Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

John is a kill joy

Reviewer: kphrase (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Hi Cilla, I came back to see if you had put up more chapters, and I was so thrilled to find five more!! However, now I am left on the edge of my chair and cannot wait for you to continue. Please hurry and add more chapters, I am dying to read about their dinner date and, of course, what is coming next. I love your writing! It's so ingrossing and your attention to detail is what makes the story so realistic. Please publish more soon! Regards, K

Reviewer: claudia paris cullen (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

OMG! She is in London with Rob!!! London is my fave place on earth! So cool to be in London with him and planning to do dinner with him.. I wonder where he will take her?

Love your story..

John needs to chillax  though.. NO way Rob has bad intentions..

Dying for  more.. update soon.. love your story!

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Excellent pacing! Realistic characterizations.  Great job and looking forward to Chap. 12!

Reviewer: mizz_music (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 11--Heartache or Regret?

Fantastic update! I'm so glad that they're ok and now in London together, can't wait to see what happens next!! More please :D

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

I have to read this chapter every night cause i love it so much...so when are you going to updated it??...take care



Author's Response:

You read it every night? Wow. I don't know what to say. I'm truly touched. Your review made my day. I'd been waiting for my reviews to go from 123 to 124 for two days now and you must made me soooo happy. Anyway, I already submitted ch. 11 to my beta, so it should be up soon. Thanks and please keep reviewing.

Reviewer: DeeDreamer (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 4--Lady in Red

I think I need to go to Italy. Yummy! :P



Author's Response:

Italy is going to be fun, but it always is, isn't?

Reviewer: DeeDreamer (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 3--Suspenders and Garter Belts

"I'll see you and your garter belt later." GAH!! Love it.

Reviewer: DeeDreamer (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 2--Old Enough To Be His Teenage Mother

Hey Scilla! This is really intriguing. It's my first non-Twilight or Robsten fic and I'm really enjoying it! I like how it's a few years into the future, and I really dig the older woman thing. I'm excited to see where it's going!

I have a Robsten one-shot on this site if you're interested. It's called "More" - let me know if you check it out.

Rock on RAoR sistah! :)



Author's Response:

Hey! I'm so excited you started reading my story. I'll definitely read your one shot ASAP. Go Robsten!

Rock on right back at ya!

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

I think she did a very mature thing. If it had been just one night, she might have fallen inlove with him, only to see him for the rest of her life, in film and on magazine covers and with other women. So sure, she's crazy, but we still have to love her. :)

Looking forward to more. Thank you for reading and for reviewing for me as well!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'll keep reading your story too. I agree with you that part of Marisa's fear was exactly that, that if she slept with him, she would develop more feelings for him and she wasn't sure of his intentions.

Reviewer: Twiliterati (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

I like that she turned him down. Yeah.. we all say that we wouldn't turn him down if we were in the position,but i think it makes for better ..er..stuff in the end. ...I cant wait to see where you take this..

I am completely loving this story, by the way.. keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Yeah, the anticipation will definitely make things better. Please keep reviewing!

Reviewer: lilac17 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Oh, this story is really great!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Well I hope Laura gets food poisoning or her hair falls out or something.

Excellent chapter. Just wonderful. I love your characters. (Except Laura). Who I don' think I am supposed to like. :)

I didn't realize I had not read this chapter, and now with 10 up I have two today! YIPEE!

THank you for cont. to read my fic and review. I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Hmmmmm... hot but self cock blocking?  Send him over this way!



Author's Response:

I know, crazy right? I'll send Rob over your way when I'm done with him LOL. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: sam0204 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Very realistic, sympathetic characters.  Such a pleasure to read good writing in the fan fic genre.   Like how Marisa assumed Rob was in this for the conquest and that she underestimated him.  I think she has some "making up to him" to do.  But please let them be sober when they finally do get it on!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Chapter 11 will be up soon.

Reviewer: Gnaea (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

What I dont understand though, is why she spent so much time and energy of winding him up, getting him excited and him wanting to sleep with her and then when she gets the chance to do it, she chickens out. I have a hard time understanding that.

I get the whole "I want to be desired by a younger guy" attitude and hence feeling great about yourself but even in former chapters. She quickly realized that it wasnt "just" desire, and now Im coming back to the no sense in chickening out issue. :)

On the other hand, it wouldnt have been a one night stand per se but it would have been, drunken sex. The first time you sleep with someone (especially if you put so much work in it) you want to be at least partially conscious for it, right? XD



Author's Response:

Because she's a woman, and women, do crazy, irrational shit like that LOL. I know I have. Well, I probably wouldn't have turned Rob down, but I can think of other examples. I'm sure you can too.  Chapter 11 will explain things from both their perspectives. Please, please keep reviewing. I appreciate constructive criticism.

Reviewer: claudia paris cullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Wow she stopped Rob?? OMG! She needs her head examined!!! NO way could I stop!

Anxious for updates....



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. I'll submit Chapter 11 for review later today.

Reviewer: rickcc (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Yay! Something happened!!! I think Marisa did the right thing. I wouldn't want to be a notch on someone's bedpost either, no matter who it was.

Waiting with baited breath Scilla........ :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for saying that, I was starting to feel badly. People are sure having some strong reactions about Marisa cockblocking Rob LOL. Chapter 11 will be up in the next few days.

Reviewer: mizz_music (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Wha-? Holy mother of a cliffhanger!! He sure put her in her place.

Can't wait to see what the next morning is gonna be like! Please update ASAP!! :D



Author's Response:

Yeah, Rob really stood up for himself, 'cause she was a total tease. Update coming soon.

Reviewer: Gnaea (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

This is getting ridiculous. I know she has issues but ... jeez. 10 chapters of foreplay and then loads of self doubt start to get a bit old.



Author's Response:

I hear you. Please stick with me though, she can't hold him off forever, now can she? :) This story is going to be long and I'm trying to keep it as realistic as possible, but once the real lemons start there will be no more cockblocking of any kind, I promise.

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Marissa! What have you done?!?!?!?

 



Author's Response:

I know, right?! Please keep reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

hmmmmmmm, she really should have thought about the consequences BEFORE she kissed him - big tease

Author's Response:

Yeah, I guess it just goes to show that you can be a tease at any age. Wait and see what happens. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Oh nooooooooooo...what did she do??..is she crazy,i mean i would never do that..oh god,hope next chapter is coming soon..amazing,i´m in love with your story..=)



Author's Response:

Gracias Rosy! Yeah, I wouldn't turn Rob down either, but stick with me and thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Rosy Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 9--I'll Be Your Lover Too

Rob singing at the fire i´ll be your lover too....priceless

Reviewer: trixie11 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 10--This Is Crazy Right?

Hey, if Marisa turned him down does that mean I can have him instead? I'll be more than happy to soothe his wounded pride! Loved the chapter-very hot and heavy!



Author's Response:

Get in line behind me Trixie LOL! Thanks so much for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.