Love it when Rob sings!

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Loved the chapter. Am so glad that Laura finally saw Rob staring at Marisa. Marisa also handled herself well. Can't wai to see what Rob's reaction to all of this will be.
Aweome story.... You ROCK:)

Reviewer: Hawkeye (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

More than ready for Chapter 10 ... as I suspect dear Rob is also!

Reviewer: twilightcrazy (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Oh my Goodness..... my face is still red from blushing ;-)))))))))))))))

But of course it is great! And I really can't wait to see what is coming next.....!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightcrazy (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 7--Hop on, James Dean

Sooo sensual.... adorable... keep going :-))

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

love it

Reviewer: Hawkeye (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

You are doing a beautiful job with this.  Your characterizations are lovely!  I hope you'll continue to write Marisa's story.  It's nice to read a story about a woman who owns who she is and holds her own space!  Well done.

Reviewer: Casey Curtiss (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Love that Rob is so caring.  I'm inclined to believe he's actually a lot like the way you portray him.  

Waiting (patiently) for the lemons!



Author's Response:

I'm writing something very lemony right now, be patient and enjoy the UST for now. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Great story. Can't wait for next chappy:)

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

love love love.... is that enough to make you write faster? Oh well here's more: Love love love love love love love love.  Oh and I can tell by the way you write that your lemons will be very tasty.

Reviewer: twilightcrazy (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 6--I Prefer To Drive Manual

Oh my God,... what a car ride... that thing with the clutch - what can I say...

Desperately hope for more ;-))))))))))

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Another excellent, unforgetable chapter. Your characters are so believable, you have set the stage for them so much. Although I have never been to Europe I feel like I know what the Villa looks and smells like. And I feel like I know Rob, even though I ahve never met him. I love your protagonist. She is feisty and sexy and a real woman.

This has been such a good weekend and Monday! New Moon, payday, now your chapter update!

Thank you for your reviews of my chapters as well!

Caio!

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 8--Orgasm Muse

Half naked Rob is nice but fully naked Rob will be exquisite!  Nice lemon drop!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.